REASONS WHY I AM NOT GAY

Dear Met,
I strongly believe the experiences we have in our childhood shape the type of person we later become in life! I have come to that conclusion based off 2 incidents that happened to me.As it is now I absolutely adore n love women,everything about them but I could never say for sure if my childhood was different that I wouldn’t n couldn’t end up gay!
The 1st reason I can say I will never be gay happened when I was abt 7yrs old visiting my gran ppl in the country! So my granpa in law had a donkey and we use to go reap crops like mango n such a bush! He would put me on the Donkey n Met me seh!!!!! Di way dat donkey’s bones would jook me in excruciating pain pon mi batty jaw me tek oath oo!!Never again will I ride a donkey nor can anything touch my boTtom,so yes i’m paranoid like that!!
donkey
The 2nd reason happened 10yrs later so as a young impressionable teen u have u likkle gf n things. Me n mi 16yo gf did cuss n bruck up but here comes her sweet virgin cousin a say she want talk it over n cheer me up!!Maybe it was a classic case of one thing led to another but me get thru n oo did GOD give me a beating for my sins! It took I think 2 n a half hrs b4 I noticed it!! I went to the bathroom n for the life of me would u believe I couldn’t do do??!! I remember straining myself when I was taking the maiden voyage cuz she kept on saying it reach, it reach n I kept tunneling away n straining…amybe I should’ve stopped!!
Ppl for the next 2days I couldn’t di di n oh I prayed to high heaven and even felt suicidal!!!Met suppose u see blood but no di di,it felt like my intestines/tribe a come out and my Butt hut like hell! I remember thinking we’ll di di is suppose to be soft n if it a pain me suh imagine something tuffa?? I re vowed that nutten can’t n won’t go in my Butt for all my life!!Death b4 dishonour me say!! So those are the 2 reasons why I could never be gay,my excuse for loving women is all due to women’s own attribuites!
Signed# Ineedtogooglewhatdidhappentomecuznotsurewhatmedicalconditionmekyoucantdodo!

10 thoughts on “REASONS WHY I AM NOT GAY

1. this was funny I laugh till I cry. Dat donkey part kill mi. Then the second story lawd what a morning of laughter dis morning.

2. Firstly, ppl are born guy. It’s not a learned behavior. Secondly, if you are or not it’s you business. So back away from the keyboard and go find yourself.

3. The reason why I will NEVER be gay is because mi nuh see wey a gal can do fe me sexually, wey a man cannot do fe me sexually. Futhermore, it is NOT the beauty of God’s plan. Mi dun talk!

4. Hello mi Jmg Family! Metsy how you doing :peluk. Me busy plus tax but me have to link up anytime me can.
    Bwoy mi seh mi always look forward to mi Jmg extraordinary writer, mi bro you always mek mi buss a big dutty market laff. I hope you are a writer in real life

5. Senda, “No temptation has overtaken you that is not common to man. God is faithful, and he will not let you be tempted beyond your ability, but with the temptation he will also provide the way of escape, that you may be able to endure it.” Don’t give into temptation don’t matter what people might tell you. People nuh born gay. But are instead born and will be tempted (by the wicked one) like all of us to do things that our Creator hate. Yes HATE. So if donkey juke yuh inna yur batty and yu tek ee as a warning not tuh to do them tings there…sey thank you Lord. For he has rescued you from abomination.