RACIST …STARRING A BLACK MAN

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xq-I0JRhvt4

AND I AM CONVINCED THAT WE ARE REALLY A CURSED PEOPLE AND CANT GO FORWARD AT ANY TIME. WHAT WOULD MAKE A BLACK PERSON TAKE PAYMENT TO BE SEEN AS BLACK AND DIRY?? SOMETHING MUST BE WRONG WITH US AS A PEOPLE

BLACK

15 thoughts on “RACIST …STARRING A BLACK MAN

1. Oh my Dear GOD!Long time me a tell unno, the Chinese even more racist than the deep south whitey them!!!

2. Mi speechless pan dis one. Not surprise by di chinese dem. Mi know dem racist as f*ck. But di man, why?

3. Gm all,special mawning Wrappie!! Our ppl too busy a watch real housewives of Atlanta and Gay dramas Empire and scandal to even pick up a book. Do yall research on why the Chineses hates Black ppl so!

Where is Lalibela fi come tell unno about the history of the Chinese Inna Jamaica and how they have use their economic might to “buy us out”.They treat us like 2nd class citizen in our own damn country!!! PPL u want see real racism n mistreatment of black ppl??? Plz go downtown kingston to any Chiney wholesale!

Oh dear Loooorddddd,my ppl, my ppl,my ppl…just fi a Lil $J6000 a week dem drag wi yardie queens sat-sun thru hell on earth!!#facts

4. They could have easily used a dirty Chinese man for the commercial, put him in the washer and him come out clean. Some black folks can be got for any damn ting for mere pennies a pound. I am not surprised is a black man dem get fi dis fckry, see how him a smack lips and all, dem all put white stripes pon him, mussi supposed to simulate tribal marks.

5. All you have to do is look at how they treat their own citizens, that are not Han Chinese. The United states and Russia are the only countries that can keep the Chinese in check. The person up top is right, all you have to do is pick up a book and take a look at their history and relationship to other races, including India. They’re not joke and becoming very powerful. Another black selling out his people, what a surprise, I’m shocked. Anything fi a dollar, typical sucker. This why all these self hating blacks bleach, because in their mind, the darker you are the more dirty you are. Sellout suckers

6. This ad IS indeed a racist one. Notice say it start out with a “dirty” black man, then it “cleans” the black man, and “whitens” him, and mek him look chinese. Why de Qiaobi laundry detergent people dem never use a dirty chinese man fe promote dem product? Why de 2 chinese people dem clean, and de black man a de only dirty one inna de advertisement? This IS racism from start to finish!

7. My kids are half Chinese (Chung) and their grandfather has been looked down upon by the rest of families just because he married a black woman. They run most of the big businesses in mobay racehorse shops, flower stores road paving business etc. And him is like an outsider looking in, the black sheep of the fambily .

8. When u say your kids are half chinese do u mean u or them father chinese or did u have to go back generations to find the 1 chiney

1. “their grandfather has been looked down upon by the rest of families just because he married a black woman.” To me that translates to either needle’s father or needle’s ex-husband’s father being of Chinese descent. Which means it’s either her father or her ex-husband’s father… no need to go trace the family tree to the roots. The grandfather is a Chinese -Jamaican who choose to be with a woman of color despite the disapproval of his dominant Chinese-Jamaican family members.

Leave a Reply to fyah Cancel reply