WHEN DEM TEK IT TO WEIR HIM SEH SORRY

After Weir go cuss him ex-girlfriend friend online him write seh him sorry. Di people dem drag him from here to infinity

CJvn9UNWcAEVFHp-Optimized

CJu7oMgVAAE_BCZ-Optimized

0 thoughts on “WHEN DEM TEK IT TO WEIR HIM SEH SORRY

1. Facker U, scaly bwoy Weird. Metty, how mi can find dis Twitta Times or a somebody jus mek it up…it funny bad

2. I hope he learns his lesson that it pays to stay humble and the truth always finds a way to be known in the light (he obviously cheated on his ex). I find his behavior completely disrespectful and he has shown absolutely no respect for women, this is not the first time he has degraded a woman by calling her fat! I would think the boy doesn’t have a mother by his tone! He represents the country and that poor apology does not erase his continuous disrespect to women. He needs to humble himself more and learn that hype gets you nowhere but in the trash.

3. He is obviously thin skinned cause anytime anyone says anything bad about him a so him fly up inna rage and screen shot it and post the things them on Twitter and IG. As someone living in the public eye obviously not everyone going to have anything good to say about u. Look pon when Jinx did diss Bolt. All now mi nuh see Bolt pay her dog mind. Although eventually I know she gonna post a pic with she and Bolt hug up at a party fi mek it look like all is forgiven. Weir nuh used to or ready fi lime light yet. Cause if a so u a go gwaan when them ask a question bout u imagine when them start crucify u for your races. btw has he won anything else other than the third place at Beijing? Warren many more naysayers ago come and if u gonna answer all of them then u going to be very busy. U cant style woman so. Jamaican man a gyalis and them trick wholeap a woman and sex them off but at least them nuh cuss them like dog. All the bun Yendi gi Asafa mi nuh see him say a dutty word in public to har yet. maybe pon them phone, as that is what phones are for. Private conversations. U need some class and a PR team.

1. Im not sure what transpired, but Weir actually came 2nd in London and was the daimond League in 2013 in the 200m men, not sure if it t’was last year. he’s young maybe he will learn from this and appreciate the fact that the public makes you and can break you…nuff love JMG

4. Everybody jumping dung di yute throat, di gyal fat at least him Neva sey she ugly(which she is). Check out di girl IG, and you’ll see the type of person she is, her heart nuh good, she is an internet troll/bully.
    And she was not his ex girl. His ex girl nuh Inna di mix.
    Sometime some people find get park like how him park her but guess what everybody have self esteem issues a run even.
    If you fat don’t even people who are slim and works to get it off.