RETIRED SENIOR OFFICER PEPPER SPRAYED DURING TRAFFIC STOP

3 thoughts on “RETIRED SENIOR OFFICER PEPPER SPRAYED DURING TRAFFIC STOP

1. Police A kill police a Jamaica him lucky a only peppered spray him get from him colleague. Police a Jamaica need better training and Pay. Anjue Holness Stop teefing all the money

2. If a foreign him deh and police tell him several times fi come out a Di car and him refuse, a gun shot. Mind you, he is in the car with a younger male so any card can draw. With that level of arrogance, Can you imagine when him was police how him treat ordinary people? How could the officer know who he was when he refused to produce his license/ID? If police stop you in a car and ask you to get out and you refuse, should they just wave you through or use reasonable force to get you to comply?should the officer have dragged him out of the vehicle and put himself at risk that he might step on the gas? or use the spray to try and either get him to exit or stop him driving away? His age and occupation irrelevant because everybody including police breaks the law, therefore, no one is exempt from its prescriptions. Father is a jackass and his son should be ashamed of his behaviour instead of blatantly lying on the same video that he did nothing to escalate the situation..and calling for the officer to be fired? when him bc Puppa probably kill and lock up how much innocent people before him RETIRE? Stuups

3. Spray him rass yes, EX COP above Di law?
    Him pose a threat to the serving office, him nu kno wa him up to a pull door and a gwan like him bad. See how quick him quiet down wid some peppa