READ READ…POPULAR DANCEHALL SOCIALITE TRICKED GIRL INTO S*X

SHAMEFUL

you know I know a girl this happened to .. she met this girl from queens a popular dancehall socialite not saying no names .. and u know seh the girl basically turn her right out into being bisexual .. she said she was curious but i was shocked because this girl was very homophobic so me did surprised one time we invite her to a bday party and is pare lesbian was there and she tek up her things and left in disgust and she never talk back to none a we seh how we nasty.. anyways back to the story the DH socialite bruck her out and wanted her to do threesome she was 19 years young and she never have nobody to guide her so the gal would put her in weird situations without even asking her and before u know it she a bawl to me say the girl mek her mn fck her and all .. after that situation happened the girl stay far from the VERY POPULAR DH SOCIALITE but she kept stalkin her a talk bout she sorry .. next thing u know she did wa some very expensive boot fi show off pon her fren dem and d only way she coulda get it was to do a 3sum WITH A NEXT MAN (different from the first one) and she beg d likkle gal again and she wouldnt do it being that she was uncomfortable with it in the first place (this dh socialite is very MANIPULATIVE) .. anyways she invite the little girl out seh dem a go a d city go hang out .. she asked the girl several times if the man gonna be there cuz if he is she not going she assured her the man wont be there.. anyways when she come pick up the girl the man inna d car smh anyways d likkle girl went wid her which I dont know even know why but she fool fool and like i said the DH socialite manipulative and use to sell her a dream deh .. anyways she say they went to club ___ (now shut down) in the city .. and when they arrived they excessively tried to drunk her off anyways she is a drinker so it wasnt working … but before u know it she said they bought her one last drink and she said in about 20 minutes they were ready to go .. she sy she in d car an her head a spin and the DH SOCIALITE GAL a mek advances on her feeling her up and attempted to eat her out in the vehcle .. before u know it they were at the man yard .. she was laying on the couch while they were having sex right before her eyes before u know it the girl is kissing her she says and was laying on top of her and then told her man to fck her she was like NO and tried to get up and the socialite wouldnt let her up .. he did penetrate her without consent and to this day it bothers her and i keep telling her thats rape and she is scared to lose the case because she went with them in the first place.

MANIPULATORS IN THE STORY ARE POPULAR DANCEHALL MEN AND WOMEN ..
THAT HAVE BEEN ON THIS WALL SEVERAL TIMES !

MET THIS NEEDS TO BE A POST BECAUSE IT IS HAPPENING IN THE DANCEHALL WORLD AS WELL.

0 thoughts on “READ READ…POPULAR DANCEHALL SOCIALITE TRICKED GIRL INTO S*X

1. Though it’s wrong what they did to her a part of me says she should’ve known what they were about and were capable of doing. Isn’t it y she was reluctant to go to the club in the first place particularly if the male was going to be there? My feeling is like that of the mixed verdict that was rendered on the preppy young man recently who was accused of raping his younger high schoolmate. In other words all parties knew what they were getting into and what could possibly result. I’m partially sympathetic.

1. I’m right there with you Startled. *clears throat* In the 3rd line,the Sender said that the alleged-victim said she was curious. Di dutty dancehall gyal bruk har out, but anyone else would….cause she did curious. Now mind yuh, she guh back wid di gyal again….dis time ah nuh curious cause she experience it before wid di SAME manipulative dancehall gyal. She was 19 when she get bruk out widout any prior knowledge of what was tuh tek place. But the second time questionable. Wid all said and done….No means NO!!! Suh even doe she knowingly walk inna dem trap…No still means NO!!!! Mek di records reflect seh mi nah blame di victim, mi jus want it understood dat the mind of a normal 13 year old and dat of a normal 19 year old are different. Di 19 year old capable of certain decisions, unlike the 13 year old. Plus any gyal weh did try dat wid me would be known as di “late dancehall socialite.” Mi nuh play dem way dere…..:travel

1. Free will, Yawdy. I’ve read this and as an advocate against predators, the victim part was played in the inclusion of the man- then the person was a victim, but after that she is no longer a victim, but a person weak in mind and now a willing participant of the “socialite” deeds. Because I don’t read where she say NO.

She should know that she have the upper hand because the woman drug her and she and her man rape her; there’s no statues of limitation in NY for rape. So she need fi tell that sodomite fi kick rocks.

1. ….before u know it the girl is kissing her she says and was laying on top of her and then told her man to fck her she was like NO and tried to get up and the socialite wouldnt let her up

she did say NO and no is nooooooo whether she went willingly or not

1. The NO is to everything. She don’t need to ask who will be anywhere…just simply NO not going, No, get off me phone, NO don’t bother me, No don’t come a me gate, No not coming out to get in NO car. That NO.

2. @phantom Phoenix

It says she lay on her and told her man to f**k her the victim told her NO meaning no she is not ok with the gal man f**kin and she was clearly not let up and penetrated ..

That’s how I read it im not sure what u saw

1. I’m sympathizing with her on the second incident because she was under the influence of something, or rather she drank more than she should have when she was raped.

Now back to NO! She failed to say NO to the gal requests. That’s what I’m getting at. I was a juvenile delinquent, street gal, bad gal or whey onu want fi call it and NO is a term me know very well.

You can’t be so gullible at 19 to let someone else lifestyle affect your judgement, worst that sender states that she was VERY judgemental of homos, yet curious at the same time.

1)… so the gal would put her in weird situations without even asking her

2) … the girl mek her mn fck her and all .. after that situation happened the girl stay far from the VERY POPULAR DH SOCIALITE but she kept stalkin her a talk bout she sorry .. next thing u know she did wa some very expensive boot fi show off pon her fren dem and d only way she coulda get it was to do a 3sum WITH A NEXT MAN (different from the first one) and she beg d likkle gal again and she wouldnt do it being that she was uncomfortable with it in the first place (this dh socialite is very MANIPULATIVE) .. anyways she invite the little girl out

3)…seh dem a go a d city go hang out .. she asked the girl several times if the man gonna be there cuz if he is she not going she assured her the man wont be there..

4)…anyways when she come pick up the girl the man inna d car smh anyways d likkle girl went wid her which I dont know even know why

5)…anyways she say they went to club ___ (now shut down) in the city

6)… and when they arrived they excessively tried to drunk her off anyways she is a drinker so it wasnt working … but before u know it she said they bought her one last drink and she said in about 20 minutes they were ready to go.

7)…she sy she in d car an her head a spin and the DH SOCIALITE GAL a mek advances on her feeling her up and attempted to eat her out in the vehcle .. before u know it they were at the man yard .

8) …she was laying on the couch while they were having sex right before her eyes

The only moment when she said NO! This was the rape part, the other moments in the story she failed to say NO to the bitch which created this outcome.

…before u know it the girl is kissing her she says and was laying on top of her and then told her man to fck her she was like NO and tried to get up and the socialite wouldnt let her up .. he did penetrate her without consent and to this day it bothers her and i keep telling her thats rape and she is scared to lose the case because she went with them in the first 1

2. Folks, love yourself and know nobody in this world going to love you better than you. When you love yourself you will not starve fi friendship and you will value yourself enough nuh haffi settle with the friendship of low character ppl. When ppl show you who they are you must believe them.

Bill Cosby get ketch after 40yrs, time longer than rope all these things doing in darkness must come to light. Anybody can hab dem proclivity, but why dem nuh go pay a working girl fi dem service. Why deze folks constantly exploiting the young and naive. Is like dme hab a radar and can pick out the lonely, naive ppl dem fi use in dem dirty deeds.

3. Sender, confusion mad if kill me. :bingung First of all, this girl was already curious, so more than likely, she would have done it sooner or later. She is indeed very weak-minded. I believe she wanted to be in the dance hall “limelight” and so consequently, when this “very manipulative dance hall socialite” called her to hang with her in the city, she went willingly, even though she claimed that she was hesitant because of what had transpired. If she was so upset to the point where she came “bawling” to you, she should not have given this “socialite” a second chance. At 19 years old, she was capable of making conscious decisions. Based on what you said, she clearly knew their intentions, so she should have exercised caution when she went out with this couple. Better yet, she should not have gone out with them at all! At 19 years old, I already mastered the art of “ginnalship” lol. She should have fallen asleep with her phone on silent because her stomach or her head was “killing” her lol. Unfortunately, I will not sympathize. This is a typical case of “idle jackass follow cane trash go a pound”.

#HOPE YOU LEARN SENSE#
    #EXPERIENCE TEACHES WISDOM#
    #YOU HAVE TO BE STREET SMART IN THIS CRUEL WORLD#

:travel

4. Not everyone is street smart or know how fi ginal people & some are weak & some take advantage of the weak so it was ok For them
    To rape her because she’s weak minded yea ok 19 or 9 no is fckn no .. Doubt the whole wanting to be in lime light that’s irrelevant as shit curious or not no is no !!! That has nothing to do with the fact that this person was raped and I have a feeling who it is too !

