R.I.P BREADY

bready-Optimized

MI GET ABOUT 100 EMAILS AND MI INA SHOCK..SOMEONE SEH A DI MEXICANS ..A WHA REALLY A GWAAN?

MI GET THIS BEFORE HIM DEAD
Met the Mexican shot up bready,he’s in critical condition! Will up date you

THIS AFTER FROM SMADDY ELSE SO IF IT NUH NEAR SUH IT GUH SUH
Bready Was killed last night in California,Mexicans hit

442 thoughts on “R.I.P BREADY

1. Met it was only a matter of time! Me shock them move so quick but…. Him bruk up people foot… According to Jah Cure “Life We Live”. Me nah rejoice but me nah go come talk like seh him never did have it coming.

2. Rip to him but why everybody in shock I dont know . No wah day how much time them send him on Fi thief to ppl them things. A them cause things upon themselves eno . Kmt . Sad for the kids and their mothers who him left gone .

3. WOW WOW wow. . You see how dem live dem life. No more scamming fi him. MI did know it was ah matter of time. See him clock run out deh. Him ago have on one suit of clothes forever. Robberrrrrrr yu nah no more bacteria fi get innah yu hOle from this one. . So only daffy alone will shit you up now. .. rip bready…gone but not forgotten.. you lived a dirty life and everybody will remember atleast dat… HAPPLE, &husband and crew. Unuh going to another funeral… clean up unnuh lives… unnuh gone scam the wrong one like bready

1. I dream seh di weapon dem use when dem land di shot is like him body a fly..Him woman better watch it because mi see she ina mi dream tuh

1. Morning Met,

Mi did drop it over here last week say the Havoc is coming. Plain straight in my dream I saw a Tsunami wash way the whole a dem. One piece of gathering and bawling outside peopl a look and a scream and a search fi them love one. The part mi never talk is that Kerry! Kerry! Kerry! watch what you doing!!!! the storm had you swirling and twirling and crying out for help!!!

1. It’s crazy cuz I seen the actually video I my Facebook yesterday some one that was at the fish market recorded and posted it there ere two guys laying in the ground and the lady was putting ice on them but I can’t find the the vid you should see if you ca get your hands on it

2. They not going to learn I swear, They prefer live a lavish lifestyle and get killed. May the GOOD LORD GO WITH ALL. I am not wishing death on no one, They are foolish to think it is going to last forever, it’s either the grave or jail. Mek me go bade and gwan a work. I normally don’t come on met website until me reach a work, This morning me say mek me log on and this is what came up. Good morning all, have a blessed day.

4. It was expected because dem seh him love tek ppl food smfh everybody a get busted or tek out !!! damn RIP I saw it coming tho ..

5. and the one nasty Amex shana go out up personal text fi attention as usual. You a one real wicked. Rip Slice bread
    A di kids mi feel it for jah kno

6. My E-mail almost made 101 but I said to myself somebody must send it in. So that is the samething I heard Mexicans came and took revenge. I hear bag white Brother get shot to and battling for life plus a 9 year old little girl was shot in the leg around the corner. Police say her shooting is tied to the crime same shooter.

1. OH OK then………….so the person whey did send in bout the 300,000 was not lying for a minute..u see it?

7. everybody saw it coming when you live a dirty life like that things will reach you im surprise they moved so quick he got warned various times im shocked they didnt go after the kids and the mother before them get to him guess the 300 pounds was there last you cant bruk people foot to keep up with your dirty lifestyle rest in peace but i have nothing good to say other than you was a good dad I HOPE THIS IS A LESSON FOR SLIM SHARP AND BAGWHITE AND SADEKI GOODLIFE U GET LUCKY BETTER YOU GO BACK TO WHORE DOWN JAMAICAN CAUSE MEXICANS NOT PLAYING WITH THEY FOOD OR MONEY MET YOU HAD A EARLIER POST ABOUT HIM AND THE PEOPLE FOOD LOOK WHAT HAPPENED

8. At the end of the day I want to know, was it worth it? Leaving behind this little girl that seems to be so attached and you other kids. One thing I noticed he did a lot was always posting his friends that pass as if he knew it was only a matter of time.

9. I see his background picture on Facebook is him and his friend speedy that died few years ago now him and Bready together again wow..The things you do in life will catch up to you.
    You can’t live doing the same wrongs or playing the game unfair and expect to be the winner everytime Smh R.I.P Bready May the next life be a better one.

1. but how can you teef from the Mexican dem and live so near them? dem no move fast.. all dat babymother lucky dem no find weh dem live.. maybe a so religious Mexican cartel weh nuh believe in hurting children and women. cause those people a come weh u sleep..

10. It’s sad how I get familiar with the stories and faces on your site then in no time the same faces are dead or imprisoned.

Is your money being long worth your life span being short?

11. It sad to say but if you know some of them and how them talk they don’t really care for life they only care about today’s HYPE as long as them can hype today them good . It’s very selfish because all a them have kids but them don’t cre about these kids future and how the mother them a manage kmft it sad sad sad

12. Bwoy mi know pinky becks a have heart and breathing problem right about now. Dem just get a house together few weeks ago. Smh and mi really feel it for biscuit yo

13. I remember when Met posted the story when they were warning him. Smh. Better him did a work a McDOnald’s he’d still be here for his kids. Foxy I was thinking the same thing, is it worth it? The food weh him mess with must done by now and him lose him life for it. Feel bad for the kids.

1. The news gives the impression that the little girl was as a result of the same shooting.
      Was the little girl related to him? Why was a 9 year old girl in an alley at night especially in a ghetto?
      He must have been followed, unless he frequents that spot. Since its nondescript and nothing seemed to be happening there, my guess is, he was followed or you never know, called.
      who is the other dude who also got shot? Would be interesting to learn if he’s merely guilty by association, went with him to meet someone or in the wrong place at the wrong time.
      Why the heck the news bait up that witness bout shi si 2 suspects fleeing the scene and the cops not ready to release description yet. Is she stupid or what? She already survived this long in that hell hole and shi waa gi wey har life fi stranger?

I suppose we’ll hear more as the story progresses but I don’t forsee them catching a culprit.

1. Foxy its the same thing im here thinking ! lol
        She go as far as go into the fish market ah throw ice pan man …no sa .. Yes you are a good Samaritan but why you all up in the camera releasing your name and all. Im wondering if the little girl got shot in leg just to throw it off you know these damn mexicans very calculating! Even though 8pm isnt latee but for a 11 year old to be out alone it is .. I saw someone seh sadiki or a bag white in critical condition not sure if that is how it really go … Seems they frequent the fish spot and somebody set they ass up knew they was gonna be there n tell the mex dem to roll in. Reminds me of Lefrack killing if the next man survive sorry fi him

14. Morning Met yuh hear that Junior Flex aka Rico Suave got killed at Nadine Vibes fish fry last night?

15. met those Mexican cartel don’t play.. dem no finish!!! dem want all the baby! dem ppl deh sick

1. thats why dem fi stop fck wid dem .. they know that but look how breaddy did a move head back cayliss an all hmmm …still waiting for the details

2. when you fucc with people money things ago gwaan. sad he lost his life over drugs and hype life but what goes around will come back around to get you. #Karmaisabittch

16. Met i hope all of them LA people both man and woman learn a lesson from this. All them do is thief and hype for a couple days. Value yiur lives people.

17. Robbas and KerryAnn salt holes mixed together brings death. Don’t know y BREEDY returned to LA….no one is untouchable. Nuff gyal a bawl today… hush ya biscuit.

1. STFU bout salt hole… Ignorant ass Jamaican! Ya’ll sound dumb AF saying that dumb shit! Salt or sugar… Bready name deh pon the cartel bullet long time.

1. Ppl a blame di Mexican dem, but any baddie see daffy Monday? Mi a him throw on a sombero and a poncho an guh dweet, knowing di Mexican dem a guh get blame. Sorry fi a tek bad things mek laff, yah.

1. Yuh seh me not looking at yuh?!?! Yuh too bad mon!! DWL

Talk like a joke.. crime of passion! lmfao

2. Lmaoo no you didn’t I can’t tek it daffy where’s your alibi mi love….but seriously all jokes aside r.i.p to bready May god bless your soul and pray for your family especially all your kids you did bad things but also good and your kids is hurting the most I pray for the. And your family that’s all..

2. It urk me how some people from the other islands love run een and a talk bout stupid Jamaicans. Yuh deh all up pon the bloodclaat jamaican site fi likkle sus tho pussyhole. Kerry and robbas front SALT AND IT DONE DEH SUH.

18. @Met gm Met mi a stick wid dah one yah now.So Met look how mi read pon yuh site bout dis shit eeh man a look yah..But you know Jamaican ppl use to have a saying yuh know but mi cyaan remember how it go…is like when yuh smell yuh death yuh start move a way…jah know Met mi nuh really too shock still cah if yuh tief ppl tings esp Mexicans an nuh all a dem a go mek it go easy…

19. Monday, July 06, 2015 11:49PM
    COMPTON, Calif. (KABC) — A 9-year-old girl and two men were shot Monday near a fish market in Compton.

The two men were shot at about 8 p.m. at South Central Avenue and West Alondra Boulevard. The child was shot less than 1/4-mile away near South Hillford Avenue and Reeve Street.

Witness Cynthia Tresvant said she saw the two victims bleeding at the fish market and then two suspects flee the scene.

All three were rushed to a hospital. The child suffered non-life threatening injuries. The two men were in unknown condition.

No suspects have been taken into custody, Los Angeles County sheriff’s deputies said.

It is unclear if the shooting was gang related.

Anyone with information about this incident is encouraged to contact the Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department’s Compton Sheriff’s Station at (310) 605-6500.

20. Met when I hear how him broke man foot , and I saw him a party like him untouchable, mi seh but him nuh have a price pon him head? Y him nuh guh hide. Smaddy seh him guard man, well Jamaican obeah caan out do the Mexican sanitária. Bready yuh shuda heed the warnings of the wall..

1. Don’t mention Mexican Santeria, none of that was used! Just old fashion Mexican justice, he and the others are to damn predictable, thiefT, party and think ah so it ah go! Nothing goes unpunished,if not today…..wait forrrrrrrr it!

1. On point Quena…On MF POINT! Notice the hyping…there’s a picture/video (think a swagbitch party, pics along wid “bob”) if you have a certain eye you could have see him on watch too.

From wayyyy baccck a so de man dem hype up when death de pon dem. I can remember how nuff a de bigger heads dem party widout care and fly in and fly out before feds or death tek dem.

21. We ppl keep saying hope everyone learn these guys keep doing this n the trend continues. U rob di man dem food u ago get rub out. Wasn’t lefrac in the same situation did bready learn frm that.

22. Im stunned…Flippa, Jue, Bready…..Jadion & Hollywood Hype take heed….I hope the young men watching these ppl and wanting to.get rich quick take heed as well….prison or coffin….only top top men survive this life and even they are vulnerable at anytime. Wasted life…most time I saw bready in pics he didnt even seem.happy to me….just kinda going with the flow type thing…

23. Nobody should take nobody life anonymous but also nobody should want to reap what a next man sew regardless . You can’t just want take ppl thousands and expect nothing to happen like it’s yours . Do you know how much people dead and go jail because of bready . Rip to him but his day has come . Mexicans don’t play. Them always want rob them and think them nah go get them. Mexicans don’t fraid a jail not grave honey

24. People di server overload from a little after six am..Trying to get them to do something and its taking them forever as usual.

25. @Kerryberry that shooting in Compton is not the same. Two different shootings! Bready was shot in Gardena inside the Mexican house. Bready went there with Sadiki. Sadiki and di mex suppose to be good good fren! Bready shot di mex, tuh rob em, not kill em, but di mex unloaded his clip in Bready. Di mex had been robbed before and he was not gon let it happen again. Trust mi, di story sad & Puertoriquena they never waited for his return. Bready first pop off. I feel for di kids dem! Too sad! R.i.p

1. if ah suh .. LUDICROUS ! deserve his demise too damn brazen kmft

and i doh see no news bout no killing in Gardena, CA hmm

1. Waiting for my Husband to get up, it was him that I got the call from that Bready was shot to death. I soon get the full story……end result Bready will thiefT no more!

1. Thank you for the correction…..how ever it went down the end result is he was too thiefT to the point that it cost him his life!! What’s sad is that he believed after popping many bottles of champAIGN (Jay Icon voice) the night before that he should not pay and resorted to rob from the same set of people to fund a lifestyle!

So long Bready!

26. Uno have di story mix up! @Kerryberry that shooting in Compton is not the same. Two different shootings! Bready was shot in Gardena inside the Mexican house. Bready went there with Sadiki. Sadiki and di mex suppose to be good good fren! Bready shot di mex, tuh rob em, not kill em, but di mex unloaded his clip in Bready. Di mex had been robbed before and he was not gon let it happen again. Di mex was shot, his condition unknown! Trust mi, di story sad & Puertoriquena they never waited for his return. Bready first pop off. I feel for di kids dem! Too sad! R.i.p

27. Are ppl really on FB talking bout they dont know why God took him???? Shushanna shut up like seriously…you cant answer that question yourself? These ppl are delusional and feel that they are invincible….dancehall ppl give them a false sense of grandiose..There is no honesty just denial…you talking bout he is off to a better place?? Really the place where unrepentant murderers, drug lords and thieves go….where is that place again. These frigging hypocrites…Now we get to listen to how much of a saint this dancehall criminal was…blah blah blah…NO RIP from me. One last selfish dick putting poison in the streets. The world is better off without bready in it.. Good riddance… Now your family can have fun deciding which designer suit and shoes to bury you in….greedy assholes.

1. Marie they dont know any better u haffi jus pray for them and dont forget dem a teef to so dem nuh think anything he did was wrong

28. I don’t care how thief him thief no man should take a life !! I will not rejoice in his death because vengeance is God work not our work and flossing is wrong but when the devil has a hold on you it’s fight for right and wrong but still I can not say a good for him because we all commit sin and no din greater than none my heart goes to his family … All if him shoot first or last or thief my heart goes to his children and God says forgive those that trespass against us as he forgives us . He is wrong but death is not justice we were not there to way such heavy opinion on what really too place . I don’t know any of these people but rip

29. Marie my God my grandmother would say pray for a sinner soul no man how cold and heartless I don’t know this fellow but the venom you wish my lord . When people in sin them nun know better but you are not in sin so you should take the highroad

The man that shoot up the church even the victims family forgive him and pray he repent but not once they wish death or spoke like you ! I respect that from them and it spoke volume that love drive out hate it no matter what kind of dog shit he was he still was someone child brother uncle or father so If a that alone we pray for him cause anyone in our family can take the wrong road anytime

1. People com on and have said he has been stealing for a while, he shot the man with intentions to rob him..Not one person has rejoiced or posted with venom..Allow people to speak please

1. Same so Marie, Yes he was someone family member, THE FAMILY THEM COULDN’T TELL HIM FI STOP AND COME OUT OF THE DRUGS WORLD? STOP TEEF AND TEK PEOPLE THINGS? NO, THIS IS OUR JAMAICAN COMMUNITY, THE FAMILY WAS BENEFITING FROM HIM TEEFING WAYS. I SAID IT ALREADY AND I WILL SAY IT AGAIN, MAY GOD GO WITH ALL A UNUH, FROM THE SCAMMERS TO THE DRUGS DEALER. I AM LOOKING AT THE VIDEO THAT MET PUT UP WITH THE GIRL NAME APPLE THE OTHER DAY A SHOW OFF RING AND NAME BRAND LIKE IN A REAL LIFE SHE AND JADION REALLY WORK AND BUY THOSE THINGS! Aweeeeeee sah. UNUH LOWE WE MEK WE CHAT HOW WE FEEL. THIS DANCEHALL LIFE AND SHOW OFF ON PEOPLE. LORD HAVE MERCY ME CANNOT TYPE NO MO. ME DONE.

1. Marie have a right fi voice har opinion. Wid dem brazen behavior deh di man already chose death as him destiny from loooong time. Based on the reports, dis was no accidental shooting. The ooman dem weh breed fi him neva care bout role model father fi dem children. Ah nuh everybody ah guh be wutliss dancehall waggonist and drop ah grung and role inna dirt like dis yute was value tuh society. Ah jus suh di ting set up…:travel

2. Oh, shut up! He could have killed the Mexican. He was killed in self-defense so nobody cares. I don’t care for people who lose their lives in the process of robbing another individual. Have several seats!

30. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

Yuh knw wen mi c di Jay Icon cum tuh mi head like certain lifestyle need fi get leggo of,stop tek things lightly..be frozen nd let it go

If anuh Jail a six foot six,R.I.P Bready

(Simplicitiy soon sign in)

31. A him fall pon deaf ears. S.I.P sir but what can I really say when is the life yuh choose fi live. Di patta cat family starring Shushanna and bready. If yuh have kids my deepest condolences to dem

32. I agree no man should take the life of another, but at di same time, di tiefing weh im did a do did a stop ppl pitney fram eat an so forth. ah so it go moretime

33. Bready and shushanna is not real brother warren is maybe shushanna brother as shushanna muma velma gave her to two fathers. Cow from edgecombe brother and one of the welcute man All these trouble makers need to take heed. Him go to rob the man so him never plan to stop rob and question for shushanna she she nuh plan to stop trouble people. You cannot underestimate anyone. To all dancehall dry eye fool

34. Like anonymous stop pick up for bready and gwaan like say U don’t know him you too lie . Everybody have them opinion I wasn’t there and neither were you I assume . I said I ONLy feel sorry for the kids and not him because he is not innocent and he went with intention to rob and if the story is true him fi dead . Me done chat. Me know people who do time already because a bready and there is many who get rob and kill because of him . Talk what u want but that how I feel and that shall be it . All I feel for once more is for the kids and them mother . Point blank full stop.

1. Sometimes you cant even feel sorry for the mothers because they are in on it and benefit from the thefts or drug dealing/smuggling. We know who some of these “mothers” are..they frequent the pink wall so I cannot feel sorry for them either. They can comfort themselves with their material things bc those things cost him dearly.

1. She a come…she say same as di person seh whey seh him go fi rob a so she hear and dem a look fi bag white

35. Some of them people lick them head u nuh, if uno nuh nutten fi say just don’t open u mouth, cause I hear someone comment about all when is him shoot first him not supposed to die. so him fi rob the mex, and shoot him too on top of it. Well pow, pow, pow. Tek dat and if I have a extra clip I done that on him. Uno is a dam thief too, uno love run in come talk about all sin a sin to justify uno criminal intentions. Rip thieving Breddy you had this coming to you

1. All when him shoot firs the person shouldnt shoot back dem shudda tek di shot n death and spare him..sick people dem

36. just a wake up to this sad news ,went to yunkin all white party i had a ball ,yanking dem go hard na lie ,dem bring a different vibes n look to newjersy ,,,people dem love it …hope davejuglist n slimsharp aware of badmind people .just hope dem learn from all a this

1. WAITE DAH. BADMIND PEOPLE? Is what badmind you speak of Miss dancehall Lady? So these people rob and kill people and they should live and people a badmind them? Lady for your sake, gwan back go sleep from the night dew that fall pon top a you last night.

37. Jamaicans have been robbing other drugs dealers from the early 1970s. Even them own friends. There is no end in sight.

We have been hearing of Bready robbing other people for years and I wonder how he has survive this long, living in the open without any care whatsoever. It was just a matter of time. He should be a multimillionaire by now with all that robbery he has been doing over the years. Where is the money?

38. From I was birthed mi neva hear dem sumting here yet so Bready FI kill DI ppl dem rob di ppl dem n dem must smile n say thank u??? Lmaooooooooo UNNU a di best trust me no man more mad ppl DEH a road than INNA di mad house dem :mewek :mewek

39. This is not a mexican hit, do some research mexicans would never shot him once or twice they would spray him witb shotz thats how they work.. so they need to look closer to home

1. so wa me wa know is Sadiki did just a tan up deh ?? me need fi know who all fled tthe scene .. mi need exact details lmao cuz i dont understand how the mex is sadiki good good friend why would breaddy just pull out random gun inna d process of retrieving the food because from what me aget is dat dem guh link d man fi tings and pay fi it and breaddy had ulterior motives in thiefin d man tings which seems to be a regular thing for him … like was it a plan ting? cuz no way breaddy just aguh pull out gun pon sadiki nice clean mex friend … hmm and then the mexican shoot sadiki to? who shot sadiki???? me confused to rasta face … this sound like one big set up! and breaddy never know him was gonna die too damn brazen!

2. den how him go fi rob man and shoot and man nuh dead. so him trget the Mexican dem.. and rob dem?

1. story is that the mexican was sadiki good friend .. so clearly a sadiki link… however dem go dere fi di tings but breaddy wanted to take it so he shoot the mexican and the mexican retaliated and empty a load pon him and apparently sadiki got shot in the process and is in critical condition so .. i guess the mexican rigt dere n den never trust sadiki either cuz to how me a picture it slices shoot first then the mexican empty d clip sadiki tried to run and him get some to and the mexican try flew the scene but end up pon d side walk where the police found him. Breaddy n sadiki inside one dead on in critical condition. Just soun lakka sitten that couldve been avoided just sound real careless dem did a try punk d mex.

40. I think it’s funny that people are surprised. Like really….all the set-ups & taking people food….then you hype up with people money. Everybody know it was just a matter of time. The rest of you who keep taking people food better take heed…Mexicans are tired of the thieving Jamaicans. Nobody talks about what happens to the mex family them when they get robbed… Cartel takes there family & kills them if there not repaid. So if your going to feel sorry…feel sorry for the kids them! Phuck a thieve!!

41. This is not a mexican hit, do some research mexicans would never shot him once or twice they would spray him witb shotz thats how they work.. so they need to look closer to home

42. Them a talk both them don’t know him met that is a lie . Because why would you pick up for a person who go rob a next person and shoot first and end up dead?. She well and know him them think ppl a fool. If

43. One thing mi go look ova Dougie page whey was always open but this YA morning it lock poor Dougie im sure him glad him choose to be a ermm “gyalis’ n not a hustler on the street

44. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak weh u say , Breeddy funeral money done pan Shebby and Dougie, because him must did know this day was inevitable, him life was supposed to be long, but him did too careless with it, him was sowing corn so I don’t know what the mad people them did expect peas.pow pow, yeah tek that and go rest in a you last designer suit now.

45. Mi nuh sorry fi nuh tief no man way bruk a next man foot informa snitch. Bullet fi dem bloodclaat. The same man foot yuh bruk have a next man fi answer to and haffi pay fi your tiefin and you never give a f**k if him get waste. so F**k that. if you about that life then live by the rules or go out blazing.

46. The amount a time bready rob it could have been make him a man . All you need is a start but him get gready and don’t want wake up a morning time all he want do a party . Him in the heart of everything and could get link to buy things from all the money him rob. Him is a wuckless thief because all some thief need is a start and them good him worst than crack head to Rass. He want it too easy now him gone too easy . Simple .

47. Met don’t to look like I am heartless. But Breedy heartless to himself, his kids, and mad baby mother them, and his boy friends, he had no regards for the life of no one, he was living just for the moment, he didn’t think about the future, he was a waiting time bomb ticking to happen, he was self centered and selfish with no regards for the life God enabled him to have. Pow, pow, pow! Now you out like a light. He was a sad soul, tormented by legions of demons. May he find rest for his weary soul.

1. NO REST FOR HIM…the dead in Christ shall rise first and all others will perish with Satan for all of eternity…#no #fairytales…these criminals don’t deserve to RIP because they have died and left many on Earth to live without peace due to their works. If I sound cold they are the coldest.

48. Miss Jamaica! whey yu de?

Me say it and a say it again…onu get onu wedding and funeral fi de year.

49. :hn :hn :hn :hn I JUST HEAR SEY BREADY TEK 100 POUND FROM THE MEXICAN DEM SATURDAY , DI PEOPLE DEM SEY HIM MOTHER IN A WE JAMMIN RESTAURANT A TALK SEY HIM TEK A TOTAL OF 600 PLUS POUND FROM THE MEXICAN LAST YEAR AND SHE NUH UNDERSTAND WHY HIM GO BACK. DEM SEY THE MAN DID A EXPECT BREADY SO HIM AND HIM FREN INNA A HOUSE A WAIT

50. LOOK FROM WHEN BREADY A ROB.. A NUH JUSS NOW. DI AMOUNT A ROB DEM MAN HEA ROB DEM SUPPOSE TO RICH! BREADY YUH GUH PON A WORKS AND IT NEVA WORK OUT. YUH GET FILL WID STEEL BUT WAH NUH MECK NUH SINCE TO MI IS WHY DEM ONLY LOAD YOU UP AND DEM NUH LOAD UP WHO EVA ELSE WAS THERE… SOH BREADY SHOOT AND DI MEXICAN DEM ONLY CONCENTRATE PON BREADY ALONE? SUMTING NUH RIGHT….RIP TO A FATHER, CUZ REGARDLESS OF DI OTHA TINGS DEM YUH LOVE YUH YUTH DEM…

51. So how him big fren dem kerryann, bobette, jay icon an apple nuh put up nuh tribute and rest in peace to Bready

52. so let me start off by saying this get a mexi build a great relationship with him and you will not go hungry again. dancehall people you are a bunch of weirdos why rob when you can live good knowing your connect is supplying you why steal to buy name brand to hype on another poor person like yourself because in my eyes we are all equal. none better then none, Bready you had a second chance and you blew it you should have chosen the silent life style instead you chose to be hype and materialistic. family and kids comes first not Dancehall Happiness and Pride is what matters the most. We all got children to feed why steal from someone that’s trying just like you? a lot more rip is coming unno better believe that many more mothers will bawl because dem pickney love rob build up no bruck down damn ediat bwoy unno all sum ova inna jersey me sa dem teef SUMMER2015 no good again. take care of your loved ones and stay away from dancehall it’s not worth it live in silence less mouth off you the better life will be.

53. Anonymous 10:47 some sins do attract greater penalties. Read your bible and you will see say yes some sins more than some. If bready did move the 300pound and dem kill him fi that as retaliation it wouldn’t look so bad pon him. But how u fi go inna a next man home go try Rob him? Him fi dead dead dead. I take that serious cause your home is where you’re most vulnerable cause that’s your safe place. Suppose the Mexican had kids at his house and they got into it a so bready wudda point gun pon the man pickney dem too? Man shudda have a 47 fi spray bready like perfume. Him too bareface and wicked if a me a the Mexican all him head mi a chop off fi teach tiefing ppl a lesson. Unuh too damn dunce and fool and make people like bready feel invincible and boost them up like them a work An honest day’s bread.

54. Wonder if a Sadiki set up Bready and carry him there fi dead, when Bready realize him shoot Sadiki and the Mexican shoot Bready, maybe mi watch too much action movies but mi find it strange how the Mexican shoot him good up good up friend, and even if him find out say Sadiki double cross him why him never kill him too?

1. Something is not quite right about this whole story. I think there is some double crossing taking place. The mexican might not be the one that shot bready. It is hard for a man who have been shot multiple times in the chest at close range to pull off and return fire. We are not getting the true story of what went down inside that house. Similar to the triple murder of the Jamaicans in LA a few years ago.

55. Metty… mi cyah even comment no more the way me ah watch how tings just a reel out… Mama what away problem JUST start?! 1 dead but the rest is yet to be determined…

In my mind any how they keep that funeral in LA… Gunshot shall lick! Ah that’s all me ah pree.

Although I doubt it.. Hope likkle something leave fi de kids dem.

Dem comments ya ah beat me bad… Mi nuh gone nuh weh.. Just a pree and ah shake off me head cause PROBLEM PROBLEM PROBLEM inna di camp Metty. Ah Oh

56. Let me get this right…. So Bready pop off pon di Poncho… Poncho pop off pon him… Bready dead.. Poncho only make it to the side walk… Sadiki ran into the awaiting car with Dog Leash & Bob (despite weh Shelly ah try seh)?!? Ah that me hearing?

57. @Phantom I been looking on from Morning made 1 and 2 comment probably showed up as Anonymous. This story is very sad, Well we all predicted this would be Bready demise,Some can’t believe it took this long others can’t Believe it happen this July 6, 2015!
    Bready has done a lot of dirty things to even his own friends just for Money!
    With all the Robbery Bready do I can’t see the money..Only Champagne and Clothes? He Hardly helped his mother his Babymother don’t have access to his money.All these people are pathetic and only live for today and I’m sure is other people money going to have to bury him. He loved his kids so much I wonder if he even put away any money in accounts for them.Sad Ending once again.

58. MET ALL I CAN SAY IF I DIDN’T READ THIS ON YOUR SITE I WOULD NEVER BELIEVE IT. NO SAH A ONLY ACTION MOVIE MI SEE MAN SO BRAZEN, THE ONLY THING MI CAAN SEY IS MAYBE THRU BREADY ALWAYS ROB DEM AND NUTTIN NUH COME FROM IT HIM JUST FIGURE SEY THIS TIME WOULD GO LIKE ALL THE OTHER TIMES :hoax2

59. I heard about his murder early this morning and I was shocked… A friend of mines told me the version that is circulating and if that is the true version I just can’t see why out of the three he the only dead… From what was told to me is that Bag White brother call Bready to go pon the road so once they linked up the went to the mex house or one house, then things went wrong and Bready dead and Bag White brother escape… What I want to know is why was Bready the only that got a shot and how was Bag White brother was able to get away if they were inside a house 1st and foremost from the story that circulating! Then I sit here and I’m reading all the comments and I read one that said Bag White brother knew the Mex they were cool so if that was the case why would Bready just rob him… To me that mean Bag White brother call Bready out to help him rob his good mex friend… Things are not adding up… Did Bag White brother set Bready up for the mex!!! It’s also circulating that Bag White brother is in hiding and it was another man with them that his name hasn’t been called as yet, how he get away???? I know robbing is a big ting but we know that’s life and that’s the game that’s played when you in that business you win some you lose some and you rebuild but my ting is if you go to do that all of you should be shooting back not just one, you suppose to protect each other and make sure you get out to tell the story… If you go together, do it together have a shoot out together and leave together injured or not that’s how I see it… I don’t say that it is right what they’re doing but it’s being done Bready is not the only who does it… I don’t wish death on anyone I don’t care what they do in their life because at the end of the day he has to answer to the higher power and it is not us! So for people to say that’s what he gets and it was going to happen it is wrong at the end of the day him and everyone that is subject to the violence is a human being 1st and foremost… I pray that his oldest daughters along with the little ones find peace and they can grieve in peace and remember the good things of their father! He was not a bad person just living a life that he knows from childhood… I don’t knock them it is what it is and you do whatever you think you have to do to survive it is not for us to say u wrong or you’re going to be punished, God is the one… It is unfortunate that it was his time go go and I hope he got right with the Lord and he watches over his children and keep them safe… So I guess later we will hear more stories but we will never know until the people who went with his start talking… Bready was truly loved by many and it’s truly sad to see he has passed on and R.I.P. sweetie… One more thing Santeria is not use for bad there is good and bad and it’s not a Mexican thing it doesn’t originate from Mexico… every Latin country have their form of things that involves spells etc…

1. All that long rubbish a speculate this an that if dem did just stop f**king thief …….. Even if dem set him up he did a lot of setting in the past a fi him time if feed to the fishes ……

2. @BLESSEDALWAYS….COME OFFA THE INTERNET…YUH TOO FOOL FI A SPECULATE, SERIOUSLY AND I’M NOT EVEN BEING RUDE. YOU SOUND LIKE A TODDLER WATCHING SPONGEBOB…IN 5 MORE YEARS YUH CAN COME BACK ONLINE.

SUH MUCH FOOLISHNESS NUH FI ESCAPE ONE PERSON MOUTH.

1. @ FOXY..A MUSSI ONE A THE investigator THEM WEH DID DEH PAN THE murder scene A TRY PUT TWO AND TWO TOGETHER, A SO DEM GHER EVIDENCE AND SOLVE THE CRIME DEM.. ONE BAG A FOOLERY

60. Bready my prayers goes out to you and your family and love ones ,you look like a simple person who I see around hale mi n guh tru,sorry about the life style you choose a suh it guh i hope your family find peace some day,rest in peace my fren.

61. Simplicity Apple can hardly read lol a must somebody a read and tell her . Me see she post something just now to. Heartless ppl them .

1. cold set dem only care if smaddy close to dem dead das y dem can walk and teef and use people things widout a once a guilt

1. Real talk, They very cold for real, Even Ms. Teneisha Image she put up picture on Instagram say she in LA Form wah day yah. It makes me wonder, She leave the Destination wedding and fly out to LA. Something is going on with these people Iyah, But what ever it is, I wish them all the best.

62. A la teniesha go do her thing so all she must a fret. The things they do and the risk them run to wear Chanel and Gucci to show off on Instagram

63. BUT @SEXYBRITISH AH CUM TALK BOUT PPL AH BAD MIND SLIM SHARP AND DAVE JUNGLIST SHE MUS AH F**K 1 AH DEM TALK UP WHICH 1 U AH F**K

64. Someone asked why he was the only one that died. I just think it’s the same reason 5 people are in a car accident and only one dies. Could be any number of reason like where they are sitting @ the time of the accident etc etc.
    once shot start fire everybody is going to run and take cover. Maybe he was closest to the Mex so he picked up all the bullets?

I’ve been reading about this incident and i’m amazed @ the stories that they have been doing this for quite some time. Sooooooo they have been lucky up until this point to get away with it and did not think to put their ill gotten gains to good use? not open a business or start their own hussle? just floss and go rob again?
    If they were indeed friends with the mex and decided to rob him so barefaced then that only means they intended to kill the man. In this case the Mex had EVERY right to defend himself!!!!
    If they were only after his loot, They could have lured him away from the house and break in right? They deserved everything they got. IF these are indeed the facts.

65. some a Dem bloggers yah nuh easy a blowwow. I guess if somebody come fi rob Dem and Dem arm Dem ago tan up an tek shot from the thief.

66. ohhhhh and since some a unnuh miss the memo. There is no loyalty among thieves. Is every man fi Dem self especially when things go wrong

67. THE PEOPLE ON HERE AMAZE ME SO MUCH. HUSTLERS HAVE 2 CHOICES DEAD OR IN PRISON. IF YOU ARE AN IMMIGRANT, DEPORTATION. WHY IS ANYONE SURPRISED? TRUE MOST JAMAICANS ARE LICKY, LICKY AND WANT TO BE THIS “STAR”. THEY SELL THEIR SOULS, BODY, AND MIND FOR THINGS. NONE OF THESE PEOPLE WERE REAL BAD BWOYS. I GUESS WATCHING TOO MUCH SCAREFACE, GODFATHER, AND GOODFELLAS. LIVING THIS LIFE OF CRIME. HUSTLING AND GOING TO PARTIES….WHERE EVERYONE KNOWS YOU. SMT I’M 45 YEARS OLD I’VE SEEN THIS SHIT OVER AND OVER AGAIN. HOW I SEE THIS, ITS A JOKE.

JUST LIKE I SEEN DUANE PLATS BOY. COMING FROM A LITTLE NOBODY TO SOMEBODY BECAUSE OF THE OLE MIGHTY HYPE. NO ONE LIKED HIM MUCH WHEN I USE TO GO OUT. ALL OF THE SUDDEN HE START MAKING MONEY HE START TURN EVERYBODY’S FRIEND. THANK GOD I LIVE AWAY FROM ALL THAT MESS IN NY. SO ALL THE NY BWOYS NOW MOVING TO LA FOR HYPE LIFE? PLEASE GO GET A TRADE.

68. I can careless if the new code so to speak everyone for themselves so that means if shit pop off you get ur own self out. The police search the area and found Bready the man must of bleed to death. How come they didn’t pick him up and run off or circle back when the shots stop and go get him maybe he would still be alive now. But u leave the man and not go back fi him at least to see if the man dead or alive to take him to the hospital, but u fled the area to safe yourself.. it’s sad he was a cool guy anytime I saw him… i don’t wish deat on no one

1. Wen trouble tek yuh baby shut fit yuh …. suh yuh can tan deh bout new code old code and turn back

69. irie similar to the willy haggart murder back in Jamaica couple years ago…robed the columbians and was living the party life down in Jamaica till they finally shot him dead…

70. @smt 8:48 keep dwayne platinum out u stinkin mout n let da man rest ok he’s not the topic u sound like a fukin hater all wen da man lay up in a him grave him a stress u out

71. Everyone a dougie friend girl friend them a dead off. Kemar dwayne and now bready. Dougie you salt man

72. Wrong man get it yo Bready should a deh yah still rip mi dawg..sadiki should deh pon ice a gwaan chill …. R.I.P Bready yuh a good youth.

73. Gotta agree with hi. SMT you sound hurt chu you 45 & never get fi hype, mek new frens & live the life. I could never grudge these dumb dancehall people for their “high” ( when it never last or ends well smh for all the innocent kids born into this dangerous lifestyle due to the parents they got. get y’all priorities right

74. But it seems like bready and his siblings them curse or sumthing cause mi hear say sus and Shawna from Birmingham a him sister and shushana too and all a them teef and cause problems and live inna misery. Sus teef and mix up and did have batty problem cause the injection got infected, sus do breast and go bread fi get sort out, mouth say she get sort out with 2and a half years but instead of working she still a walk and teef. Shawna the man taker finally have a baby father for baby #3 and still can’t find baby father 1 and 2, that gyal still walk and teef and a live inna oil of invisible when she go inna the ppl them shop, mawga Shawna and sus did shit a girl in a Birmingham with her baby and mouth say from them shit the girl them 2 deh curse cause the shit did catch the baby. Anyways sus and Shawna tell the whole a Birmingham say them get sort out so now the ppl them c them post bout brother dead the ppl them wah c if them ago finally fly out.. sushana she teef mix up and cause trouble, and the worse part is a bare bad breed in that Blake family no sah most of that man kids is just problem creaters on god land.. shushana Blake although a since u big u know bout the last name cause a two dad u have, big head sus Blake from Birmingham, man taker mawga crawny big head Shawna Blake also from Birmingham and bready Blake unu is a set to unu self none a Unu don’t know what unu worth unu need church n jesus..

75. Ah sad . Who am I to judge another man even if I know of his wrong doing. It still sad no matter how him live him life. Of ppl will ask why God took him after all everybody wake up and pray for them love ones with hopes they will be forgiven and spared to see another day. An Jamaicans esp good. Or bad ever dung on dem knees.

76. I don’t know how you could take somebody things and just live and party like that I’m just saying cause mi can imagine if mi tek somebody things all when mi leff the country mi still a watch mi head back couldn’t sleep… a how ppl dweet man…. I hear a few ppl say he loves his kids tho I don’t know him, I know him from pink wall and it was like yesterday reading the story when he was being warned I have to disagree about that cause I feel like when you have kids your life kinda sorta slows down cause everything you do from that point is for or revolves around that child I’ve seen where ppl do a 360 just for their kids…. a muss spirit tek him feel fi him pickney dem cause yuh caah tell me say yuh is a career teef and nuh think one day yuh ago leap off the edge weh yuh love walk pan so much and perhaps one day leave yuh pickney dem oh please plus yuh all a shoot ppl fi dem owna things…. Mi can’t even use mi ESCAPE HELL pan him cause him neva get fi escape yea you

77. I am reading some of the comments.no matter what they should not take a life take five seats back so why him shoot the man. You reap what you sew.

78. Some of these comments are disgusting. I don’t care what he did you don’t sit down and rejoice a persons untimely death! The f**k is wrong with some of you. 1/2 of you are not saints yuh sidong pon ppl name. Granted he may not have been living the most righteous life that is between him an God! You think God a sleep? You think you saying one less whatever off of this earth Makes you a good person? Ppl chose the life they want, and for whatever reason be chose this life to provide the life he wanted for his kids that a blind person could see he loved unconditionally! He made his decisions and I’m sure he knew the risks he was taking but to sit here and I’ll talk the dead! And say no rest! Yuh know weh idol spirits do? Dem harass the living. I hope him frighten Di whole a unno to box side ! I ache for his children and his family cause at the end of the day he was someone’s child and someone’s father.. Then yall wanna call up other ppl name friggin crosses. Why doesn’t anyone report who sent the warning? Obviously they knew more than anyone else! The foreshadowed his death no? Kmt yall have all this info pon ppl and I’m sure yall did a look one a dem man and get deny! Yall over here thinking dancehall is life! Dancehall is an alter ego for many! You think he behaved at home with his kids how he behaved in the streets? Kmt ugh

1. I am laughing so hard, If this man HAD choose a life to provide for HIS Kids and wanted to be there for HIS grandkids he would NOT have chosen a life of Drugs and Teef. This man LIVE for namebrand and champagne popping and showing off in a dancehall. RITA GO KICK ROCKS, This man will NOT rest in peace! YOU KNOW HOW MUCH people him make Bwall for their money because a Hype. UNUH STINK NO BLOODCLWAT. GWAN GO BURY YOU FAMILY MEMBER IN THE LAST NAME BRAND OUTFIT HE WILL BE SEEN IN.

79. mi run pass big nose likkle gyal carmeia page ah talk bout her mother ah bawl and bready was like her son. why unnuh neva tell bready fi stop walk and rob people ..this little girl swear she asaint and somebody bitch yuh been skinnin out. and yuh love ah drugs man …… everybody your f**king bro u too hype since your no having ass big nose ass down…

80. It’s one thing to hustle (in any fashion) to provide for your family needs. Greed is what mess people up all the time, when it is no longer survival mode and ego & greed kick in. There’s trouble, EGO will have you upping the risk. I feel sorry for the kids left behind fatherless or motherless because the parents are dead or in jail.

The Game does not change just the characters. The streets don’t love anybody. I don’t care if those streets are in USA, JA or UK. Anywhere. The streets will swallow you whole and leave nothing but RIP t-shirts or free my homie hashtags. Those same people you showed off on and how lavish your life is. On social media like look at me, look at me. In a few weeks nobody will care onto the next story. You’re children and family suffer.

This story always end the same. Jail or death sometimes both and then rinse and repeat.

Is it really worth it? in the end was it. All the hype and pretend friends. Yet your left for dead either literally or figuratively.

Another lost soul steps up to play a losing battle. I don’t understand why people don’t get this. My prayers goes out to all the children.

81. I think everyone is failing to realize that Bready is not acting alone, he didn’t go in alone, and other people were in on it as well, he just happened to be the one who got killed. Why is everyone making it seem like he was the mastermind of all of it. Other people did it with him it wasn’t just him alone reaping the benefits. I just can’t see how people are happy that the man is dead. I just can’t see it yet. Before the man was killed people was wishing death on the man, people wished it on him and now his gone? I know that the life him and everyone else around him was living there is death involved or imprisonment I’m aware of that but at the same time we should neva wish death on anyone no matter how they live their life, we are not God only God administers a person punishment if that may be. I feel for his daughter because she has been with her father from day 1 and they were very close. I know that he did love his children. I wouldn’t want any child hear that people wish bad for her father how would that make a child feel. It is very sad that he was killed he was a cool guy and he was always nice to me. He might have had his faults as we all do and I’m not the one to judge because everyone has their day but it is not me to wish it on them. It doesn’t matter what he did or whoever did in his life things we cannot control but we should wish death and a person end because we feel away. I hope the people that wish death on this man go to church and ask God for his forgiveness. We should live a pure life as best as we can and not everyone did that because of whatever circumstances. There’s people that doesn’t have any papers and selling is the only form of living, it’s not going away, robbing people that’s not going to stop he wasn’t the 1st person not going to be the last it didn’t end with him because he was killed. That’s what people need to realize. All over facebook another guy was killed what for I don’t even know what is going on here. smdh

1. “…It is very sad that he was killed he was a cool guy and he was always nice to me.”

i thought u said u didnt know him???

1. From yesterday me a pree IT comment and IT confuse. Poor dem enuh. Them no start MAD yet, wait, Many more will have to suffer and many more will have to die. In their world not like US who out here a work we 9-5 they think it is ok to scam and teef.

82. It’s one thing to hustle (in any fashion) to provide for your family needs. Greed is what mess people up all the time, when it is no longer survival mode and ego & greed kick in. There’s trouble, EGO will have you upping the risk. I feel sorry for the kids left behind fatherless or motherless because the parents are dead or in jail.

The Game does not change just the characters. The streets don’t love anybody. I don’t care if those streets are in USA, JA or UK. Anywhere. The streets will swallow you whole and leave nothing but RIP t-shirts or free my homie hashtags. Those same people you showed off on and how lavish your life is. On social media like look at me, look at me. In a few weeks nobody will care onto the next story. You’re children and family suffer.

This story always end the same. Jail or death sometimes both and then rinse and repeat.

Is it really worth it? in the end was it. All the hype and pretend friends. Yet your left for dead either literally or figuratively.

Another lost soul steps up to play a losing battle. I don’t understand why people don’t get this. My prayers goes out to all the children.

83. The police canvass the area and found Bready dead so maybe that means the man bleed out or he died instantly my thing is you ran why didn’t you circle back to find Bready and see if him still alive and if he was take him to the hospital he could of been here today. I just can’t see anyone getting away from a shoot out especially if you bring a man there to meet a someone you know and that man you bring get killed and you didn’t get any shoots off of it you brought the man how can does that happen. If it was a legit deal no robbery why would Bready pull out gun and shoot the man, he should have known the man would be packing as well. The stories are just too confusing. What if his so call friends set him up tell the mex all the theft was Bready fault and that’s the reason the focus was on Bready and he was the only one shot at. I just don’t know what is what just speculations trying to put two and two together from what has been said. But really and truly we would not know the real truth unless the people that were with him come forward and they are in hiding from what I was told.

84. Met why I can’t see the Mexican post anymore is that only certain ppl can see it ? Am I blocked from it ?

85. People are so funny to met and her followers nothing is wrong with voicing your opinions but to speak hypocritically when u guys are all ignorant ppl who live in sin and iniquity everyday have some f**king nerves to talk about Bready because he thief from ppl talk don’t know , when nuff of unu thief from unu madda obeah unnu man or PPP man , f**k unu friend man , set up ppl life , have yall man molest unu children and love and live wid dem same way all of unu din just like him some even worse every one do they shit for different reason why I don’t see you ppl going so hard when the police kill one of our children why unu nuh put pressure pin dem name and testify the way yall can testify pon pink wall hmmmm because you are all idiots you don’t see that your ignorance won’t change shit because unu only use unu mouth to suck cocky and chat people business

86. Everybody sins down to the pastor that we praise in church we don’t know what anyone does behind close doors I rather a person sin in the light then in the dark where them think nobody can’t see den , lol all u are evil doers some of unu dash weh the most belly and kill the most kids but I don’t here u dunning yourself on pink wall get f**king real this is the real f**king world and every man has to do what they have to do to survive just like when unu gave abortions u know u can’t afford to take care of the baby or the man don’t want u so u have to do what u have to do rite u think u more justified then the man who have all of his kids and do what he gave to do to take care of them lol nooooo bitches your not !!!!!! Moral of the story this life is about survival we do what we do to survive , we get so caught in watching ppl din we shove ours under the rug just remember this noooooo sin is greater than the other so what u should know is that if one ah go hell space must be there for everybody pon earth because we all sin fools

1. We know you mad, as what Met said, Condolences to you and yours, The funeral going to take place in LA or is it NY? Or maybe Jamaica? Hush darling, We all got to do what we have to do in order to survive, however, some of us prefer our 9-5 over theefing and drugs. Please to have my sympathy O-tay? The biggest fools walk on this earth are the ones who think they can do wrong doing and get away with it. Which brand unuh plan fi bury him in a? Gucci? Celine bag? Fendi? Unuh go put one Channel bag round him arm? So much questions, No badda come answer, Gwan go mourn you lost.

87. But Met if you look good on the news footage from KTLA website you can see one of the persons who was shot sitting/ laying in the ambulance….they blurred the little girls face but they never blur this person’s face… cant make out the face to much but it kind of look like it could possibly be Bready with his head dropped over to one side…. if its him its kind of sad witnessing his last moments of life… so sad… RIP

1. That shooting is a different one… Furthermore USA almost never shows images of a dead body exposed

1. oh ok… i thought he died at the hospital thats why but I stand corrected then… so much different versions of this saga guess im a bit lost and confused… lol

88. God will forgive bready just like how he forgave the thief on the cross, MET Yall can go easy on Bready now, leave all judgement to GOD. No child/children should be fatherless. sleep in peace bready, i hope everyone else in the party world take this as a lesson. always admire bready`s fashion and the bond he had hishis daughter, praying for his family.

1. Lawd.. Metty ah yuh always haffi ah bare di cross fi we ehhh!

God IS NOT forgiving Bready!! Ah wah church unnu go?!?! Unless Bready did repent before him shot the Mex… HELL SHALL BE HIS HOME!! Ah nuff ppl him send dung deh so him have nuff reunion awaiting him. KMT hate when people come chat fart. God forgive when repent!!!!

Yes I feel for his children because they probably don’t even understand the levels of their fathers income.. other than that… Mi nuh feel ah ounce of remorse. If Bready did kill di Mek it would just be another suny day in Cali… Business as usual. Ol’ snake!

Mi nuh seh it wrong fi him family fi feel it.. ofcourse at the end of the day they love him… Im sure Hitlers children wept when he died.. that nuh seh him never was a damn demon!!!

89. Are these ppl serious? So true ‘we are all sinners’ mi nuhfi say nothing bout tiefing bready @’to met and all followers’ u must be a damn thief fi talk so because if a man a go round a Rob ppl and a kill them him fi dead. Man go pon avenue go sell cologne and work inna McDonald’s fi feed them pickney this ‘hustle’ weh unuh a talk bout is theft. Yuh friend bready lazy and hype and never want wuk that’s why him dead. I’m not gonna justify f**kery that he did cause of him kids cause ppl scrub toilet fi send dem pickney go school. Y’all are so brainwashed a bay shit a come out a unuh mouth a chat f*kery. Bet say if a one a your family him did a f**k round unuh wouldn’t a talk so. Bready dead and that’s unfortunate but its his fault. If him did a trim and shave ppl eyebrow him wouldn’t reach a la in drug dealer house fi get shot. Mi can’t believe this a raasss unuh too good.

90. this site is all about breadys death from yesterday upon until now come on mek the man rest in peace, something wrong with you and the bloggers unnuh a wah Jesus and his disciple? leave all judgement to GOD not even bossip nor Tmz weh a mek millions go so hard like PINK WALL, COME ON THE MAN DEAD BECAUSE OF YALL SALT MOUTH. OLD CROSSES UNNUH

1. A waa tell uno seh a uno kill him…Uno nuh feel a way? A friend of yours was going down the slope and instead of pulling him up uno tell him go down some more..why uno mad now though? It should just be one of those things..Di death was announced yesterday, today we still hearing what went on if you dont want to read it log off man

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak We just a start, stay getting Mad. MET PLEASE NO STOP PUT UP BREADY STORY! MEK THEM KISS WE ASS. When he was getting warned him neva tek it cause he thought His theefing ways was invincible. UNUH GWEY FROM YAH. WE NAAAH STOP RINSE OUT THEEFING BREADY STORY, IT BUN THE WHOLE LOT A LOW LIFE DANCEHALL HOOD RATS WHO LIVE ONLY FOR NAME BRANDS. MOVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

3. So is our mouth mek him dead? not his sticky fingers? Not his badmind and greed? not his selfish behavior because is him alone must eat food? Not his lazy, no ambition having self? not his wicked heart…shoot the Mexican and never care say he too have a family? not his need to floss? not his stupid idea to rob someone of 30 pounds? not his larger than his pocket lifestyle? ohhhh I see!

But unno should a feel good to know say unno beloved bready died doing what he was passionate about…ThiefTing!! Please exit to the left.

91. I always admire the bond that man had with his daughter. leave all Judgment to God!!!!!!!!!!

1. Is only ONE PICKNEY BREADY DID HAVE? HOW unuh only admire what he had with his daughter? Set a worthless people unuh be.

92. Met, you’re so biased it’s disturbing. I’ve never seen a blogger go back & forth with readers the way you do. Is it wrong for people to have the decency to not speak ill of the deceased? Do you have any integrity? His daughter is a teen & surely she will see these comments as she mourns. Does that not bother you? Do you not care? Even in death people are calling him “battyman” & “monkey”. Comparing him to Hitler? REALLY?! SMH NO ONE ON HERE was there to definitively say what happened, HOW, & WHY! It is over! Leave judgement to the Lord! Have Some respect for his children! Let them remember the great father that they KNEW! Not this BULLS**T speculation. It’s sick & OBSESSIVE!

1. when me see weh it write me nearly pass out. ppl can fool so? no sah woiiieeee!yes bready was greedy redyiy and self-centered he only care for his self and the floss not even him kids dem him nuh care bout, bout him love him kids dem, if him did love him pickney dem him would change him dutty ways fi live fi see dem grow up tun man and woman. bout ooun caah believe him dead sick stomach. all ooun a cuss ooun neva say him wrong fi go in the ppl dem house!

Exodus 22:7

“If a man gives to his neighbor money or goods to keep safe, and it is stolen from the man’s house, then, if the thief is found, he shall pay double.

Proverbs 10:2

Treasures gained by wickedness do not profit, but righteousness delivers from death.

Psalm 62:10

Put no trust in extortion; set no vain hopes on robbery; if riches increase, set not your heart on them.
        1 Corinthians 6:10

Nor thieves, nor the greedy, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God.

Matthew 6:19

“Do not lay up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy and where thieves break in and steal,

Ephesians 4:28

Let the thief no longer steal, but rather let him labor, doing honest work with his own hands, so that he may have something to share with anyone in need.

all the bible a dun bready.

1. AND, He is still a battyman, still look like monkey and the bloggers can compare him to whoever they wish. WHY Unuh HOT fi MET SO? A GREAT FATHER WORK AND MAKE A HONEST LIVING, HIS DAUGHTER IS A TEENAGER? WHAT EXAMPLE WAS BREADY SETTING FOR HER? Yes we are all sorry for the Kids, But as fi YOU, FU*K OFF!

93. Allright 2 man shoot each other in a house everybody else in there run out and nowhere to be found.Could somebody on here tell me how everybody know what happened in that house and why these 2 people was shooting at each other? Was a camera there? How they know who shoot first who rob who and why (among thousands of possibilities)? Please clarify.

94. Police went on the science at 3:30 bready died at 5 a the hospital and the Mexican went into surgery no word on his condition the news said when me google it. Me want hear update on the Mexican because me hear say him dead lastnight

95. Romans 6 New International Version (NIV)

Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ
    6 What shall we say, then? Shall we go on sinning so that grace may increase? 2 By no means! We are those who have died to sin; how can we live in it any longer? 3 Or don’t you know that all of us who were baptized into Christ Jesus were baptized into his death? 4 We were therefore buried with him through baptism into death in order that, just as Christ was raised from the dead through the glory of the Father, we too may live a new life.

5 For if we have been united with him in a death like his, we will certainly also be united with him in a resurrection like his. 6 For we know that our old self was crucified with him so that the body ruled by sin might be done away with,[a] that we should no longer be slaves to sin— 7 because anyone who has died has been set free from sin.

8 Now if we died with Christ, we believe that we will also live with him. 9 For we know that since Christ was raised from the dead, he cannot die again; death no longer has mastery over him. 10 The death he died, he died to sin once for all; but the life he lives, he lives to God.

11 In the same way, count yourselves dead to sin but alive to God in Christ Jesus. 12 Therefore do not let sin reign in your mortal body so that you obey its evil desires. 13 Do not offer any part of yourself to sin as an instrument of wickedness, but rather offer yourselves to God as those who have been brought from death to life; and offer every part of yourself to him as an instrument of righteousness. 14 For sin shall no longer be your master, because you are not under the law, but under grace.

Slaves to Righteousness
    15 What then? Shall we sin because we are not under the law but under grace? By no means! 16 Don’t you know that when you offer yourselves to someone as obedient slaves, you are slaves of the one you obey—whether you are slaves to sin, which leads to death, or to obedience, which leads to righteousness? 17 But thanks be to God that, though you used to be slaves to sin, you have come to obey from your heart the pattern of teaching that has now claimed your allegiance. 18 You have been set free from sin and have become slaves to righteousness.

19 I am using an example from everyday life because of your human limitations. Just as you used to offer yourselves as slaves to impurity and to ever-increasing wickedness, so now offer yourselves as slaves to righteousness leading to holiness. 20 When you were slaves to sin, you were free from the control of righteousness. 21 What benefit did you reap at that time from the things you are now ashamed of? Those things result in death! 22 But now that you have been set free from sin and have become slaves of God, the benefit you reap leads to holiness, and the result is eternal life. 23 For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in[b] Christ Jesus our Lord.

Footnotes:

Romans
    Romans 6:23 Or through
    New International Version (NIV)
    Holy Bible, New International Version®, NIV® Copyright ©1973, 1978, 1984, 2011 by Biblica, Inc.® Used by permission. All rights reserved worldwide.

Helping people around the world access the Bible and read it well for over 200 years.

96. Jesus died for our sins but we still choose to care like what the devil wants us to do , he want ppl to embarrass God and the name of Jesus , he doesn’t want us to acknowledge him so he distracts us with these material things is so sad that God loves us so much he sent his only begotten son to die for us so that we may all go to heaven weather we sin or not we all hVe the same faith and that’s death . Had dl llo

97. @Foxy 8:48pm – I’m not going to entertain your igornace but what I will say is I can say whatever I want to say and I can careless if you or anyone else don’t like it. Read it and move to the next damn comment like everyone else.. You need to stop being a damn child… On that f**king note kiss my ass!
    You are no one important for me to get upset about. Opinions are like asses everyone has one so exit left and keep it moving!!!!!

98. Woiee Bready u was a star in life and even more so in death, nuff a dem hate u because of cloth n boot, them chat dancehall ppl cause dem free, free to live as them like. Without DH met site is nothing, that’s all unnu talk bout. since unnu life so holy why unnu a give so much attention to the DH ppl dem

99. bready u dead and dem still no satisfy, lol what is not this. Death is really no revenge. You lived u life as u pleased and you enjoy you life, and that is all that matters. none a we nah live if ever so on that note r.i.p slice bread

100. bready u dead and them still no satisfy, them grudge you all in a death. Bready you thing large papa, you set JMG on fire

101. No madam no one hates him for cloth and boot. In fact it was bready himself who hated bready. As the facts proveth it is because of cloth and boot why he went and robbedT and lost his life. Cloth and boot was the demise of our beloved bready. Cloth and boot led this outstanding, upstanding father to his grave, cloth and boot caused a lot of people him man and m woman dem to be in heartache and turmoil now, cloth and boot caused his children to be fatherless. Ultimately he made his choice. CLOTH AND BOOT.

102. Lawd mi read so till mi tired lol. Some of unuh nuh easy a baxcide. I don’t understand the, he was a good father n was doing what he had to do to feed his family. Seriously? It must be a different smaddy them a talk bout. This guy thief n kill ppl to show off n party, not to take care of no damn family. Y’all have the nerve to come on here acting like he was a saint n no one should say anything about all the evil things he did….Unuh fi gweh wid unuh so call righteous self bout only God fi judge n him forgive him..Forgive mi ass, kmt!

Unuh fi come off a the woman site n go mourn unuh innocent weh dead like dog alone! Everything unuh blame Met for. If a blogger say something unuh dont like, tek it up with the blogger n lef the woman alone, cho!

Btw, a how much spelling this a one young man Alias have? Lol. Another thing Met, mi not changing mi name oh..a mi first did have it *long up mi mouth n shake mi foot* Mi jus nuh comment too much, so it will look like a mi tek weh the other blogger name.

1. Dem nah go tek it up wid di bloggers because dem know di people dem know dem business more dan me so if dem go say something dem a go get it and get it good. Because I dont know dem feel dem can approach me and mek me tell dem fi stop talk :maho

1. Right! Set a clueless ass dem. Naw guh lie tho..it sweet mi whenever them address u n yuh shut them up nicely..Mi always dwl coz only u know how fi beat them bad wid yuh words lol!

1. Mi cyah badda cuss dem cause dat would be like pressure cooking a rock stone…no movement …so mi nah waste my energy pan dem stone brain

103. The only person responsible for bready’s death is himself…UNU FI GO LUK WORK AND LOWW PPLE TINGS..Him family members dem can cuss till dem blue, he was no saint and IF HE LOVED HIS KIDS AS THEY PROCLAIMED, HE WOULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN THAT LIFE….

104. @Effoff 6.56 pm
    When one of you stinking dancehall dunce bats manage to get unno or your kids into the middle class with the profits of your teefing and praastitution, then and only then may boring nine to fivers on JMG regard unno more than masquerade poppy show.
    As for now, with the way most a unno can’t blend into any form of society outside of dancehall , either tru how unno look or how unno comport unno self, most a wi nah guh see how the risk unno tek wid unno status and life wert it fi name brand claat and boot.

Unno is in a long line of Jamaicans since 19 how long weh mek Jamaicans luk not only criminal, but mad/fool wid it. Unno ambition small. Unno fraid fi reach high and unno low self esteem print pon unno farrid.

So kindly do as your name and go forth and multiply, cah pickny a blessing and yuh nah haffi have sense fi mek dem even though yuh fi have sense fi mek dem have a better understanding of themselves and the world than you seem to do. Humble yuhself and kno dis. If yuh did have anything fi teef, di dead teef weh yuh a worship wud a kill your bloodc***t fi it too.

And dancehall people free? Mi nuh guh dance since year 2002, when di amount a bleacher dem start reach inna double figures percentage and dem nuh get trace. A desso mi know fimmi and dem mentality different. Mi never stick around fi see di whole heap a battyism and manjohn dem. Free? Unno chain to your base beings suh till any guiding light can’t penetrate unno soul. Dats why di music salt cah unno salt. Yes, unno jancrow tek weh even wi music.
    Mi a leff from roun yah cah mi want fi fight yuh and mi a big grey back ooman and mi fi carry on better!

105. Met wha gwaan? Isay this fr yetserday when I get in fr work and I was in aww, not surprise has this individual been taking the ppl dem tings fr long tim n him name call pon even murder (not certain a whe me baby fadda tell me) so it shouldnt b starnge for his love ones cause him cause alot a pain and suffering for other families. death is never a revenge n me glad me no in a dem lifesstyle de (No tek dem man de no more) but let this b a lesson to all the fake hustlers n hype man say it no worth it it no worth it at all cause whether u have money or not life sweet n nice – so wha d risk fa fi go in a dancehall go hype pon unu own fren dem? I guess dem a go say him a no d fuss n him n na go b d last but a only hope d rest a dem lazy tiefing tekkas tek heed,,,condolence to his kids

106. Met what a gwaan dnt let them come run in wid dem demonic self cause d ole a dem did condone Bready a ttek d ppl dem tings now him gone n dem caan blame nobody but him cause him like the rest a clown ina dance hall waan live like celebrity wid out a ounce a talent or even hard work. me only a send condolence to his kids dats all cause 1/2 a fadda better dan none. Dem a gwaan like a u MET r 1 a d blogger dem send him go tek d ppl dem tings kmft, what about d ppl dem him kill to? cause me baby fadda tell me years ago say him mek duppy (not sure n no care either) but what about the other families>?? unu gwhe n go look burial money

1. Nobody dont count but them. Dem only a come yah come talk cause dem can eno..nuff a who a talk would sell out bready fi 10 pound same way and dont think nothing of it. Evil

107. Bready you love the life u lived and you lived the life you love woieeee, why they mad tho. Who ever have bready clothes den please donate it to the red eye people pon groupie met Dwl. All them talk about is ppl clothes pon yah. As far as me see it, everyone live fi vanity, house a vanity, 401k a vanity, furthering your education is merely for the sole purpose of achieving VANITY and the list goes on. If you not right with the Lord none of these things matter. Everyone have a vice and whether bready’ s was cloth n boot, him did know him God at the end of the day

1. Correction:

House=Shelter, one of our basic necessities as humans
      401K=Security
      Education=Security

Go read websters and know the difference between vanity and security you effin clown, now carry on so me can continue DWL at your basic ass!!!

108. RASSCLATT THE WHOLE CONGREGATION COME OUT FE MET TODAY, BECAUSE SOME OF YOU PEOPLE ACT LIKE HE WAS RIGHTOUS
    ..THE THIEFING DANCE HALL SCAMMERS, SHOPLIFTERS, AND BUTTERS A DEFEND HIM.

WHAT ABOUT THE MEXICAN MAN WHO WORK THE FIELDS IN THE HOT BURNNING SUN TO PLANT THE CORN TO FEED THE THE CROP WITHOUT PUTTING ANY EFFORT OR TIME.

WHAT ABOUT ALL THOSE JAMAICANS LIFE THAT BREADY HAS SET UP AND TAKEN.

BREADY WAS LOOKING FOR HIS NEXT VICTIM THE NIGHT HE GOT KILLED..

HE DID NOT KNOW THAT BY COINCIDENCE HE WOULD MEET THE SAME MEXICAN THAT HE ROBBED

HE THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A DIFFERENT MEXICAN, FOR HIM TO ROB, NOT KNOWING THAT IT WAS THE SAME MEXICAN THAT HE ROBBED.

SHOT STARTED TO FIRE AND MAN START TO RUN.
    BECAUSE HIS BODY WAS FOUND OUTSIDE THE APARTMENT.

THEY BETTER TAKE THIS AS A WARNING

BREADY WILL NOT BE THE ONLY ONE TO DIE LIKE THIS.
    THEIR WILL BE PLENTY MORE DEATH BEFORE THE YEAR IS OVER.

1. No him did find inside..di mexican was outside so dem run out lef bready in deh..bready friends dem seh him dogs neva go maybe dem tun cornmeal never ready………one a di man dem did have dodo ina dem pants mi hear…like him bowels get di bes a him :alay

109. Yall need to come of the man name let Him rest in peace. Some a uno prolly laugh up inna him face and thru the man dean uno deh pon him name I want him haunt the whole a uno. Regardless if him a Theif of not ppl the way how the world set up ppl haffi do what them haffi do to survive Bready my fren rest in peace

110. at Oh well me can’t bother with them long paragraph de, next time give me the short version since DH ppl dumb, me did read the first one and to tell u the truth DH ppl are quite comfortable staying amongst them kind, unlike unnu weh have to a broke unnu neck fi fit in with upper class ppl and a pretend to be something your not

1. You dont say………….dem fi stay wid dem kind..teef from teef God laugh and satan do di skank ..dancehall a di best place mon..tell dem keep staying

111. Yes moral police Met. please be aware that it is not only DH ppl that thief , there is a thing called white collar crime you know. Boy unnu na have no other set a ppl fi go take set pon

1. This is from Wikipedia -White-collar crime refers to financially motivated nonviolent crime committed by business and government professionals. Within criminology, it was first defined by sociologist Edwin Sutherland in 1939 as “a crime committed by a person of respectability and high social status in the course of his occupation”.

112. Are you people serious? Bready has a long history of robbing and setting up people, many have died in the process. What about their family? What about their kids? Would we have been talking about BREADY if he had gotten away? Yes, he would have been in the party flossing and buying all kinds of things. What about the Mexican then? He is just a nobody. We would have not even known angel BREADY was a part of that killing. Please you all need to stop the crap. This is NOT about judging BREADY, its the facts. Nobody is celebrating his death or wish death on him, he got what happens to people that decide to rob and steal to live a high life. Likewise I think it is UNFAIR to make MET the scapegoat of these bloggers. She runs a site, she has an opinion and overall I thought she handled this whole issue delicate. When you choose the life of a “CELEBRITY” and I am using that word very loosely, you need to deal with what comes with it. RIP BREADY, sorry for the kids and all the females who will no longer get to wear CHANEL or REDBOTTOMS at your expense, your hard work. Its so funny everyone wants us to make BREADY out to be a saint simply because he passed away, we are suppose to just wipe away his rap sheet. What about his victims and their kids. What is good for the goose MUST BE good for the gander. Get over it.

1. The other one that love to set up people is Cakey, going to church to fool everybody and using the church as a smoke screen. Cakey stalk people and set people to friend them and rob them. Cakey will set you up and go to your funeral and cry. He is a psychopath. He has always been a thief whose eyes are red with jealousy. His business is a front. I do believe that he has something to do with the man that was found dead in his house many years ago. Does anyone knows the correct name of the man that died in his house.

113. All yah bloodclaat gwaan bout set JMG pon fire him yet fi crash de site guh check Lafrac own weh cuz admin fi buy more space but cuh pon yuh tuh bout badmind a it sed wan kill him run gone red yeye ova man tings

114. It’s sad how Jamaicans fight against each other and willing to sell out we one another, them cover up Mexican face and put up the own ppl Jamaican, I was not there and I don’t know what happened, put met you and they bloggers weh a rejoicing over bready death a some real wicked, don’t worry met your day soon come

1. And yours too. We all have to go down in that dirt. If Mexicans put down Jamaicans what was Bready and crew doing there? If people put u down u nuh supposed to want no parts a dem. We nah go have up the Mexicans just because you want us to

115. Yes met pit bull a you me did a bloodclaat wait fa, met helper, met alter ego, you f**k out simplicity, go look a bloodclaat life, you no have no cock fi go suck. red eye me bumbo when you take de plane come a Farrin a red eye you did red eye, when you go look work a red eye you did red eye catch the drift or nah. move you dutty bloodclaat me nuh know you n me hate you. Bready hate unnu bout unnu a call up the man name unnu no have no mind. in a real life me would a beat out you bloodclaat. You fi stop hide behind computer dutty simply, try make sure de man you a f**k or u Bredda den no mix up in a nothing

1. My alter what? Mi nuh need fi alter me fi ansa u now or ever..Stop inhale and exhale..But u know mi sure u nuh know what alter ego mean jus like yuh never know wha white collar crime mean..doe use a word or phrase because some a use it..use it because yuh know di meaning and sure bout it.. Ah wha Simply do u that u wudda waa beat har? What a piece a heat yuh ketch ina instantly :ngakak.. Yuh know di Mexican dem a go strap up save up all dis energy fi dem cause hell hot bad

1. :ngakak Metty di dunce seh Simpli red-eye when she board di plane and come tuh farrin, and red-eye when she go look work :ngakak Stress a mek dem tun eena real ediat. Cause dis confused fool show up ova yah, wid hunger and homeless stress all because di Mexican swifter dan Bready.

2. Batta pusc discharge nd overloaded phuck out batty frawt a hope mi neva have yuh wait in vane,mi dutty cuz mi next in line a wait fi yuh cum clean me up Ms. Itch nd no mi nah nuh cock fi suck being as de magnet weh yuh mouth a carry as pulled nd continue tuh store dem all there

See me nd nuh bloodclaat see me bready shit spit nd pit.

1. Mi a wonder a whey yuh deh…dis one come yah fi yuh ..dem waa fight yuh simply while di mexican dem a mek dem list u see how dem have dem priorities right ? :nerd

1. Yea cuz dem beat out dung tuh dem stale meat, a me send bready guh meet him waterloo suh cum run up cuz yuh hear seh mi back broad nd weak nd like fence mi lean

116. Nobody is RED EYE over anything he has. He has the right to rob, tiief and set up people. He has the right to wear whatever he wants. He is a grown man. HOWEVER, we have the right to say whatever we choose. 95% percent of those that will be at the funeral will be there to fast. They not there for BREADY. They are there to watch who will be there, which one of his girlfriends or boyfriends gonna cry. Who will wear what. How was the ni-night? What Pinky wear? How much food was there? If him have a god casket or cheap one? Don’t be fooled. Many of your mourners are the true hypocrites. Who have on good clothes or shoes. It is all a big dog and pony show. We all know that. Stop the bullshit. LA will be packed with many people coming to FAST and CHAT. Be real. This dude was liked by some and HATED by others. He did many f**ked up shit. participated in many robberies and do many f**ked up shit to people. We are all suppose to be crying and heaping raises on him. GTFOH. What was there to be BADMIND about? You all have things twisted. We always admire BREADY because he wears nice things and seem to be a fun person, we just don’t believe that when you go rob and kill and attempt to kill others that we are all of a sudden to start wailing and crying. Once again, NOT ONE of you can say anything about the people that BREADY have done things to? What about their kids? You all hypocrites. If this was a Jamaican that BREADY rob you all would be saying something different. Especially if was another regular, you would all be saying BREADY FI DEAED him too thief, but because is a MEXICAN and is water run through his body and not blood, his life and family has no value. No go MOURN on that!

117. # MEXICAN LIVES MATTER TOO…If it was another regular Jamaican Dancehall Man that BREADY and his crew went to rob and BREADY get shot up…you would have heard a totally different story. Keep it real.

118. I never want to meet these ppl in real life cause dem a go Rob me cause if unu think bready a saint unu have the same principles as him. And mi know the responses already nobody nuh want meet me, mi nuh have nothing fi nobody rob, yaddy yaddy yaa. Unuh life dutty bad and y’all apparently missed out on some key lessons as kids like do not steal and education is better than silver and gold. Like the dancehall mumma dem nuh send dem pickney go Sunday school. A word of advice; be careful going to that funeral cause I wouldn’t be surprised if something goes down there.

1. A dat dem fi pre dem deh yah a waste dem breath..those mexicans dont care and they are more in numbers than Jamaicans

119. White collar crime is fraud/scams/theft that are committed by gov and professionals(business men, etc) . Per the fbi website it devastate families by wiping out their life savings. the only difference from the lay person is that it is more sophisticated and excusable by ppl like unnu because them have them EDUCATION

1. But you spoke about white collar crimes as if they exist in dancehall..Now that you know the real meaning you are doing a very illegal U-turn :nerd

1. Met you can see say is a real dancehall dunce bat this. She basically repeated what you done schooled her on. Them brain hard fi crack eeh man. It look like she ago have to miss a meal per day now that bready is gone. Was he your meal ticket my dear?

2. You know you is a real sample dwoh? I don’t think you are here for the Dead Man Bready best interest, NO HELL WAY, You are here to add fire and that alone makes me wonder if you even knew this man. I hope you get it sooner than later, YOU CANNOT COW WE DOWN ON MET WEBSITE WITH YOUR illiterate thinking, You should know better than to be here and not letting the upstanding citizen Bready rest in peace.

120. People who often commit white collar crimes have massive Bank Accounts, multiple houses and other assets. They keep their CHANELS and REDBOTTOMS in one of their summer homes or winter homes…not in shoe boxes in some rented apartment or house. Now on that note, we condemn WHITE COLLAR CRIMES also, but what BREADY did was go to ROB and KILL another human being. Showing no sympathy or care for that man life or his family. When people commit white collar crimes they DONT kill people. At least you have another chance to start again. Assets are also seized to pay back victims. When you kill someone for their money it is different.

121. Met you bright no bumbo, it look like a u never know what white collar mean, me say a nuh DH ppl alone thief have u ever heard of white collar crime, so dip n come again and come good. Yes simply is u alter ego, a probably u name so under sikes. No better barrel no better herring, crime is crime no matter who commit it

1. Simply a my alter ego? It look like choo u have one and bready had about 5..Mi mus have one..This a fi mi site mi neva beggie neva barra it a FIMI..Mi nuh need fi change name fi ansa yuh because u aint ready and mi ansa yuh nice and calm because dere are 101 problems ina yuh circle and JMG aint 1/8 of it..Talk up to di Mexican dem nuh man a dem yuh fi wheel round and tell dem di tings. Crime a crime and it is a surely a crime nuh matter who do it…bready draw him gun di Mexican draw..one get out more than the next..gun fi gun..so whats your problem den?

122. Them just dunce. Met pay them no mind. Them a look someone to blame. Why unu never tell breadywhen him going to thief anything is possible. Mine effoff a him gal dougie or him so call thiefing sis shushanna. Ununuhmek this be unu wake up call and continue to condone f**kery and more go thief to fun unu champagne splashing clothes lifestyle and we will see more outcome a now unu a come cuss for bready why unu never tell him stop go thief he would be here today to help you write on met site So it was ok for him to rob the mexican

123. De Mexican leave dem message afta hours pon a next chead trod heavily guh ova deh guh dip nd sip up cuz ova dis side yah slip up

1. Another dumb post by simplicity. Do you realize that no one read you silly posts because they make absolutely no sense?

1. Bad gal Chat!!! now go and say exactly what you just said to the Mexican’s face

Morning Met and Crew.

124. Wtf!! That nigga Bready thought he was exempt from death? That was a suicide mission from the jump, you have to be very dumb and special needs to even pree a meds in your head about robbing the Cartels. Even if Bready had gotten away, he still would of been a dead man walking. The Mexicans are organize and keep books and numbers on everything. I mean for Christ’s sake, those Mexicans trained young early teens to be hit-men and the 2nd most powerful Cartels ” Los Zetas ” who are made up of defected military men trained all of their new recruits in the Art of War military style. The Cartels will kill their own flesh and blood to get at you, those little short muthafkers are the wrong ones to play with.

125. Anonymous 10:04 Yuh know say from di Bready post come out I doe comment cause mi nuh know weh fi say. Buttttttt mi eyes behold your comment and mek mi tell u dis cause u a talk bout cover Mexican face. When Bready mek the wall a while back for sending messages to the likkle young bwoy say him go nyam out him battyhole, was he put on blast? Or did Shani hide his name and left us to try and figure out who it was???? The amount a man name weh call pon the post an she still never confirm. An all when ppl get it right, she still never confirm it…… don’t? But u know weh mi notice, unu see weh unu want to bloodc**t see. Gwaan go hold a proper f**k off an go cuss Bready duppy an ask him why and stop perplex di fuking wall wid u bullshit. Bready wasn’t only a teef….him was heartless and cold cause how u know ina ur heart say is batty u preferrrrrrr an still a send u shitty hood up ina ppl gyal pickney. I’m not surprised if when dem do autopsy dem find out say him have di gift dat keeps on giving. Wicked and evil. But it just goes to show that battyman get more respect dan teef. Him nyam out batty an di man dem round him still rate him an par wid him. Dem still stand up ina party an tek picho wid him and drink champagne wid him. Dem will accept a batty puppet but not a teef. Smh. If it wasn’t the Mexicans it would have been someone else that took his life cause him rob weh him see an rob weh him nuh see. Him nuh partial. Ppl are saying his teenage daughter can see our comments and hence we should be respectful. Mek mi ask unu dis…..unu tink Bready daughter is a fool?? Unu tink she don’t know that her Daddy didn’t have a regular 9-5? Kmt. FOH Bready know what happens to “Tekkers” it was just a matter of time. Him meter run out. Mi all see ppl a call Bready ICON….ICON fi what and how. Mussi ICON fi robbery and battyism. Let’s be real….. how much of a good man could he have been if he had the heart to do the things he did. What kind of characteristics are required these days, to qualify a person for the title of “Good Guy”. When dem man deh drop out (Dwayne Platinum, Lefrac, Jeff British, Bobby Genius, Bready etc) unu know say comments reach ina di hundreds an di wall bun right up so how unu come a gwaan like unu don’t know. Unu better ask sum badeee. RIP Bready. You laid your bed.

126. well said MAMACITA. These modern youths dont know nothing about no icon. Who is in the game acknowledge that ‘Bruk foot’ is apart of the business. But now they have made it become the business. Only if they could understand how simple and smooth this game can be, but no, all they wanna do is buy and live lavish for a week and spend like a spendthrift then bruk another foot. smh

1. Mi nuh think it would make a difference only if a never bready shot di mexican, that would put a spin to things

1. WHAT IF MI TELL YUH SEH A NEVA EVEN BREADY SHOOT THE MEXICAN AND A NEVA EVEN INNA DI HOUSE BREADY GET SHOT? I GUESS THE STORY OF BREADY SHOOTING THE MEXICAN AND DI MEXICAN SHOOTING BREADY WAS SUPPOSE TO BE THE “COVER” STORY CUZ DEM DID THINK DI MEXICAN WAS “DEAD” TRUE DI SHOT HIM GET. IF DI MEXICAN AND BREADY DEAD, DI ONLY TRUTH WAS BE WHAT IS CIRCULATING. IT WOULD MAKE SENSE TO THOSE OF US ON THE OUTSIDE LOOKING IN DUE TO THE FACT THAT BREADY WAS KNOWN FOR TEEFING PPL THINGS REGULARLY.. DON’T GET ME WRONG, BREADY DO ALOT A TINGS TO PPL TO LIVE A HYPE LIFESTYLE SO I CAN ONLY EMPATHIZE WITH HIM FAMILY AND FRIENDS ABOUT HIS LOST. BUT THIS ONLY SHOW YUH SEH DI OLE SAYING IS RIGHT, “THERE IS NO HONOR AMOUNT THIEVES”

1. But the police found his body there, so a bring dem bring him back inside after him get shot? The Mexican and Bready were not friends so why would they need to carry Bready all the way there fi pull off that in a man that was a stranger to him place? Furthermore whether di Mexican dead or alive the fact that the guys who tried to rob the goods were Jamaican and the Mexican is known to many Jamaicans it wouldnt make any of them safe and they know that more than u and me. From what I am hearing when Bready discharged the shot the man also discharged his back up which was his dog/dogs, he pulled out his gun and emptied it then ran outside..maybe chasing the other men who were running

1. Pink remember the Mexican know Sadeki and the others, if dem carry anyone a him yard a bait dem would be baiting up demself

2. MET I’M NOT SAYING THAT DI MEXICAN AND BREADY WAS FRENS CUZ WE KNO DAT HE WAS MR. S LINK/ SUPPOSE TO BE FREN. WHY WOULD MR. S CARRY HIM “FREN” TO DI MEXICAN THAT ALWAYS A LUK OUT FI HIM AND MECK HIM FREN (BREADY) JUST A POP OFF SUH? AFTA BREADY A NUH BAD MAN KNOWN FI GUN PLAY. WHY SOMEBODY WOULD JEOPARDIZE DEM GUARANTEE LINK OVA SOMETHING SUH SMALL WHEN DEM CAN GET BIGGER FOR NEXT TO NOTHING OR PON CONSIGNMENT. NEITHER OF THEIR INTENTIONS WERE POSITIVE FOR THE MEETING. BUT BREADY WOULD OF NEVER PREDICTED HIS ENDING. HE THOUGHT IS WAS JUST ANOTHER DAY IN THE LIFE OF ROBBING. MET, HAVE YOU HEAR WHY DI POLICE TOW DI CAR WEH DEH OUTSIDE? WHY POLICE JUST TOW DAT DEH CAR? WHAT WAS SO SPECIAL BOUT DI CAR? IT COULD OF BELONG TO ANYBODY THAT LIVE INNA DI AREA..AND BEFORE NUH BODY COME TALK SEH MI A PICK UP FI BREADY, IM NOT CUZ HIM FAR FROM INNOCENT…

2. Are you speculating or you are here to clear the air? Cause if the other thieves wanted to take Bready out, WHY WOULD THEY TAKE HIM TO THE MEX TO DO IT? That really make sense?…………….

2. Dem seh di Mexican have boys so if one a di boys draw pan bready because him draw pan di mexican it would be the same

127. WHETHER THE MEXCIAN KILL BREADY OR A SADEKI KILL BREADY THE FACT REMAINS SAY BREADY WAS DUE TO DIE ANYTIME KNOW AND HE DID R.I.P TO HIM.
    THEIVES WILL ALWAYS TURN ON EACH OTHER WHETHER THEY BLOOD FAMILY FRIENDS OR NOT. THEIVES IS JUST THAT THEIVES THEY WILL KILL STEAL TO GET WHAT THEY WANT AND SCREW OVER THEY OWN FRIENDS OR FAMILY IT DOESNT MATTER TO THEM…MORE TO COME AFTER THIS SADEKI AND HIM FRIENDS ONLY THEY KNOW THE TRUTH HE BETTER STAY WHERE HES AT.

128. Damn I wa sin the middle of reading pink message and it just gone so.. it ah get sticky Met!!! Me know u soon delete the Mex comment.. What a CALAMITY EEEHHHH?!?!?

1. Nah delete it that is police work so it is open evidence..only thing mi will delete a instagram links and I will tell dem dancehall people deh careful what they posting because they are googling

1. Nuh hastag Bready name, do not go posting on his instagram, dont tag him…u dont need to do those things to grieve anyway..

1. It done gone bad aready… Some ah dem just ah look ah hype fi seh dem know him… So far over 30 Bready Hashtags on IG… Don’t know what FB looking like…

You know us Jamaican love do the police work fi dem…. Can imagine how the DA dem not even left dem office.. Just ah pree every ras post anna connect the dots dem!

1. smh some a dem too nuff from me get the first rip it said mexican and dem mus hear before me..from dem hear dat dem shudda lay low

129. I was on a un-refresed page.. never mind that comment.. U can actually delete it so Im not taking up important space…

What a way Sadeki ah dead yah now?!?!?!?!? Deleting his social media dont mean shit.. All those dance photos he took.. Dem fool eehhh man.. It nuh tek nuttin fi di boys dem find him

130. FOR ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF THIS WORTHLESS FATHER THAT IS TALKING SHIT LET ME SCHOOL YOU ALL…I AM A BORN JAMAICAN STRAIGHT OUT OF THE GHETTO BUT I HAVE LATINO BLOOD ALSO…LATINOS ARE VERY NICE PPL THEY HELP PPL UNTIL PPL BREAK THE LOYAL BOND LATINOS MAKE SURE ALL THEM FAMILY BACK HOME IS WELL TAKEN CARE OF EVEN THOUGH THEY PARTY FAMILY COMES FIRST…OK YOU JAMAICANS YOU HAVE A MILLION EXCUSES FOR WHY NOTHING NAH GWAAN FI YOU..YOU BLAME THE GOVERNMENT IN JA FOR EVERYTHING.. WHO NO WAN WORK FI $5000 JA A WEEK AND FOR THE JAMAICANS IN FARRIN THE ONES WHO DO NOT WANT TO WORK YOU ROB SELL DRUGS SCAMM ETC..THE ONES WITHOUT LEGAL DOC BUY THAT SHIT TAKE OF YOUR KIDS CAUSE NUFF A YOU DO NOT STOP FLOSSING GOING TO PARTY EVERY WEEK AND A SHOW OFF ON PPL YOU DO NOT LIKE..YES NO ONE NEED TO KILLED BUT IF THE PERSON THAT GOT KILLED KEEP DOING IT AND DO NOT HAVE A HEART FOR OTHERS WELL YOU SHOULD BE PUT DOWN TO ALL THE FRIENDS OF THIS GUY WHY DIDN’T YOU ALL TELL HIM TO GET A 9-5 FOR HIS KIDS SAKE..SO THE PPL FOOT HIM BROKE WHAT ABOUT THEM KIDS AND FAMILY..FOR REAL HOW THIS FOOL GONNA ROB THE PERSON WHO A PUT FOOD PON HIM TABLE…GREED…SO WHAT IF MET AND HER FOLLOWERS ARE TALKING IT IS CALL FREEDOM OF SPEECH YOU NON EDUCATED FOLLOWERS OF THIS FOOL NEED TO GO GET A JOB AND A LIFE A YOU PPL A MAKE THE ONE DEM A JAMAICA A ACT LIKE FOOL FARRINERS NO WAN WORK BUT A BEG EVERY DAY,,KARMA IS A BITCH GOD SPEAR THE MEXICAN AND TOOK THIS FOOL OUT,,,STOP PRAISING THESE HEARTLESS FOOLS…

1. :sungkem :sungkem :sungkem The voice of reason!!!!
      He welcomed them in his home because I said he knew them as friend……Business of this kind is never conducted at your residence.
      I welcome you in my home and you rob me and my family should let it go at that…..all for flossing sake!

131. To @Sicilian Kiss – I’m Latino and from Jamaican decent and all country no matter where you from everyone have their bad eggs… That doesn’t mean that anyone should praise anyones death straight up… From my country they have drug dealers killing people same way to get ahead so Bready is no different… Not all people bad, they have good in every culture so I don’t agree with anything you are saying… He will not be the 1st or the last person who take from someone or hurt someone to do it… We do not know what happen and we do not know what went down so we can not say the man did anything… If this mex is one that supplies everyone why would something pop off.. How you know that he planned it, how you know one of the other guy didn’t pull out dem strap 1st and the boy was caught off guard and he had to pull out his strap and save himself… I think it was foul play all the way straight up… the yute that was with him need to come out of hiding and say what went down so bready family can have some closure… And what I know about mex and what I have experienced from them they do not like other spanish people that are not them… I always talk spanish to them and they look at me crazy and start talking to me in english and I just heard them talk to one of them people in spanish, just because my skin is black they don’t want to talk… so they do not like or acknowledge they own black mexicans why would they acknowledge other black latin countries… I can agree that other latin countries are kind hearted and have dem bad people but mex think they are the only latin people in the world… And I know this by experience…

132. YES HE WELCOME THEM IN HIS HOME BECAUSE MEXICO AND JAMAICA IS KINDA FROM THE SAME LIVING IN POVERTY…BUT THIS MEXICAN A GIVE HIM A CHANCE FI FEED HIM KIDS BUT HIM GET GREEDY..YOU CAN MEET A LATINO AND THEY DO NOT KNOW YOU FROM ADAMS BUT IF YOU A LOOK ANY KIND OF WORK AND THEM HAVE DI LINK DEM A HELP YOU…YES THEY ARE HEARTLESS IF YOU F*K WITH DEM BUT WHO ISN’T…I AM SHAME SOMETIME TO SAY I AM JAMAICAN CAUSE NUFF A YOU JUST WORTHLESS WHEN YOU DEAD YOU KIDS CAN NOT REFUND YOU NAME BRAND FI LIFE INSURANCE FOOLS

133. @BLESSEDALWAYS…….THE FACT IS EVEN IF HE WAS SET UP HE WENT WITH THE INTENTION TO ROBBED THE MEXICAN..SO IF HE DID NOT DIE HE WOULD BE FLOSSING THIS WEEKEND AND THE MEXICAN FAMILY WOULD BE CRYING.YES YOU HAD YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH MEXICANS BUT THIS ONE WAS PUTTING FOOD ON THESE FOOL TABLE…WHAT ROLE MODEL WAS HE SETTING FOR HIS CHILDREN HE WAS A CONFUSE CONVICT HE DID NOT EVEN LOVE HIMSELF …BLEACHING HIS SKIN LIKE A DAMM FOOL..HAS I SAID GOD TOOK HIS HEARTLESS ASS OUT AND SPEAR DA MEXICAN THE TEARS FROM THE PPL FOOT HIM BROKE WAS ANSWER BY GOD…HIS TIME WAS UP SO YES NO LIFE SHOULD BE TAKEN BUT SELF DEFENSE IS ANOTHER SO WE CAN GO BACK AND FORTH ON THIS BUT DO NOT BITE THE HANDS THAT FEED YOU..QUE TENGAS UN BUEN DIA

1. Please don’t answer that FOOL Blessed or whatever, from the story come on JMG she been defending Bready and His theefing ways, She on here preaching like we care. KMT. Seems like is one of Bready goons.

134. WE TOTALLY GET IT ….. BREADY WAS A THIEF….. BUT FOR THE SAKE OF HIS INNOCENT CHILDREN…PLEASSSSSEEEEEE I’M BEGGING YOU GUYS TO STOP… AS IM READING I JUST IMAGINE LOSING MY DAD AND NOOOOO ONE HAS ANYTHING GOOD TO SAY….. I’M APPALLED AT SOMEONE OF THE COMMENT.. FREEDOM OF SPEECH YES…. IM ALL FOR IT BUT CONSIDER THOSE WHO ARE REALLY MOURNING RIGHT NOW

1. What about the people he made mourn?!?!? If you don’t wanna see it then good bye!!! U know how much ppl Bready make mourn? How much kids loose them father??!

Come off the damn site if yuh nuh wah se it… this saga has only just begun…

and if his kids is mourning they shouldnt be on no damn pink wall!!

Live by the gun.. die by it! just so it go.. If he wanted for people to speak of his great legacy once he moved on… HE SHOULD OF LIVED A LIFE OF HUMBLENESS… LOVE AND HONESTY. He chose otherwise.

135. did the coroner release bready government name yet? who gone go check him file for arrest, warrant, and ting?

1. You know it ago tek a while since de complexion change kinda throw things off…den again death may have reverse de bleach! :hammer

136. @ Sicilian Kiss – Entiendo lo que está diciendo pero I feel that people do sin and no one sin is worser then the other and we has human in my opinion wish or glofiy the death of a human being regardless of what people are saying he did or who he was because some of us don’t know if he was this person that everyone is speaking of. so I can’t comment and say that I know what people are talking about… I’m speaking from a human being presepective and I wish the drug game wasn’t that dangereous because they are all fighting to make it but for rejoice about his passing that’s just not cool… Pero, qué puedo decir! I’m sorry for his family lost and I hope God gives them the strenght to heal. Tenga un buen dia tambien.

1. I personally can say that Bready has bruk the foot of ppl close to me and make them weep…

So from a human perspective… me a rejoice! and hundreds of others can say the same thing.

U can log off now cause Bready will NOT receive a pity party on this wall. NOPE.

If anything ah the Mexican me feel sorry for.. Invite man into your home… your sanctuary… where u lay your head with your family.. No one gave a f**k about his kids being home.. spouse.. or his life!! Lets be reasonable here.. You making it sound like we rejoicing that Mother Theresa dead and gone… Half the ppl that hear about Bready death is neither surprised or sympathetic… BECAUSE HE WASN’T SHIT!!!!

I don’t take away that he was an amazing father but if he he really and truly loved his life and his children… he would have stopped at some point and as much as he was God fearing… him never believe inna reaction!! He dug his own damn grave.. ITS THAT SIMPLE

137. @ Anonymous – I’m not going to insult you because I’m better than that, I’m not going to curse you because ur not worth it. But what I will say to you is that I can say whatever I want just like everyone else can, you or no one else can tell me nothing. 2nd of all I’m not defend him, if he did you wrong I can give two f**k about it… You continue to make your comments and I will continue to make my comments and if you don’t like it don’t read it. so do not bother responding because you are neither here or there… I don’t know you and don’t care to know you but do remember this God don’t like ugly and he will deal with you accordingly… I’m not one of his goons I don’t even live in his town so zip the lip… I’m really trying to refrain from cussing you de f**k out but hey there it is…. But I’m not going to waste a single moment of my time… No one has to be his goon to say what theuck he did to you or anyoneelse his not the only one that has done something to someone in the same way so stop talk shit now you getting old now… I can careless about ur opinions because I never comment on them… So I again you are far from my mind! So kick rocks

138. @BLESSEDALWAYS…ARE YOU REALLY LISTENING TO WHAT YOU ARE SAYING…SO ISN’T THE MEXICAN FAMILY CRYING TOO NOT KNOWING IF HE IS GOING TO BE ABLE TO TAKE IS DAUGTHER TO SCHOOL AND ENJOY LIFE WITH HIS FAMILY HE WAS SHOT TOO..SO WHY IS THE FOOL THAT WENT TO ROB HIM LIFE AND KIDS IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE MEXICANS…THE MEXICAN IS A HUMAN BEING TOO..NO ONE IS REJOICING PPL ARE JUST SPEAKING DEM MIND YOU ARE NOT SEEING THE REAL PICTURE SO HERE IT IS TWO FAMILY IS MOURNING ONE DIED BEING GREEDY TRYING TO TAKE IT ALL FOR HIMSELF..THEN THE OTHER IS FIGHTING FOR HIS LIFE CAUSE HE WAS HELPING ANOTHER MAN TO PROVIDE FOR HIS FAMILY..BUT IF THE GREEDY ONE WAS HONEST WE WOULD NOT ALL BE HERE WITH OPINIONS

139. @SICILIAN KISS – I’m speaking of how some people are saying he got what he deserves. Both families are hurting. All the people involved are not saints.

140. I have no respect for thieves. He got what he deserves.. Gun shot and board box for all them mother f**kers…. They are only making matters worst for real niggas who is fair in this game….

f**k him…

141. THIS ENDS RIGHT HERE. READING ALL OF THIS IS SICKEN. EVERYONE IS LALA DEDEDE RAY RAY ABOUT WHAT HAPPEN. SIMPLE EQUATION: YOU LIVE BY THE GUN YOU DIE BY THE GUN. EVERYONE KNOWS THAT THE STREET GAME RISKY. IF MAN AH ROB NEXT MAN, WHAT DO ALL OF UNNO EXPECT!!! THAT’S THE GAME!

“OH HE WAS A GREAT FATHER”………OK IT’S NATURAL TO LOVE YOUR SEED, BUT HE REALLY CARED HE WOULD’VE MADE ENOUGH MONEY TO SET UP SOMETHING AND GET OUT FOR THE SAKE OF THE KIDS. IT WAS SELFISHNESS. ALL OF THIS WAS JUST POWER, ATTENTION SEEKING, AND FLOSSING!

JAMAICANS DON’T SHOW NO LOYALTY. INSTEAD OF SAYING LET EVERYBODY MAKE A FOOD. ONE LICKY LICKY ASS HAFFI SHOW DEM SELVES OUT. WHAT THEY DO WITH IT BUY CAR AND BUY CROSSES PUSSY. FLOSSING TO SHOW OFF PON NEXT MAN. ALSO, NOW FLOSSING ON FB AND IG. NO BUSINESS WITH A YARDIE. YARDIES ARE FOLLOWERS. THEY DONT DO ANYTHING FOR THE RIGHT REASONS. DEM DONT THINK LONG TERM. DEM BURN DEM BRIDGES AND CANT CROSS BACK TO IT. DEM ALWAYS AH TRY FI LOOK AND BE BIGGER THAN THE NEXT. DEM MAKE DEM SELF KNOWN. YOU CAN TELL BY THE COCO MAN VS THE ITAL MAN. COCO MAN TOO HYPE AND FLOSS TOO MUCH. DEM SEND OFF RADAR PON THEM TOO QUICK. EXAMPLE DI FLOSSING FLOP HIMSELF KING FLIPPA SMT…………..TIRED OF THE F**KERY.

JUST BECAUSE HE HAD LITTLE BIT OF MONEY AND HYPE EVERYBODY LICKY LICKY AND OH HIM DID COOL AND WHATSOEVER……………IF HIM DID ROB YOUR MOTHER WOULD YALL STILL LIKE HIM? STOP MEK DEM DEMONS MAKE YALL SELL YALL SOULS FI ATTENTION.

1. Same so. Badmine a go kill dem. As dem mek a dolla a een a di club dem gone wid di most champagne poppin like dem a supastar wid di same set a cayliss gal dem ah nah nutten substantial fi show fi all di hustlin teefin an robbing weh dem a do. Show off pon dem one anedda dats all dem good fah. Hype tideh ah gone tomorrow ah lef dem pickney wid nutten.

142. LOVE IT!!!

Mussi ICON fi robbery and battyism. Let’s be real….. how much of a good man could he have been if he had the heart to do the things he did. What kind of characteristics are required these days, to qualify a person for the title of “Good Guy”. When dem man deh drop out (Dwayne Platinum, Lefrac, Jeff British, Bobby Genius, Bready etc) unu know say comments reach ina di hundreds an di wall bun right up so how unu come a gwaan like unu don’t know. Unu better ask sum badeee. RIP Bready. You laid your bed. – See more at: http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/r-i-p/r-i-p-bready/#comment-303458

WELL SAID!!!

FOR ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF THIS WORTHLESS FATHER THAT IS TALKING SHIT LET ME SCHOOL YOU ALL…I AM A BORN JAMAICAN STRAIGHT OUT OF THE GHETTO BUT I HAVE LATINO BLOOD ALSO…LATINOS ARE VERY NICE PPL THEY HELP PPL UNTIL PPL BREAK THE LOYAL BOND LATINOS MAKE SURE ALL THEM FAMILY BACK HOME IS WELL TAKEN CARE OF EVEN THOUGH THEY PARTY FAMILY COMES FIRST…OK YOU JAMAICANS YOU HAVE A MILLION EXCUSES FOR WHY NOTHING NAH GWAAN FI YOU..YOU BLAME THE GOVERNMENT IN JA FOR EVERYTHING.. WHO NO WAN WORK FI $5000 JA A WEEK AND FOR THE JAMAICANS IN FARRIN THE ONES WHO DO NOT WANT TO WORK YOU ROB SELL DRUGS SCAMM ETC..THE ONES WITHOUT LEGAL DOC BUY THAT SHIT TAKE OF YOUR KIDS CAUSE NUFF A YOU DO NOT STOP FLOSSING GOING TO PARTY EVERY WEEK AND A SHOW OFF ON PPL YOU DO NOT LIKE..YES NO ONE NEED TO KILLED BUT IF THE PERSON THAT GOT KILLED KEEP DOING IT AND DO NOT HAVE A HEART FOR OTHERS WELL YOU SHOULD BE PUT DOWN TO ALL THE FRIENDS OF THIS GUY WHY DIDN’T YOU ALL TELL HIM TO GET A 9-5 FOR HIS KIDS SAKE..SO THE PPL FOOT HIM BROKE WHAT ABOUT THEM KIDS AND FAMILY..FOR REAL HOW THIS FOOL GONNA ROB THE PERSON WHO A PUT FOOD PON HIM TABLE…GREED…SO WHAT IF MET AND HER FOLLOWERS ARE TALKING IT IS CALL FREEDOM OF SPEECH YOU NON EDUCATED FOLLOWERS OF THIS FOOL NEED TO GO GET A JOB AND A LIFE A YOU PPL A MAKE THE ONE DEM A JAMAICA A ACT LIKE FOOL FARRINERS NO WAN WORK BUT A BEG EVERY DAY,,KARMA IS A BITCH GOD SPEAR THE MEXICAN AND TOOK THIS FOOL OUT,,,STOP PRAISING THESE HEARTLESS FOOLS… – See more at: http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/r-i-p/r-i-p-bready/#comment-303458

143. I HAVE MUCH CONFIDENCE! I DIDNT NEED TO GET ATTENTION. YOU SOUND LIKE A OVERDONE WASHOUT MI FADA SHOUDA THROW ME OUT INNA CONDOM BITCH. I’VE PARTIED SINCE LATE 80’S TO 2000. WHAT DO YOU? I LIVED MY LIFE. NOTHING WAS SURPRISED TO ME. I NEVER HAD MY KNEES RED OR SEEN AN AD OF ME ON BACKPAGES. I DEALT WITH REAL MCCOY MAN. MAN USE TO SEE ME AND LIKE ME AND SPEND TILL I GOT WITH MY BABYFATHER FOR 10 YRS AND 10 RS OF MARRIAGE. REAL BADMON. MAN WHEY USE TO PUT $5000 PON TABLE FI ME A WEEK BITCH! CHAT BOUT OLE……WHY DO I WANT HYPE? I WAS AND STILL FLAWLESS BABY. I NEVA HAD TO RUN DOWN ANYTHING. VIDEO MAN USE TO ROLL LIGHT PON ME. YALL BITCHES YOUNG, DONE, WASH OUT, CROSSES OUT AND NAH GET A HAPPY MEAL. GWEY!

144. PEOPLE….BREADY WAS NOT SET UP…THEY WERE ALL GOING TO ROB THE MEX. BREADY DIDN’T KNOW WHO SADIKI WAS GOING TO SEE. WHEN THE MEX WALK OUT…AND BREADY SEE THE MEX…IT WAS THE MEX HE ALREADY PREVIOUSLY ROBBED. THATS WHEN BREADY START TO SHOOT…THE MEX EMPTIED HIS CLIP ON BREADY. YES SADIKI GOT SHOT & SHIT UP HIMSELF. EVERYONE RAN FOR COVER LEAVING BREADY TO BLEED OUT IN THE HOUSE. BARNEY WAS THERE…WHY DO YOU THINK PINKY START TO FIGHT THE MAN. MESSED THE WHOLE VIGIL UP. EVRYONE IN LA ALREADY KNOW THE WHOLE STORY. SADIKI IS RUNNING FROM BEING QUESTIONED. THE MEX THEM WANT TO CATCH UP WITH BAG WHITE CAUSE THAT WAS HIS SUPPLIER. SADIKI WAS IN ON EVERYTHING. AND NO…SADIKI IS STILL HERE IN CALI…HIDING LIKE A CRAB UNDER A ROCK CAUSE HES SHOOK..LOL THE MEX SOON CATCH UP WITH THEM ALL. JAMAICANS ARE PREDICTABLE…GO TO EVERY CLUB JAMAICANS KEEP & YOU’LL CATCH UP WITH EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM. OR JUST GO AROUND TO DILLY’S…THERES ALWAYS A BAG OF MAN HANGING THERE TOO. THE MEX THEM KNOW EVERYTHING JAMAICANS KEEP…MAYBE THEY’LL WAIT TO BREADY’S NINE NIGHT OR FUNERAL…KILL ALL BIRDS WITH ONE STONE..LOL

1. So Bag white wasn’t present there for real? Sadeki and Bag are brothers again? And did they go to the candle light? And could you please tell Paula or Melissa to take Rochelle from Pinky please. Bready loves Rochelle too much for tacky pinky to grow her wrong because he wouldn’t have grown her wrong.

2. I find a lot of the story ridiculous. First, if Bready rob the mexican before, wouldn’t he recognize the house as somewhere he robbed before?

The Mexican is said to hang out at a lot of Jamaicans Parties. If so, wouldn’t he recognize Bready (from previous robbery) at more than one of these LA Parties? If Sadeki was shot, how come he hasn’t seek medical care at a hospital?

145. Met I was trying to find the old post on the old page where the man a tell the guy that him fi douche out him batty him soon come. You show the guy gave but not the one who was known to dancehall because you said out of respect for his kids and baby mothers. You remember? I think it’s around that time is the first time I heard his name on jmg.

146. F**k all u DUTTY hoes! U hoes just mad cause u SUCKED BREADY’s HOOD and HEM NUH WANT U! 95% of yau’ll hem F**KED AND DUCKED! Lmao and u HATER BITCHES ARE SUPER MAD ABOUT IT! Lol! U hoes is some WEAK ASS BITCHES! WHAT HEM PROMISE U A TING AND U NEVA GET IT! Lol! HEM JUST BEAT YA PUSSY DOWN! Lol CAUSE HEM COCKEY GOOD AND MAD BIG

1. REALLY MECHELLE YOU HAVE THE NERVES A TALK WHEN A YOU BREADY F**K AND DUCK….SPONGE BOB SQURE PANTS TUFF GAL SHUT THE F**K UP!

147. YES MET GAL RENK AND OUT OF ORDER BOUT HYPE NEVER FOLLOW ME. HOW MANY OF THESE DRAG UP GAL A SELL PUSSY AND MOUTH? WE DIDNT HAVE TO DO ANY OF THAT BACK IN THE DAYS. MAN USED TO BUY THAT WITH DI REAL FREAK AH LEAK DEM. NOW, DI GAL LOOK GOOD AND STILL AINT GOT NO REAL MAN SPENDING ON THEM.MI

HAIRSTYLE CHANGE 2 A WEEK. NAILS DONE EVERY WEEK. RENT PAID. CAR BUY. FOR 190 INFO DEM BWOY USE TO TRY LAST TIME MI SEE DWAYNE HIM DID TRY FI SHOWOFF ON MI WITH HIM FLOSSING MI NEVA LOOK PON HIM. HIM AH ONE BWOY WHO DID LIKE LIKES… PEOPLE FORGET SEH DWAYNE PLATINUM WAS IN SCAMMING WITH HIS ENGLISH GIRLFRIEND WHEY WORK AT AMERICAN EXPRESS AND THEIF PEOPLE IDENTITY. AFTER THE FEDS TRY LOOK FI DI ENGLISH GIRLFRIEND HIM DID FLOP BECAUSE THE SCAMMING WAS CAUGHT UP. HIM USE TO DO FAKE CAR ACCIDENT WITH DI CREW AND BIG BATTY CARLA. REMEMBER HIM STAB UP? MIX UP BADD! HOW MANY GAL HIM TAKE MONEY FROM? MI AH RUN DOWN HYPE AND MAD CAUSE HYPE NEVER REACH ME?? SHE BRIGHT!!

MET YU SEE MI NOW DEM YAH PEOPLE AH WORSHIP LIKES!! HIM ALL OF THAT MESS UP PEOPLE LIVES AND RAISE UP PEOPLE CAR INSURANCE FOR THE MIGHTY DOLLARS. BUT EVEN BACK IN THE DAYS MAN USE TO MEK MONEY AND DID SOMETHING WITH IT.

148. No bitch this is peaches and that’s my family, so f**k all u bitches. I’m take up for hem. Period

149. Wait Met !!!
    Off topic I just see a comment #365 that Jeff British drop out too… Is that for real Jeff British passed away when??i

150. Hi MET quite a few ppl mentioned a previous post about Bready having oral sex with a man can you post the link plz

151. R.I.P. Ready what ever the circumstances surrounding the shooting…condolances go out to Mario and his family his wife and kids…nobody knew this was going to happen maybe Bready didn’t know and i know for sure Mario didn’t know it would have ended like this…bottom line one man dead and one fighting for life…cause it seems like these ppl just seem interested in keeping this negativity going…nobody is benefiting from this and y’all need to let it go now…oh nine days i guess…but calm it down…

152. BReady will be missed and lets pray for Mario to survive…Mario your are in our prayers we are praying for you to pull through and come out of this safe and return home to your family… but for sure things will never be the same…one event can change a man life for good and this has certainly impacted more than Bready and Mario families…reguardless of who is wring or right this has certainly gone in a direction no one could have imagined…Bready was loved by many, many people and Mario by many, many, many more…Mario was a stand up guy never harm anyone but every thing happens for a reason…Bready got a lot of warning to behave himself and he wouldn’t listen so his father call him home…simple…if you don’t listen u don’t get to play with the other kids…and now all your friends miss you…you leave all you friends wondering why u can’t come out to play anymore…but that is life…if you don’t listen there are consequences to pay…life is way too short and all of us will meet our maker don’t matter how you get there we all will get there one day…now plz stop with all the negativity and pray for both families t heal from this traumatic situation…

153. So what if Bready like men, Many a men bi sexual and nothing is wrong with it…if your not into a bisexual man just don’t date him whether its true or not just to be on the safe side…i don’t see what so hard in that…so what he like to floss different ppl like different things, its not your thing then don’t do it…simple… i really can’t see whats the big kabuddle…ppl are always gonna talk, and that the thing about him he doesn’t care what ppl say about him, whether you love him or hate him you still giving him attention and thats what he likes, I’m sure he is wherever he is smiling because everyone is making such a big deal about him…you can’t shame him by talking about him, he like the attention…thanks for showing him so much love i know he loves and appreciate everyone of us who takes the time out of our busy day to comment on his lifestyle…i know he is in heaven with his father cause when he realise he was dying he asked for forgiveness and he got it…so i know he’s smiling down on us as we celebrate his life and legacy…whether you see him as a thief or an altar boy…

1. LEGACY?!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Funniest comment pon dis yah chead yah tuh backfoot :ngakak :ngakak

Yuh knw wen him a dead him ask for forgiveness suh him in heaven :tkp

Den yuh end it by saying LEGACY :nerd

(Simplicity soon sign in)

154. Legacy?! Wow..An instead ah help di man u’d did ah scribble notes an recawd him lass dying words fi know him repent..Plus u get special notification fi know seh Bready ah smile and quite content inna heaven. What ah piece ah rass enlightenment u bless wid doe….U fawchunet e?

155. Yes miss renaissance Legacy that’s the word I used go look it up…if Hitler can leff legacy why can’t Bready?…like or not Legacy…Bready never did a walk and kill ppl beign a thief is not the worst thing under the sun…how much blood u know deh pon him hands? Some a unno a lie down wid man whe a contract killers…whe slaughter ppl cold bloodly and unno nuh si dem fault deh but unnu si Bready as a tekka…go take a look pon fi man dem whe unno a sleep wid or unnu fren man and come back fi mi…ppl deh a jamaica a cut off ppl head…ppl deh a Mexico a slaughter other ppl and nuh body nuh si dat unnu si one likkle thief…Bready Beckham darling we love you, we celebrate the time you were with us, and we know u are smiling down on us, all when yuh did. A thief and a do wrong a God yuh always say…so there is no doubt in my mind when yuh did a bleed to death yuh did a talk to yuh God and a say what ever plans him have fi yuh life yuh na fight it…ppl love yuh Bready and all the hate dem a throw yuh way can’t stop the love whe ppl have fi yuh…a God yuh say always and nobody nuh tek yuh life…God take u home and we just have to accept that…know say your children will be covered and protected…we know u love them even in death dem deh pon yuh mind and always be protected and look out for by the many ppl who love you…Bready Becham God bless youth a love always, all day…come out to the nine nite ceremony and celebrate the life of Bready Beckham…prayers go out and up for the speedy recovery of our beloved Mexican friend love always and the show must go on…

156. And warra how yuh know say him Neva repent…him did have a minute before him reach the last breath…nuh get mad if yuh reach heaven gate and a him greet yuh…mi a tell yuh from now…old time ppl say yuh life flash before yuh eye before yuh dead so mi know him did have time fi ask if forgiveness of his sins…make sure you remember fi ask fi forgivenss when your time come…!ove for Bready always…

157. I noticed most of the dancehall ppl don’t have bready’ rip pics up anymore..they know better I guess ..even the ones in Canada tek dem down

1. No sah, Them not reading over here :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak If only they would read and take heed with their dirty lifestyle.

1. Business as usual..his friends nuh cancel no pawty and nuff a dem neva so much as say RIP til now. I guess a so pawty ppl show love and respect…

158. Me just see Malaysia from BBwla page met and a who did me see . No slice bread and her inna pic she a say rip them she say keeping U in my prayers kadionnnnn is that another woman or what ? Go look deh

159. So what if Bready like men, Many a men bi sexual and nothing is wrong with it…if your not into a bisexual man just don’t date him whether its true or not just to be on the safe side

Dancehall nah safe again!

160. SPARKS(LA) – You seem to know what’s going on… I did hear about Pinky slapping Barney… If you can answer this question for since it’s been confirmed that Barney was there, what did Barney do and what did Sadiki do when shot fire? Is it true that it was only one gun? And if this was a mexican bready robbed before how did Bready know the mexican know it was him who robbed him? People call Bready a killer if that was the case wouldn’t he had gotten rid of the man? What explanation did Barney give to everyone about what actually went down? So your saying Sadiki never fled to Jamaica? How does sadiki know the police looking for him, wouldn’t they look for Barney too for questioning.

161. so whats new? Bog white was there or not, who cares? sadiki shit up himself or not Who cares…dem go fi rob yes or no? who cares…the whole a dem did in pon it or not? who cares? Paula a walk and a hold collection plate unless you plan on putting something in it i don’t see how it affects you…guess 9 day nuh gone yet…bottom line Bready done dead already may his soul rest in peace…whether him a go hell or not why should anybody care a fi unnu heaven and hell? didn’t think so…mi see the need fi keep the mix up going but what is history is just that…history…nothing about the story can change again…i think its time to move on…momday to monday a 8 days after tomorrow mi nuh si how it ago meek sense no more…everything that can be and should be said is already said…whats next?

162. Regardless what a person do somebody still loved him. He had kids n family that loved him not condoning his lifestyle he just got caught up in a lifestyle that his mind he couldn’t turn back he’s not the first and. Won’t be the last he’s just another young brotha gone to the streets. Didn’t know him personally but seen him out for years, but this same story plays out all the time. Every day RIP

163. I don’t venture in the dancehall but I know a lot of dancehall celebs from right here on JMG. Have been reading for like 4/5 years (since the original blogspot) and rarely post. It was kinda shocking to see a “RIP Bready” thread after he’s been feature here so many times, kinda felt like I knew him. Actually one of my FB friends posted about his death and the first thing I did was to run to JMG for confirmation LOL. As sad as this is, his lifestyle can’t be ignored. I have followed up on his death news since it happened and I swear MET (a so it spell? LOL) your bloggers have me WEAK with the jokes, I can’t manage them at all :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Anyway RIP Bready!

164. Met thanks for posting, as always ur webite is so informative. Like a lot of the bloggers said, never met them yet feel like I’ve known them from reading about them on this site. It’s sad but I can’t garner an ounce of sympathy for a man that lived so recklessly. I mean he was given not one but several leases on his life (learned all of this from reading abt him on here) the op to start anew and make ammends but chose to continue down the slippery slope that his enablers helped to push him down.He had it coming, even he knew he had it coming. It’s one thing to be dealing but another to be a murky theif of a dealer. My concern lies solely on the innocent kids.

1. No he does not but what he does need is a coffin. Was it purchased yet???? You trolls are so annoying…

165. Worry about your kids and leave Bready kids out of ur concern…they have mothers to concern for them…thank you…now go wash your dirty dishes and put ur kids to bed…and make sure your baby father is doing the right thing by u and your kids…thanks…some a unnu concern fi ppl kids and fi unnu own not even know dem pupa…mi think unnu fi sort out fi unnu situation first…

166. @411 a wha yuh did wan go pick it out fi wi…yuh shoulda say something sooner maybe we woulda carry yuh pon di shopping spree…and you know we had to get a custom made one from Louis Vuitton…dem say a di first casket dem eva do…Bready will be flossing to the other side baby…Hermes belt, Gucci outfit, and channel shoes…we’re thinking about Cartier cuff links…whe yuh think? since yuh waan Ina di mix…and don’t call us trolls that’s not nice…lol

1. Idiot yu chat till yuh chat shit Chanel don’t make man shoes bready should let you know that! Oh it’s not “channel” and less him man them a guh dress him like Caitlyn Jenner! Louis Vuitton don’t recognize people like bready………

1. Nor does Louis Vuitton make Caskets!
        I R WEAK___________________________________________________________________________

Quena-

2. No wanda yuh get bun from the bi-sexual. You 2 fu*cken annoying, relentless and repetitive. You should be ashamed of your damn self. You can bury him in a cardboard box..no one cares…btw I dont argue with mental ppl and trust me you mental as f*ck..oyay???otay!!!!

167. Some of u bitches sound like u guys got f**k an duck out by him wow u dum hoes need to go find out how your man getting money is he stealing or selling ass to get it get a f**king life and let that man rest in peace shit bags

168. Dem hire mi fi comment patrol…security nuh get paid enough…Mi think everybody have a right fi post dem comments? A wha mi a shut dung di negativity whe dem a try spread pon Bready?…that’s the point…

169. MET shut u sh*t bout dream. My dude you run a gossip website what business do you have dreaming about people’s lives. Yuh too rass lie bout dream. Ya’ll Jamaicans need to stop with your lying dreams. SMFH

170. MiMi how yuh fi say dem nuh recognize Bready…yuh bright!…yuh eva walk in a di Louis Vuitton store in a beverly hill wid Bready?…dem nuh half make man shoes fem meek unisex and the whole a unnu done a call him battyman so yeah wi ago do that…@416 mi think unnu care thats why unnu de ya wid unnu comments…seems like unnu care to me, and why do you think I’m mental? because y’all low life scum bucket bitches up here talking shit, half the shit y’all bitches don’t even know about y’all wanna slander ppl name, go suck unnu madda wild a straw, bum bitches, whe di f**k unnu want? di man done dead already, him can’t thief no more, him cant f**k batty no more, him can’t floss no more, everything is done and over with, but y’all f**king john crows can’t let the dead rest in peace, nobody na look sympathy from unnu, mi sure him neva trek nothing from none of u bum bitches, but just fi attention unnu come pon pink wall a talk shit…i was never gonna get gully and dirty with y’all bitches but unnu nuh know when fi stop…and why yuh think mi did a get bun? and even if i was what is it to u?@ 421 we having 3 services…New york, LA, Jamaica so everybody can pay their respect…find out which one is closest to u…@420 type O…how the f**k a me mental when a unnu a meddle in shit whe nuh have nothing fi do wid unnu…

171. i really don’t want to get in it with MET but it look like she have a personal rift with BREADY…ppl say it look like u don’t like him and i couldn’t see why…u don’t know him…so what is the problem? i understand your point in keeping the fire burning with the mix up for traffic to your sight…but good God its has to be a point when enough is enough…nuh mixup pon yuh site nuh bring attention like Bready drama…i think u should be his biggest supporter…mek mi si whe di lame site ago look like after dem done talk bout him…MET a act like say she have a lame site she have the world…MET, honey bunny, sweetie pie, you are just a blogger like everybody else, yuh nuh own the World Wide Web so take it down 3 notches…unnu love feel like unnu better than ppl and you are just better than the ppl dem whe get up everyday and start dem life wild mix up…the only differnece is yuh probably a get a few coins from the dancehall world fi ads…mek mi go look if mi see pepsi and coke ads and how much fem a pay yuh fi ads a month time? when u ago set up yuh IPO so the metters can share in the profit…classic Jamaican mentality…anybody can set up a blog spot…just remember that…this is not my life i don’t do JMG…u have access to he ppl ip address go look upon mine and go see how much time mi check da site ya…this is fi unnu life not mine…if a never the Bready thing mi wouldn’t deh upon ya…nuh mek wi mouth or text meet again…thanks

172. if your dead how can you rest in peace? wont worms and other insects eat your dead flesh? that doesn’t sound like peace hahaha only kidding bready knowledge is power i hope you left earth with sum. materialism is mark of the beast live life in love and not fashion. teach our generation how to be leaders of high standards and not dancehall is not important free unno self from mental slavery only unno can free unno mind. nuff of you people in DH have low self esteem thats why half of you go so hard to stay relevant sum of you come from poor places back home and never helped not one person inna unno community but you people are so rich in America smh wake the fu&k up. bready i know if you knew this was your destiny you would have tried to change. i guess you didn’t go see your obeah man smh

173. SO @WAHHHHH EVERY NIGHT YUH GO HOLLYWOOD DI CLUBS DEM PACK, DEM PPL DEH HAVE LOW SELF ESTEEM TO…THE OBEAH MAN MONEY DID BUY A OUTIFT DA SAME MORNING DEH FI GO FLOOS IN A DI NIGHT… BUOY BYE…YOU HAVE LOW SELF ESTEEM THATS WHY U ON HERE TRYING TO BE RELEVANT…CAUSE YUH SOUND LIKE ONE A DI BADMIND MAN DEM WHE DID HATE HIS FLOSSING WAYS…PLZ DONT COME BACK…MAKE SURE U LOOK BEFORE U CROSS THE STREET TO THE BUS STOP…WOULD HATE FOR SOMEONE SO INFLUENTIAL AS YOURSELF TO GET HIT BY A F**KING CAR AND LEAVE BEOFRE TIME…F**KING CLOWN

174. BOY YOU DONT GET IT HE IS GONE THE END THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN YOU IN THE WRONG TINGS
    WHEN YOU AH ROB YOU HALF FI NO DI JOB BEFOR YOU GO ON IT NIGGAZ WAS TO MONEY HUNGERY SI IT DEH THEM GET F**K WHEN YOU LIVE THT TYPE OF LIFE ITS DAY TO DAY IT NEVER LAST YOU ROB TODAY SPEND TOMMROW

175. MI HEAR SAY BREADY AGO CHANGE 2 TIMES 4 HIS FUNERAL & HIM BABY MOTHER PINKY SAY, SHE IS GOING IN THE HOLE WITH HIM. I WISH I WAS GOING OR I COULD BE A FLY ON D WALL.What a way Jr. Tamica no stop post up pics with BREADY & him never like her, WENDY & BREADY A ORIGINAL FRIENDS. All Heavy D pics she a put up & no know d man from ADAMZ. Yes Tamica mi hear say u going to LA, I only hope JR & you Ready for the EXCITEMENT That JR NEW baby mother plans on creating. CHILD SUPPORT she say!!!

1. They really would be silly fi change him clothes twice…maybe one for the wake and one for the funeral..which is ok

176. No he didn’t change twice ,his funeral service was beautiful no drama no nothing . he went home in style ,its sad but a so it go.

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply