RAPE POSTED ONLINE.. I HAVE THE VIDEO AND AUDIO BRB

THE ONE IN THE PURPLE WAS VERY DETERMINE TO GET HIS WAY AND A FORCE HER FI SUCK HIM HOOD SINCE SHE SHE PEEPIE UP HARSELF
Screen Shot 2015-03-11 at 11.20.18 AM

Police unable to find clip of incident

Chad Bryan, Staff Reporter

A mysterious video allegedly showing the rape of a schoolgirl from a high school in St James, which reportedly surfaced on social media on the weekend, has caused the school to bring the matter to the attention of the police.

Not much details exist on when the video was posted to social networking site, Facebook, or the extent of the sexual content being videoed as it was removed quickly from the site.

When the school where the alleged victim is said to be a student was contacted, an administrator told THE STAR that students were overheard discussing it.

“I heard some students speaking this morning (Monday) about it. We know of the situation, and we have dealt with it. It is in the police hands,” said the administrator. When pressed as to what grade the female student belonged and the age of the victim, the administrator would go no further with the information.

“As I said, it is in the police’s hands and I am not going to give out information like this,” the administrator added.

When the police station closest to the school was contacted, a policeman disclosed that a concerned citizen brought it to their attention. However, he pointed out that no report was made and that checks to locate the video proved futile.

“We hear about it and we are trying to find it, but we have been unable to find it,” the policeman said.

Asked if a student victim has been identified he said, “We don’t know who. A person just called and said they saw a video which appears that some student from … was being raped on Facebook. We went on Facebook but we haven’t seen it. Nobody has reported any rape from the school or anything so we don’t know.”

“The concerned citizen never left a number for us to call back. Apparently, they removed it. Our investigation stops before it even started. There is nothing to show that something actually happened,” he added.

0 thoughts on “RAPE POSTED ONLINE.. I HAVE THE VIDEO AND AUDIO BRB

1. Then Met..u mean fi tell me seh, u hab di video and police can’t find it? School seh dem put it innah police hand, yet police only hear tru di grapevine…a wah kindah mess of a system wi hab a yaard? SMDH, so pissed right now… :marah :marah

2. The girl is in 7th grade She was dating. One of the guys and then him call Is other friends. Them and all of them teck turn that girl. Is Only 12yrs old

1. She looks small enough but they didn’t get a chance to take turns. The first one mek she pee herself and the instigator decide that because dem never get fi do what dem go fi do she had to give them blow jobs

2. Hope we not gonna skip over the girl being 12 and dating…. Smh… And did they kidnap her from school or on the way to school or she willingly skull school fi go hang out with man at the age of 12…

3. Met is in mobay it happen send it to the police. those boys are in 11th grade and She in 7th grade She is only. 12yr old

1. Ok but dem don’t look like scholars I will see how to contact one a di police station there but I think I know who to send it to

4. Observer star gleaner unno lib ova see unno bloodclaat caan find evidence yah get on nd scrape up dem JOHNCROW yah carry tuh the square and leff dem to ppl fi give dem a real punishment

A bet of a did AFRICA de whole a dem wuda find and beem dealt wid already wi tiad stop av dem a live pon tax payers money

5. I live in the uk and i saw it i was so disgusted by it I sent an email to Lisa Hanna without a reply the video is now on a web site called jamaica porn

6. How some can see the video and some not. want to tag Lisa Hanna. If lots of ppl do this something must come out of it

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply