RHI RHI SEH DONT COME LIL GIRL

0 thoughts on “RHI RHI SEH DONT COME LIL GIRL

1. I love how Ms. Rih gives no fcuks about a Jenner!
    Did you see how my beautiful black sister from Hunger Games schooled Kylie on her cornrows and their cultural appropriation? Loved it!

2. Now you know zero phuck will be forever given, if mi luv har jus wan mors time esi :ngakak

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. YOOOOWWWW, MI LOVE DAH GAL YAH TIL MI FOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!! *MOVADO VOICE* “DON’T F@CK AROUND IF YUH NUH MEAN IT, DON’T START A WAR IF YUH NUH NEED IT!”

SHE TOLD THAT LIL SLUT MONKEY!

4. di other day dem tell rihanna fi grow air.. her reply was why? your sisters do it for me now run along!

5. Wasn’t this from a few years ago? At first I thought I need to refresh my browser, then I looked at the date and see that it’s today. Met you posted this when it happened.

6. How yu mean?? daddy change to mommy and she neva upset now shi gi loud speech bout di girl sing … Rihanna put a x beside ar pout .. Chat bout

7. Those harlots should know betta than fi ramp wid rhi-rhi whoffa mouth nah nuh govan..Peppa har raas yes!!!