RICH RUSH COPY DI PEOPLE DEM LOOK DOWN TO DI T

19 thoughts on “RICH RUSH COPY DI PEOPLE DEM LOOK DOWN TO DI T

1. Thats Tristan baby mother..(Khloe Khardashian’s baby daddy)

Rush been following her and grouping under all her damn pics for m9nths now. Not mad at how she replicated the outfits though!! She killed each love nah lie…

Gwan through Rush!

2. Met,

who is this girl ? we want go fast .

There is nothing wrong with copying as long as you credit your source of inspiration which this girl did not do .

1. Agree…

we all know Rush nah credit no damn source of inspiration…

In her delusional mind and that of her groupies she a fashionista…

Moving along to the next topic…

This Rush thing a get stale now (she lowkey loves to be on pink wall and shit…. )

3. Those pieces are from china for everyone to buy. The brown/gold looking dress sge bought it from that same girl in the pic, the girl even shouted her out for wearing her pieces. Geesh

1. THISS !!!!!!!! Majority of them want to be nothing like their mothers no matter how much of a strong woman they might be.

4. Give the girl a break. Stapple and bobeisha do the same thing so what she make the cheapness look good. Unlike bobeisha that make everything look cheap that is expensive. You go girl love your skin tone

5. Rich Rush Get a Life. I can’t stand this little pig face girl. She blocked me bcz I told her she did a BBL. haha!!

6. Yessss this is what she ALWAYS does. Thats why when everybody is oohh and ahhhhing about her outfits mi haffi a wonda a wah di bloodclaat dis why people suh frighten!? U can do it too enuh, u know that right?? Stop fan girling and go live ur damn life !!!

7. It’s all fine and dandy to be copying Jordy cuz she’s gorgeous and very well put together at all times.

My only thing about Richie Ann is when her “fans” ask her who inspires her, she’s akways saying herself when she out here biting Jordy’s style, down to the accessories. Just give credit where it’s due and humble yourself man.

She’s no fashionista. She sits and waits till her “faves” wear something then goes and sources rge China version of it so we get it but chill acting like you’re originall

8. Ohh, now I see why she wants to get implants, Rush doesn’t have a original bone in her body. What is she going to do when she’s no longer escort material?