REMEMBER WHEN ……..FLIPPA MAFIA

Hey Met,
You remember when Flippa run go do song and video and a diss up him haterz???‎To be fair after all that said and done him neva diss the JMG program still.I mean just check out the highlights of the lyrics.

” mek dem talk talk all dem can do a talk talk, go pon facebook n talk,go pon Groupie n talk!
…..flippa unstoppable,flippa set trends. Dem a wonda how me a go leave ya,but tell dem Dolphin nuh need visa!Flippa help family,Flippa help frenz.Dem think sey me dunce but me smart bout it?
Question time
1)In light of recent developments,does Flippa still think he is unstoppable?
2)if it is true that Flippa helped all these ppl,can we expect all of dem to help him back now?
3)How on God’s green earth does one wrap their minds around a grown man refering to himself as a non-visa requiring Dolphin?Is it any wonder flippa got caught illegally entering by sea a Farrin?
4)Millions of blog sites worldwide why Flippa single out that is Jamaicanmateyangroupie alone ppl can talk pon??
5) Can anyone say for sure if Flippa was smart or dunce bout “IT”?

7 thoughts on “REMEMBER WHEN ……..FLIPPA MAFIA

1. Good Morning Met & Metters,
    Even the smartest best can mess up and get caught, so it was a matter of time something was going to tear down the empire he started, too many people involved so someone was going to slip up. I don’t hear him dissing jmg he just pointed out where his haters were talking at about him… It still sad though because this is the life most like him take and there’s only several ways it will stop by jail, death or you take what you have made and save and build a house and start a business and leave the fast life alone and settle down with a family… These men need to really think about where they see themselves in 5 to 10 years of their lives…

2. Good Morning @ Anonymous on March 22, 2016 at 10:16 am – I’m sure we meet people that we wouldn’t have a clue what they do in their life, from what I’ve known of him he was a artist then his extra circular activities came out… The children is loosing a parent even if he is dead or alive, he is loosing out from their life with the decisions he made, and yes that’s on him… I do not condone violence etc but everyone can have their opinion and I respect that… I feel sorry for him and I feel sorry for the kids, he could of made better decisions on how to make more than the easy way out, sometimes the easy way out is not always the right way. That’s all I’m saying.