RED PEPPER PUCCI DEM SEH MIKEY’S ISNT AND YOUR AINT

15 thoughts on “RED PEPPER PUCCI DEM SEH MIKEY’S ISNT AND YOUR AINT

1. Don’t blame you Ms Right call them out . They really act jayze adopted them both . They suit it great copy no lie but him and Apple swear they wearing half million US dollars worth a brands .

2. I don’t understand why most ppl concern about what this man put on his back if it’s real or not at least he got something on fashion is all about imitate other brands ( look how dapper dan made count less fake stuff using brand name material and it was fine because it’s fashion) but now a days every need an opinion evey one got a problem with everything smh

1. Dapper don’s wasnt fake miss. He had gucci clothing amd made his own style. So tht was a copyright issue bc he didnt have permission. Now fashion is fashion, you have to put your own twist on. But 4 ppl tht always talking brands this n tht, and its fake. Be mad at themselves bc if they would just wear the clothes n stfu …. nobody would be checking every details. Everyone wants to be rich. Dwl…

3. Mikey pants has no pleats so it looks like a pair of satin jeggings. He wears the jacket very well though. This head to toe print on a man gonna take some getting used to. Better if they wore solid trousers.

4. Let people lice facts !! Everyone so caught up in real or fake and the material made in the same damn factory dumb ass grow up

5. Silk tiger jacquard
    Black silk faille lapel, buttons, waistband and trims
    Jacket with half canvas construction, silk lining, two-button closure, peak lapel, front flap pockets and center-back vent
    Pant with front on-seam pockets and back besom pockets
    Jacket: skinny fit with soft, narrow shoulders and slim sleeves
    Pant: tailored, slightly cropped fit
    Jacket: 28.5″ length
    Pant: 14″ leg opening
    83% modacrylic, 10% silk and 7% polyester
    Made in Italy
    The model is 6’2” and is wearing size 40

Above – the description of the suit on the Gucci website. Check the site for verification.

Pants -tailored, slightly cropped fit. Jay icon pants are not cropped. The pic on the right is the same pic on the Gucci website. The trousers appear to turn up and they do have that “cropped” fit. I do not believe these are real. #jussaying

6. I’ve also searched for the “accessories” that jay icon refers to… The diamond looking flower brooches which he claims are “accessories- Sold separately to the jacket.” He uses this as an excuse as to why his jacket does not have that detail. Anyway, the so called “accessories” are not on the Gucci website and cannot be seen on a general Internet search of “Gucci brooch.” Also, the real bow tie is a brooch, so I would have though that I would have found the other so called accessories on the Gucci site along with bow tie brooch. Jurors, your verdict please??? Dwl…

7. FAKE ALI EXPRESS OR FROM CHINA AS USUAL, IF ITS REAL HE WOULD SHOW THE ORIGINAL GUCCI PRICE TAG
    HES A FAKE AND SO IS HIS WIFE

8. Michelle Mention is a big fat pussy and love a hype, this boy goes around America and suck dicks like crazy for money. He needs to wash his mouth his breath stinks like f**k and he loves to come up and talk to people in a dance.

9. Mikey never said his suit was Gucci and further more it’s from Zara, look on the Zara website..what does it matter where either men got their suits.