R.I.P WITH A TWIST

The girl in the yellow and black die cause she tell ppl she have the girl clothes and them not fren no more so she tell her she go obah man fi her she got sick the Thursday and die the monday

12170408_1050668624964643_1488676314_n12177239_1050667791631393_1323271458_o-Optimized

0 thoughts on “R.I.P WITH A TWIST

1. UNOO FOOL SAH…A WHO GROW U FI BELIEVE INNA DEM SINTING YAH ,GWAN MECK D OBEAH MAN GI U SUM LOTTO NUMBER

2. Dat a suicide to claat. So many ppl dead and gone and she wished death on herself? The words of ur mouth and medication of ur heart !!
    I am curious as to how she died. It not even bizzare happen all the time, most times it’s just someone heard what was said n murder the person Or

3. Thrown by the “confederate ” mi confuse by the post . The deceased and Kizzy were “confederate” or the Person who kill her with wand is Kizzy confederate . Why am I even trying ??

4. her funeral was something else nice casket,pink and white with a heart glass to see her through without opening it up however the crowd a ppl just disgusting fi video nd tek pic….see story a seh she just tek sick the thursday guy all church the sunday them pray for her etc only for the monday she dead huh know rasta,she died leaving three kids a think and was looking to get married

1. the only mi notice with Marion is how her eyes are extremely yellow like she has jaundice,kadion on the other hand head a get bigger while body a shrink

5. And this dumb shit is a small part of the reason why Jamaicans will never progress as a whole…can’t be a 1st world country with a 3rd world mentality…Obeah like really???smh

6. Hey gyal skyla move yuh raas… True the girl neva did a walk a tell unuh har business unuh a speculate… The girl had breast cancer she had it last year it went away and came back in June… Unuh wicked nuh raas bout she have aids damn badmind piece a parasite… She lost a whole heap a weight cause the cancer did spread nothing couldn’t be done.. Whole a unuh run go funeral cause unuh want to see how she look gyal change up pan unuh raas all a smile inna a har casket face well fat like she put on 50lb… Unuh gweh man she dead and gone now make har soul rest in piece… Poor girl did tired a unuh everyday she use to bun unuh up pan facebook and say a word a prayer little badmind pussyhole unuh… Unuh must a rejoice like how she dead now the amount a bad prayer unuh send in hey dem say badmind worst than obeah and is not lie a raas….

7. So why she never cut of the breast dem from the first time before it “go away and come back like you said”. Since is breast cancer.
    Metty, i did see Apple mom post something like them related
    Life…..

8. But Kaposi sarcoma is AIDS related:

Epidemic (AIDS-related) Kaposi sarcoma

The most common type of KS in the United States is epidemic or AIDS-related KS. This type of KS develops in people who are infected with HIV, the virus that causes AIDS.

A person infected with HIV (that is, who is HIV-positive) does not necessarily have AIDS. The virus can be present in the body for a long time, often many years, before causing major illness. The disease known as AIDS begins when the virus has seriously damaged the immune system, which results in certain types of infections or other medical complications, including KS. When HIV damages the immune system, people who also are infected with a certain virus (the Kaposi sarcoma associated herpesvirus or KSHV) are more likely to develop KS.

KS is considered an “AIDS defining” illness. This means that when KS occurs in someone infected with HIV, that person officially has AIDS (and is not just HIV-positive).

In the United States, treating HIV infection with highly active antiretroviral therapy (HAART) has resulted in fewer cases of epidemic KS. Still, some patients develop symptoms of KS in the first few months of HAART treatment.

For most patients with HIV, HAART can often keep advanced KS from developing. Still, KS can still occur in people whose HIV is well controlled with HAART. Once KS develops it is still important to continue HAART.

In areas of the world where HAART is not easy to obtain, KS in AIDS patients can advance quickly.

9. But u see how Kizzy and whoever else a get blame bout obeah. Innocent people life prbly in danger sake a gossip and mixup

10. Well har casket did lock, wid a heart shape glass so her face could be seen. Dem did all put di casket fi stand up so people could video and take pics of har face, mi did think dat was strange
    A wonda if……..

1. Is the video me see wid dem and dem carrying ons from di funeral servicd all after di service some breed a driving wid people a heng out car window and mad bike riding

1. yea i saw the video too…and its the first time i ever see them stand a casket up at a funeral in jamaica. I wondered why they did it because people are always able to view the body when the casket is lying down

11. These people whay dem go for then

Latoya Jones
    1 hr · Edited ·
    MY FACEBOOK FAMILY AND FRIENDS, I HAVE A QUESTION FOR Y’ALL. I ATTENDED A WAKE YESTERDAY FOR AN ASSOCIATE OF MINE AND EVERYONE WAS GIVING A TESTIMONY ABOUT THE DECEASE PERSON. AS EVERYONE WAS GIVING THEIR TESTIMONY, I KEPT ASKING MYSELF. IF IT’S THE SAME PERSON THAT I KNEW, THEIR TALKING ABOUT! NOW I KNOW EVERYONE HAS A GOOD SIDE AND A BAD SIDE TO THEM, AND I’M NOT ONE TO JUDGE BUT AM I BEING UNSENSITIVE OR PEOPLE JUST CHOOSE TO FOCUS ON THE GOOD PART OF A PERSON, WHEN THEY PASSED AWAY?
    WHEN I PASSED AWAY, I WANT TO BE REMEMBERED EXACTLY THE WAY I WAS!!!!!
    ~GOOD~LIKE~GOLD~GENUINE~&~LOYAL~
    Like Comment Share
    Imogene Brown, Conrad Mann and 17 others like this.
    Comments

Janice Beatdembad Latoya Jones some people yuh haffi pretty dem up suh dem nuh look suh bad dem people ya don’t know how to live good nowadays
    Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr

Latoya Jones Janice Beatdembad #TALKTRUTH BUT BWOY DEM TESTIMONY DEH DID A BEAT ME BAD. I HAD TO ASK MYSELF IF I WAS BEEN UNSENSITIVE.
    Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr

Janice Beatdembad replied · 1 Reply

Natural Ppl Dem BAD TALK while Alive and PRAISE You When U Pass…
    Like · Reply · 2 · 1 hr

Latoya Jones Natural Ppl #TRUTH #FACTS BECAUSE YESTERDAY THEY WERE TALKING ABOUT A HERO!!!!!
    Like · Reply · 1 hr

Ann-marie Williams Same so it go sis
    Like · Reply · 1 · 1 hr

Andrea Browning Toya, some years ago, a coworker died, and I was asked if I would attend the wake. My answer…NO, HELL F**KING NO, she was a bitch on roller blades…. I made the decision not to go because mi know my mouth…..
    SPEAK THE TRUTH AND SHAME THE DEVIL….
    Like · Reply · 1 · 56 mins

Latoya Jones Ann-marie Williams I WAS IN SHOCK SIS! Andrea Browning AND YOU KNOW MY MOUTH, I HAD TO LEAVE BECAUSE THEY WOULD BEAT ME IF I SHARED HOW I REMEMBERED HER!
    Like · Reply · 1 · 50 mins

Ann-marie Williams Dwl behave yourself
    Like · Reply · 1 · 49 mins

Latoya Jones Ann-marie Williams THAT’S WHY I LEFT BECAUSE I’M BEHAVING MYSELF!
    Like · Reply · 1 · 48 mins

Andrea Browning Exactly, but you see some of the facial expressions on the people’s face…..bare LIES
    Like · Reply · 1 · 48 mins

Dimon Glass Dwl
    Like · Reply · 1 · 45 mins

Latoya Jones Andrea Browning I COULDN’T CONTAINED MYSELF I HAD TO LEFT. Dimon Glass DON’T LAUGH DEM PEOPLE YAH DEADLY!
    Like · Reply · 1 · 44 mins

Andrea Browning And di people wey a chat di “Good up shit”, listen how dem start TWANG bad….because a bare lie dem a chat…
    Like · Reply · 1 · 43 mins

Latoya Jones Andrea Browning YUH KNO SEH A TRUE BECAUSE EVERYONE STARTED OUT JUST THE SAME AND THEN FOLLOWS THE FAKE CRYING!!!!!
    Like · Reply · 1 · 40 mins

Nikeisha Wellington Yes you will
    Like · Reply · 1 · 4 mins

Latoya Jones YES I WILL WHAT LADY?
    Like · Reply · 3 mins

Ven Blessisstillstanding Peer lie dem tell a wake/funeral yuh neva know Latoya Jones
    Like · Reply · Just now

Write a comment…

12. So what if her family never want to open the casket for people to see!!… Them must have them reason why not…. What u thinking is because she have Aids n full a spot??!! Unuh did see any spots when she aive??… If so be the case u dont think its simple to hide them put on gloves n long white thick stocking and buy a dress weh cover up har neck N use make up cover up har face… Them put the casket upright so u can all see that was enough I don’t wrong them either cause alot of unuh never like her but went to her funeral just to fast take picture and sit down and gossip… Weh unuh a do deh and unuh never like the gyal???.. Nobody not perfect and nobody is going to talk about the bad things at someone’s funeral only the good cause those are the memories that they will cherish….. Btw Ks and Kshv is mostly affiliated in gay men so unuh soon start say is either her man was a battyman or she use to f**k one… Unuh aguh start look out fi see if har man aguh get sick to don’t it???..
    Hey mi nah lie unuh bad nuh pussyclaat pan unuh mouth… All when the gyal dead unuh mouth still deh pan har… Tpc…

13. Met
    The girl did not died of aids. I must sat I believed the rubbish a few years ago when they said she had aids.she dated a guy who was going out with a go-go who died from aids but the guy does not have aids. She left him found a rich England man that gave her so much money. The girl started taking care of her 2 kids and buy car, fix up house and all these good things. We were never friends but what is due to Caesar you give to Caesar. She is a very kind person she took care of a lot of her friends when she was receiving the free England money. Then she had a beautiful baby girl with a young boy because the big man with the money live in England. Do the girl don’t have any aids. People carry news and the man who lives in England was not sending money like he did before but with so much money that he had send before she had set up herself and her baby father do she and the baby father got engaged and she moved closer to her church. She party but not as much as before. She had breast cancer. I don’t believe in Obeah obeah stuff. The girl at the bottom was friends with her and she took care of the girl child. Supported them but when the bulk money stop run they weren’t into her as before and a few days earlier the girl in the pic cuss browning and told her she would die.”Death fi yuh” wish I think now she regrets. RIP Browning
    She was a good mother to her 3 kids..

1. Hello Miss, so why did the AIDS rumor start years ago???? Maybe its it manifest now in the final stages when it was no longer HIV but full blown AIDS with accompanying kaposi sarcoma Mi sure she nevr went looking for it, but u story full a holes
      Maybe the ex-fren who said death knew the full story and knew she didnt have long to live
      So all who from the guy who was with the go-go, to who go-go was with and who him and now she was with down to the last baby father, all di rich man a England GO GET TESTED

1. Why are you so hell bent on her having AIDS? Rumors are exactly that, rumors. Anyone can start a rumor and you know that when rumors start to spread, only God alone can come down and tell people it’s not true. Unless it can be proven that she had AIDS, then one should refrain from slandering people like that, even in death. Let the lady rest in peace and be careful what you call down on people cause it may just as well end up being you.

14. So who an who she use to sex nuh need fi check dem body yah now… Somebody call aidonia were u b4 or after di aids…

15. I don’t see people walking around looking for HIV. If the pretty fruit had worms and you got tricked by the brown clean skin, sexy shape and cute face, go get tested and take your medicine. People can still live a long life. I just don’t understand why most Jamaicans scorn people with HIV if they are not sleeping with the infected person

16. Baby Faada remove him pics and the tags off her profile.
    Wait? him a try disassociate himself and look brand new already
    Go get tested Dave

17. Denial is a hell of a thing. Cancer s a lottery AIDS is carelessness and the denial weh Jamaicans inna when it comes to AIDS is helping it to spread! If her illness was AIDS related people should know so they can get tested and avoid the people she may have had sexual contacts with. Knt

18. The girl never had Aids as the girl said up top the rumours start spreading because she had sex with a guy who was with a gogo and because she was a gogo they said Aids kill him… Long after him she met dave and had her daughter jesus Christ she even breast feed her child… Why unuh so wicked???…,Some a unuh weh a talk not even know the girl but a specualte.. The girl had breast cancer..!! What a way u a watch the man profile already to see what him doing from what not….Hey mi nah lie that’s why some a unuh cyah betta cause all unuh do is chat and fast inna people business. No matter what him do him can never forget about Browning never ever cause she do alot for him and evert time he looks on hia daughter he will see her… Kizzy was just was talking sometimes things happen coincidentally… That’s why I don’t like ghetto raas people low life pussyhole wickedest set a people pan GOD LAND..

19. Unuh never stop till she dead and all when she dead unuh still a carry on…. Nah lie mi feel it for browning a swear…. Gyal meet man from England unuh carry news till it mash up …. She meet dave unuh carry news say she have Aids, she diss, she dat, she a mine man, him nuh want har, who him a f**k from who him nah f**k… Before har funeral unuh have it to say him a sleep a gyal yard now unuh a watch him profile….. Mi say to bomboclaat… The gyal cuss unuh dog rotten pan har fb page every f**king day… She did tired a unuh tpc….. Tears full mi eye to raass and is not me it happen to… Why unuh so bloodclaat wicked a weh she duh unuh fi unuh a take set pan har suh??? Make she rest in peace in Jesus name and come off a di gyal name…. Whole a unuh fi gweh…!!

20. MET,

THE TYPE OF CANCER THE GIRL HAD IS RELATED TO HERPES AND AIDS. HER FAMILY KNEW THAT SHE WAS ILL. THE PEOPLE DEM WEH A RUN WID DI OBEAH THEORY JUS DAMN DUNCE.