WOMAN LEAVES NOTE INSTEAD OF TIP

She signed the note, “The woman you offended by thinking so lowly of, that I would attempt to flirt with a man who is with his wife.”
LOL-Optimized
“I would like you to know, the server that was in the section across from mine, that I kept talking to and checking on throughout the time of you sitting at my table is MY HUSBAND…. MY HUSBAND would never let me feel so insecure that I would feel the need to write such a terrible note to a server and make them feel the way you have.

So Jenny, here’s a life tip for you from me, your insecurity as a woman is heartbreaking. Have pride in yourself and your relationship with YOUR husband to where you don’t need to put another down to bring yourself up. Especially a server who lives off her tips and needs them to help her husband pay bills.”

4 thoughts on “WOMAN LEAVES NOTE INSTEAD OF TIP

1. jealous and insecure much ye and most woman are like this even towards man…….once you’re being nice they feel as if like nd want them or yuh want them man they don’t understand the difference and don’t try to either.