RACHEL SUKHDEO HOSPITALIZED

RACHAEL Sukhdeo, the wife of slain Chaguanas businessman Sheron Sukhdeo was taken to hospital early on Wednesday.

Sukhdeo, 29, was treated at the Chaguanas District Health Facility at around 3 a.m for a serious medical complication.

Homicide detectives said despite the numerous rumours circulating on social media, they are seeking to obtain a medical report on Sukhdeo’s condition and treatment.

12 thoughts on “RACHEL SUKHDEO HOSPITALIZED

1. I watched Ian Allen last night, they were all at the hospital. The wife the mother in law, friends and other family members. Not one tear was shed by the family. When they brought out the body to transfer to the funeral home. No body bawl out, scream out, drop dung nothing. That even Ian Allen seh, what is dis no one bawling or screaming out, something wrong here. Even after years of divorce when they killled my ex husband I showed ten times more emotions than that wife. Never see a woman so cold from I born.

1. Why they don’t show the world his face just like how they always show everyone who gets killed or murdered? I don’t think she is cold but to me its more like she knows that can’t be her husband under those sheets. I watched the video’s myself and for some reason i believe that its him they took out of the hospital and put into that van for the main reason that one the body they took out and put into the van was slender than the Sheron’s body so unless all that weight he had on him strunk within hours of his passing but i am one not buying the story as well as the whole families reaction speaks volume. No matter how bad a person was one he’s dead his family still reacts and we all saw that this didn’t took place with the most hated man in Trinidad for whatever reason.
      Either he fake his death or the the whole family still in shock.

2. why should she cry? after all the beaten she get from his hands. if anything she need to go repent and serve God for sparing her life from the man. my Kids father was a good man and I never cried a tears. until when mi see sa them a really putting him in the ground.

1. No dead pic of him nuh dey pon Ian Page unless Ian have a special page wid de dead pic of Sheron and yup mi been on all a him page dem.. Suh why dem suh hush wid de body jus like how dem love show anadda dead pics.

3. Den a wah kina medical prablem a 29 year old couldana have… Carry di money go give di obeah man. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak what is not dis oba here Suh.