DREAM WEEKEND HOTEL NEEDED

Met this is off topic. Do you or any of your bloggers know where I could get a hotel room for dream weekend package or room only package. The information would be greatly appreciated.

12 thoughts on “DREAM WEEKEND HOTEL NEEDED

1. You have to call the hotels directly in Jamaica. Try rayan hotel. Palm tree hotel. Google hotels on the beach 7 mile and call them directly because most are book on the sites but they not really booked.

2. Its All booked…Only HUTS remains or COUPLES AND BREEZES WHICH IS IN THE THOUSANDS…Go to jamaicadreamweekend.com, rondell village is still available..Im going so im aware..

@Metty wha gwaan??

3. Instead of blow your limited funds on Dream Weekend, maybe you should fund your kids’ college 529 account and/or fund your 401K account. Stupid people blowing the money on a weekend of dancing and drinking alcohol. Do you know what college is going cost in 10-20 years from now?

I was reading an article sometime ago and people in Jamaica are taking out loans to attend these silly events. Most attend these events and come back broke. Stupid black people. Your kids goes to school without basic school supplies, expecting the schools to supply them with basic supplies that the parents should make available to their children. Dumbs ass, enriching others at their own expense.

1. Instead of assuming you know what EVERYONE does to do what THEY want to do, project your thoughts and emotions into something constructive with your oh so intelligent self. Thanks in advance

4. Tree House is a good deal if you going with a group.. You have to call directly. Also.. Look into Air BB, they have affordable pricing as well.. Might be a bit off the main streets but bike and taxi will be running rapid!!