RAPE VICTIM IS AN ADULT

rapist-Optimized

The police say they have located the female who was in an obscured sex video posted to Facebook Monday evening.

The Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) confirmed that the person is an adult – 18 years or older – but said it could not divulge any information as investigations are ongoing.

The footage, which is a recording of sexual intercourse between a man and a seemingly unwilling female participant, was posted from the account of a man Facebook users allege is 25 years old.

The video has attracted several unfavourable comments with angry Facebook users accusing the man of being a rapist.

But, he defended his actions, stating: β€œAll who a talk bout rape get this in a unnu heads, mi neva rape from mi born.”

0 thoughts on “RAPE VICTIM IS AN ADULT

1. Suh no she a adult? But him post “screen shot” weh him seh if you a 15 mi nuh waan yuh. Blah blah blah. JA police do ur f**king duty, dis man gooda sen one of his other gal fi seh a she. The victim won’t come forward cuz of the public shame she a trt escape. So who is the child in the uniform she post.

2. if u listen di tape carefully, it was RAPE!!!! in the very beginning she is crying and whispering please and tell him is she alone her mother have, so mek she go back home to her.

at the end she tells him look how nice me and u a talk last night then u do this

they may have some history, but she is not an adult and that sex was not consensual at all. poor girl

3. We don’t know the full or exact story but by the video/audio i say she was raped.Whether she is a child or not,Whether him and her in a relationship or whatever.She said stop please stop he should have stop.Some of us don’t know when we’re exactly in a abusive relationship so if their man take sex without their consent it’s like nothing to them but that is rape also.People needs to be more educated about these type of stuff.