REAL OR FAKE?

0 thoughts on “REAL OR FAKE?

1. her body looks very good, maybe it was a bad pic but i see this lady all the while she look good…she just need better clothes and hair

2. Mawning Mawning,

Janet Storm body was made. Her batty is not of fake products but of fat removed from one area of the body to the buttocks. She was always a plump girl and she do up har body, she carve and shave the body like a wood work shop she deh, what fat she nuh dash way she redistribute.

3. JANET LOOK GOOD ALWAYS IS HER MONEY PAY FOR HER BODY REAL OR FAKE HOODIE A MADD & A DEAD OVER. JANET . MOVE ON WUTHLESS BOY COME QUICK ABAAAAAAAAAAAAY !

4. Met u see the vicious with ar a suck out the gal pu**y she and hoodie a threesome hoodie a send it out ar friend show me the vidio Janet is a disgrace can u image the kids at the school she work see this vidio . We were talking about her only to learn that Janet sell pu**y she is a very nasty girl we can only pray for here girls at home so she can be a good mother hope her kids don’t see this vidio met the last hi saw he she was in court for 8 month rent that she own she said hoodie was suppose to be paying the rent an was not paying it met dancehall mash up them life. Hoodie spend a lot a money on her body but she over do it .4kids coming from nothing hoodie try she is the problem just love to f**k she did go way a jamaica with burro from queen an when she come back hoodie nearly kill ar she almost blind him janet act like a mother be a road model for ur kids hi know you don’t want ur kids to be a school security ok . But children live wat they learn. Children learn wat they live ok janet

5. Shawty if u mother sell in the market an u grow up see that how ur mon makes money and u all fell happy that wat you going to want to do.look at it from a Jamaican point a view that how it is . My mother use to sell in the market an she feed me an my 2brother out of the money she makes ok that why hi said a live wat they learn ok shawty am hi wrong ,ok look at this you daughter get pregnant at 13 wat u going to say leave ar alone me did breed when me a 12. You can’t tell dat child fe go dash wey the bell because u did tell ar you breed at 12 so it ok for her to do the same.so that why children live wat they learn .did u all get it

1. SO WHILE YOUR MOTHER DEH A MARKET A SELL, YOU NEVER GO A SCHOOL FI LEARN HOW TO WRITE, SPELL AND CONSTRUCT A SENTENCE THAT MAKES SENSE? I HOPE YOU A TEK DI SAME ADVISE YOU A DASH OUT AND MAKE SURE YOUR KIDS KNOW HOW FI SPELL AND WRITE BEFORE DEM MAKE COMMENTS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLES LIVES SMDH
      THEN WHO NO KNOW SEH HOODIE HUSTLE HARD FI JANET GET DAT DEH MEK UP BODY, IT IS NO SECRET SEH DI GAL BATTY FAKE A BOOTLEG BATTY DAT. DAH GIRL A RUN DUNG DI HYPE TOO MUCH MEK DA MAN LEFF HAR HIM FIND OUT ALL ABOUT HER F**KINGS THAT WAS HAPPENING RITE UNDA HIM NOSE. NOT TO SAY HE WAS A SAINT EITHER, BUT AS WOMAN WE CANT DO WHAT DI MAN DEM DO AND STILL BE A LADY

6. Sharon yuh want a rass lick..road model for role model…hi for I..hope when fi yuh pickney dem fail out of school, yuh know a your footsteps dem ah follow. .pick the big old 2 by 4 outa yuh eye before yuh see ppl problem. Hoodie did a walk and con ppl fi fix Janet body, now the body broad enough fi share.

7. leave janet alone she don’t bother no one in a dance, yall too rude and dirty. stop talking about the girl at least she hold down a job. damn “females” whats wrong with us so much hate..

8. is this what the world has gone to now. women a suck pussy for cosmetic surgery.

my question is how is this going to benefit them in the long run.

good luck

9. Mi nah lie dem comments yah floor mi……………………………….wooooooooooooooooooooieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee De sentence con-stuk-tion lick mi ova mi head like a 4*4……(I meant to spell it that way). No sah can I say lady step away from your keyboard wid haste…

10. wow i smell hate listen if janet want to do up her body she can do that she did always have a nice shape she just made it better if uno ask janet she will take uno to the doctor she is a kind lady she is not a hater as fi hoodie at the end of the day if him get a million dallor now him a go give janet out a dat she is him wife and she deserve it any ting weh janet want fi do she can do leave her mec she liv

11. Dutty wet dog ramping shit shop yuh need a shower. yuh fi stop walk and f**k fi free guh pay di landlord her rent nasty shop. hoodie don’t want nasty Janet him move on long time. Janet tell di people dem yuh home everyday because yuh get fired for Abusing the kids on the job. :hotrit :hotrit jenet go and take care of your kids stop leave them home alone. Dancehall mash up yuh life, light and gas cut off and yuh a f**k like dog fi free. Eight month in back rent now yuh have no job. Sad :berduka :berduka

12. Wow! Why so much Jamaican man & woman a suck choo choo n cocky? Sodom & Gomorah is real! Why dem pick up dem dirty lifestyle? And if you tell dem dem sell dem soul dem feel like it nuh guh so. But yes you sell out true vanity. The Bible say by the sweat of your brow you shall eat bread. Come on!
    It’s spirits, demons whatever yuh wan call it.

13. Wow! Am speechless rent, lite and now gas gone and every dancehall she in a..looking well hot. Wat a life to live. Yu fi do better janet dis is not a good look.mi shame fi yu.stop follow nasty shop. and guh clean up yu durty life mon :kbgt: :rate :bola

14. Hoodie yuh is a true batty bwoy. Stop write up shit bout janet pon di pink wall. Yuh tell di ppl dem seh yuh and bigga from annotto bay useto deh and dem catch yuh and him roun yuh madda house back naked. Mi know the real tings dem bout yuh so dont let mi mek new york know. None ayuh family dem don’t like yuh. A matter a fact they all hate yuh. Everyday yuh useto pressure the poor ooman about yuh want to do it in theasds and she refused. Nasty hoodie mi know the tings dem.

15. Janet,u don’t know me but I seen u a couple times and u look very good,that doctor did a good job.i really would like to know where u went to get that surgery done.i am not a hater,I give compliments when its due

16. Hoodie not writing a ting pan pink wall.janet too nasty and wat ever. was in the dark just a come to lite dats all :kbgt:

17. sgo f**kin what everybody havin hard times now wid rent light and gas uno leave the girl alone now because she dont come out side lookin stress out a duttie sasha a write and talk bout the girl life she need fi get a life and stop sell 20 dollar pu**y hoodie get a job and help mine u children dem janet affia mine the children dem pon r own plus are bills

18. janet know me good good ,hoodie a good father to him kids them pick up her from nothing ,hoodie have him money me an him grow janet come again …rememeber what u use to do for a living and him still married to u …..thay man name never call pon dem bullshit deh yet …janet u know me say me know care about police already…a me drew

19. leave her alone!!!! yall the same ones selling pu**y!!!! shit a niggah cant f**k me for free so to each his or her own!!! she bad and yall hating!!!! str8888! if yall had the money a hater would put yall on the wall as well!!! f**k outta here!! low life b**tches!!! only god can judge, she aint begging yall for shit!! SO STEP BACK AND CATCH YAH BREATH!!!

Leave a Reply to BABYGIRL Cancel reply