R.I.P

0 thoughts on “R.I.P

1. Met this is another case of Police killing for absolutely no reason… This guy is so humble all he does is cook and work and par with his family… Police ah look fi a dred.. dem walk inna Orange Villa and the first dred dem see dem kill him… Dis youth was good… Really touch me when mi hear seh dem kill him fi nooooo reason. Jamaica haffi gwan better yo

2. Met, I saw the news (CVM or televisionjamaica) about the Police killed a Dread inna him cook shop on Monday on Orange Street. De people dem irate because de Police dem kill de wrong Dread. He was just 27 years old. Is this the guy ? If it is, then may his soul rest in peace, because his life was cut short by some heartless killer/s who are still alive to kill again. Also, I hope to God that the bloodthirsty serpents who say dem a police wey kill de yute innocently, get caught and their punishment be severe.

3. Is Bobbiesha bredda Met. This is so sad, the yute is a trying yute and dem kill him and a talk bout misten identity

1. Oh noooo u know how many times jamaican police bout mistaken identity and di mistake is impossible because di suspect huh look nothing like di person dem kill! oh God man

1. They were chasing another dread and di devil so strong he ran in that direction where Naki a cook shop is. They wrong because they shoot first then ask questions after.

4. Mi say dem police ya no easy eno man Jesus peace man so if u a look fi a man a no fi look him up? A so unnu just kill so no question nothing RIP young man smh it sad bad

5. This is another systemic problem. Too many ills NOT getting taken care of in JA. Lawlessness has taken over our beautiful island in a most dangerous way, and de government is fawkin blind to it all. How many more people have to die innocently, before something is done?

6. True Met, true. Now watch dey, anadda madda haffe go bury har son. I”m still lost for words, and some people still think we don”t need divine intervention. Trinidad”s PM recently declared war on criminals. Where is ours ? I just cannot fathom what”s going on in JA. Is it possible that these killers are killing for fun. I am fed up of dis almshouse business. Is this a way to start a new year ?

7. RIP Bro…….Another trying innocent youth taken from his family. Police are nothing more than licensed gunmen.#sad REALITY#

8. That is real sad his family should try filing a lawsuit against the police.I understand police are trying to fight crime but this man was in his cook shop smh they should have asked questions before they fired shots.

9. His sister was on Cliff Hughes program yesterday, she is the footballer Shavar Thomas wife. Very intelligent, well spoken girl. It seems the youth was a decent, hard working, popular youngman. Even Mayor Mckenzie when interviewed said he knew of his cook shop and it was always full.

This is not good about mistaken identity

1. Don’t hear peep outta har, Its a PNP Constituency soooo.. Eyewitnesses gave their statements to INDECOM so lets seee

10. my condolences to bobbiesha nd the rest a family love wan nd frenz..mi wuda let dis guh suh ez dem fe bloodclaat stop de f**kery just fe get a damn stripe pon dem shoulder..suh de family must duh wah feel at pease wen unno seh mistaken identity full a shit like land crab wen unno phuck’n ready ge de family justice Sis P

11. thats what i was talking about the other day.. INNOCENT HARD WORKING PPL GETTING KILLED EVERYDAY IN JAMAICA ON TAX PAYERS DOLLAR BUT WE HERE FEELING SORRY FOR LIZARD WHO IS KNOWN TO BUSS HIM GUN

12. rip to my friend nakia this hurts so much, I will never forget our friendship may ur soul rest in peace n I hope u get d human rights u deserve

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply