RACHEL SUKDHEO FLY OUT LEF TRINIDAD O

The Sunday Express yesterday received information that the widow of murdered car dealer Sheron Sukhdeo and mother of two left the country yesterday afternoon.

Sources said she and her two children went to Piarco International Airport yesterday, and were preparing to board a flight.

This followed a series of threats on her life, police sources said.

9 thoughts on “RACHEL SUKDHEO FLY OUT LEF TRINIDAD O

1. Wow her life will never be the same. God protect her and her children. She’s not come to terms with what’s happening, she’s in a trance. Sad.

2. Now her mom and siblings will be targeted. She needs to shut everything down because she should have enough to maintain her lifestyle overseas.

3. Well mi wah know how shi gone pon plane an Deppon bail ppl keep on a come up fi repossess car and title that woulda be too much problem for me

4. Think strate her case mite have Settle under the quite because her life is in danger.that is what happened or they mite have throw it out mean dismiss the hold buffshit they kill her driver her brother her husband .she and her kids life is in danger and her hold family

5. like I said before! she need to go to India with the remainder of her close associates and family go put some of that stuff on them because with the cartels or organize criminal network you can run but you sure can’t hide.

Leave a Reply to Real Cancel reply