5. Some of us don’t know the circumstances or shit people go through so please don’t have expectations for the victims it can be your child who grow up to not learn ginnalship some people are just good hearted and naive damn man I didn’t like that comment by you nuh easy.

6. Let me just reiterate that this is a blog site and of course, we are all entitled to our opinions. Indian, it is quite ok for you not to like my comments; that’s fine. Let me just talk mi mind about why I give zero f**ks about her being raped and not reporting it:

1. She was f**ked by the gal already, so she should have “walked far” from this f**king no good, sodomite gal if she never like the f**king,suckings, etc. – whatever dem did a gallong wid.
    2. She claimed that she was soooo upset that she went bawling to her friend but yet still, she and the gal remained friends (obviously) so that she all accept invitation fi go hang out wid gal AGAIN??????
    3. “Ginnalship” to me is not just conning people or nyaming out bwoy money and no gi dem no front; no, it is using your f**king head (or a brain which she didn’t have) to get yourself out of sticky situations to lie, (yes tell lie) if you dont have the balls to tell a man the truth.
    4. The gal man never have no right to f**k her (if that was not the agreement) so she should a march go a station go report dem rass because no matter if you went with them or not, no means no.
    5. She obviously never wanted to lose dis ole poison gal “friendship” so I believe that is one of the mitigating factors why she never go report the rape. Who knows how many times after that she and the gal f**k?
    6. Me no tink a ina 1930 dis happened so time did civilize; she shoulda know better. I guarantee dat if is fi beg a man a money or to buy her something and con him and dont give him any sex (if is a man weh she nuh like) she would have done it.
    7. Sender stated that she was a ole steel pan stomach drinker, so she was already exposed to the perils of the earth. If them never drug her, all now she wouldn’t get drunk so that in itself speak volumes to me….

8. If this lickle gal was serious, both a dem would be in jail. If she never like the joke, it couldn’t happen to her again. She was curious, she wanted to see what same sex, threesome, etc was like but when she experienced it, according to her friend, she probably didn’t like it as much as she hoped….Oh well…#ZERO SYMPATHY#

#THAT IS MY NOT SO HUMBLE OPINION#
    #SENDER, MI ALL A WONDER IF A YOU IT HAPPENED TO#
    #LOOK LIKE SHE DID GET SOME R*SS F*CK DWL#

7. U never know why she didn’t report it .. I will empathize with the victim . Doesn’t matter the age whether she willingly went out or whatever is besides the point ! So what if she was curious she should get raped???? Plz

8. SMH. LET ME SHARE THIS STORY. COUOLE YEARS AGO I MET THIS GIRL AT A PARTY AND I LIKED HER AND SHE LIKED ME, WE STARTED TO TALK AND EVERYTHING FOR LIKE A COUPLE WEEKS, WE NEVER DID ANYTHING SEXUAL TOGETHER, I EVEN SLEPT AT HER HOUSE WHERE SHE LIVES WITH HER SON AND MAN. I THOUGHT SHE WAS NICE AND ALL WE KICKED IT AND IT WAS NICE. SHE THEN INTRODUCED ME TO HER MAN ON THE SIDE (NO PROBLEM WITH THAT CUZ I HAD A MAN) SOME TIME BLOW OFF ND SHE ASKED ME TO DO A THREESOME WITH THEM FOR HER BIRTHDAY, I TOLD HER NO BECAUSE I HAD NEVER DONE A THREESOME PLUS I HAD A MAN. SHE KEPT BEGGING AND BEGGING AND I STUCK TO MY WORD, SHE SAID IT WAS OK AND THEN A COUOLE HOURS LATER SHE BROUGHT IT TO ME AGAIN, THIS TIME SHE USED OUR RELATIONSHIP MAKE ME FEEL BAD, SHE USED HER BIRTHDAY, THE CHICK WAS BEGGGGINNNGGG !!! I GOT PISSED AND JUST TOLD HER TO LEAVE ME THE F**K ALONE CUZ ITS NOT GOING TO HAPPEN, TWO TWOS WE A KICK OFF BIG BIG JUS CAUSE ME TELL HER NO AND SHE AGUH MEK ME KNOW SEH SHE NEVA REALLY LIKE ME SHE JUS DID WAH DI MAN F**K ME. U HAVE TO BE STRONG YOU CANT LET THEM GET IN YOUR HEAD SO EASYLY CUZ THEY’RE MANIPULATORS. I HAVNT SEEN OR HEARD FROM THAT GIRL AGAIN SHE JUST DISAPPEARD.