Dont know the details yet AKA FLASH HEWITT SENIOR
For all who know who this person is, maybe it is useful to give an idea who he is ..
is who him?!?!?!
y POST WITH NO ON INFROMATION THAT NUH MEK SENSE\
striking resemblance to Dwayne platinum
Senda wi nuh know if him fi RIP or BIH. no disrespect.
Ask Met why she put up somein without a caption. Is it any news is news?
there are over 20 posts today why are you stuck here?
DwrcL met….she/he tek set right here…..but Y fi truth?
You tryna throw shade as if Met name lamp. Girl don’t do it :hoax2
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
For all who know who this person is, maybe it is useful to give an idea who he is ..
is who him?!?!?!
y POST WITH NO ON INFROMATION THAT NUH MEK SENSE\
striking resemblance to Dwayne platinum
Senda wi nuh know if him fi RIP or BIH. no disrespect.
Ask Met why she put up somein without a caption. Is it any news is news?
there are over 20 posts today why are you stuck here?
DwrcL met….she/he tek set right here…..but Y fi truth?
You tryna throw shade as if Met name lamp. Girl don’t do it :hoax2