RAHDO FROM ALMSHOUSE RECORDS LOCKED UP

0 thoughts on “RAHDO FROM ALMSHOUSE RECORDS LOCKED UP

1. Anyway to get a little background on this guy. Is he also a One order guy? Music Promoter? How is he associated with Marvado?

2. Metty he didnt get locked up with mavado!! OMG dem too bad. Any hoot yes he is plakka the one order don right hand man. And yes he produced a couple hits for mavado. Thats why movado think he is almighty because he was rolling with the order man dem

1. Is “Plakka or Plaka” the same as Rohan ‘Plaka’ Hope and is he related to the slain former leader of the One Order Gang, Andrew ‘Bun Man’ Hope?

3. used to be a legit soldier, sharp shooter/sniper. turn one order enforcer… then producer jamaica corrupt bad

1. very corrupt and nasty, a soldier, turn sniper gang man now producer, well thank goodness for prison.

4. Man do him ting yes but a di pussy hole ryda mek di man get caught up, cos him a mek move n neva tell di man say a di move him a mek, rawdo always a warn di pussy fi ease off a di hype n chill, pussy mek move n no tell di man, a pree him a get pree right now cos a him mek di man get lock up….ryda a di devil yoo…youte no good none at all…..dah bredda f**k ova anybody..don’t care how far u n dis man a come from him try rob u n try f**k u woman,him no partial nobody…Spanish town a wait pon him…

5. Rado a friend killer them fi send him back a Jamaica make them kill him rass that pussy deh look like dead all a the people pickney them weh him kill

6. You a must real shit for real why pree Ryda him must did a f**k your gal why you so mad at him… Why ppl don’t find something better to do than to live on this shit and mix up ppl name

7. Why pree, bcos mi sure bout ryda say him is a f**k up youte…him rob all him fren dem n everyman kno dat bout him…it cud b u last fi u pickney dem him a rob u n den him wann bring gun talk to u…di man no give a f**k bout nobody at all

8. i hope the feds give them all life in prison without the possibility of parole. this is the reason i support abortion as some walking demons should have been flushed.

9. Yow come off a di man dem name pussyhole real shit guh suck yuh maddah cause yuh don’t know wah dem two man yah a come from guh suck yuh maddah once more

10. We need don in the getho we just don’t need the kup one dem bun man was a very good don he is God bless
    He try to keep the piss but badmind people set him up one of is friend dem.placka could never be like bun man because bun man love is family dem plakka hate is other brother dem

11. Bun man was the best don in Spain town I wish he was here because dem man yah is out of control rip Andrew hope because plakka don’t love is family he only care more about friends

12. Yo me nah lie these don really have no f**ing common sense so ryda an rado on plakka plus tesha miller get caught in america for the same thing damn hey dick from toys pen the man love is femally dem is because his people like you that goes around to make people look bad not because you hear people say he don’t love his family you should believe all don’s love there family

13. I think i know who set dem up it’s the jamaican government or there hoe they f**king at night but then again america DEA FBI watch alot of hype jamaican when they keep party in the hood a little birdy tell me say its there women in america i hope one order don’t fall apart
    I hope all the man them come out safe this is why mi bun friens someone tell me say rado was set up by some bitch in florida it’s always some gyal a set dem up nuh family nah go do that it’s the same people they do business with a do them thing behind closed door look at tesha miller i guess is family set him up too no no it’s there friend the same people they do business with these people want dem to dead off so they can take over on create a new gang for them self these don was all set up by the same people dem from jamaica her them gyal.

14. ryder is my fren from Philly I want my man plakka an rahdo to come out I use to f**k rahdo lol but I love plakka cause he know how to treat everyone around him I hope he came out safe his people Dem need him bad.they need to stay away from some of them badmind fren from ferrin some a them pussy yah way they ah America a sell out them come ferrin an want to diss the Don dem a gun shot some a them fi get a just true mi a women I hope them put these britches in there place soon cause a fren a sell friends out

1. Since yuh use to f**k Rado (Rahdo), isn’t his name Everton Minott and not Darren Kelly (CEO of the Armz House Records label)?

15. I went to the USA over two months ago an I notice some klans man in Florida a talk bout say they want to go to Philly to take over because the one order don’s get lock up so now is the time fi take over Philly so I also notice tesha is in jamaica now they deported him lol he will be back up here again.

16. One of my best friend get caught in Philadelphia police come in on dem Lord goodness so much a gwan from the other day I hear that the police them find weed gun the neighborhood watching watch man is seeing everything these jamaican is doing next door not everyone like us jamaican in ferren but then again some of these jamaican is snitching on each other for fame this is why I don’t beg friend a family me say all the bloodclat way f**k friend cause a dem same one we sell you out this is why I move far away from some jamaican way they in America cause some a them a sell out grudge people do them things. the man them soon come out though that’s what happen when u in the drug’s game you go to jail or die it’s a dirty game for only stupid people who can play it y they call it street smart nowadays

17. So much information an this site someone tell me about this site but I never could find it but thanks to gay tony the gay DJ that make dutty wine a one order to the f***g word the man them soon come out of jail I can’t wait one order me say an till the day I die a order man a lone me A f**k big up almshouse record

18. The Jamaican police is working with the us police it’s time for these Jamaican gangster need to realize this but then again these people are doing criminal activity and don’t expect to get caught one day some time the can f**k there own self over too