RED BOTTOMS CONTROVERSY

Pleasant good day met but i would like you to address an issue for me please can you please tell bionic woman that these feet dont go well in red bottoms.Tacia manchick you think dem ugly sumn their look good come on now sweet pepper nose a wah pluggy nah pay yuh nuh mind again a boxa hype yuh gone to u could beg em buy some lotion fi dem poison foot deh. 😂😂😂😂 what are those

9 thoughts on “RED BOTTOMS CONTROVERSY

1. Shes also f**king firedozah who keep Thursday night in linden hall and teego spill whose keeping west Kingston jam. Can somebody contact her handicap husband and let him know what she out here doing? Tacia and har ugly scarface looking madda ah big obeah wuka please be careful around this blood sucking vampire.f**king ugly and unattractive why har belly get suh big she must be breeding or maybe is just the nasty Gene’s taking over the nasty surgery

2. She do breast and bottom and think she a it ,gal f**k VIDEO man taxi man drugs man and selector man she ugly bad the ugliest girl melissa walk with,look at those feet tho look like dirt too f**king nuff.

3. Her shoes are fake. Red bottoms don’t look so sloppy looking. And the shoe look tough. It don’t look soft like the real red bottoms.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hold on deh di foot tan bad yes but a wah gwan wid dem shoes deh :ngakak

5. Lowe the girl she a f**k yes but have nuff tingz to show for it. Some gal a walk an f**k like dog and no av shyt!!! I always see her in party and she’s such a sweetheart who jus defend her bag and no give a f**k what nobody afi say. Everybody f**k so wa de problm?? Dancehall people badmin u needs to stop . Talk about bitch who a f**k and can’t ask deh man fi a dollar f**king man cllownn

6. This is what i hate about the dancehall scene You all just love to bring people down and its such a shame Who cares about who people choose to sleep with? She seems happy with the life shes living