RICH RUSH LEAVE DI GIRL ALONE OO YOU YOUNGER DAN SHE -_-

24 thoughts on “RICH RUSH LEAVE DI GIRL ALONE OO YOU YOUNGER DAN SHE -_-

1. Yoo plain n simple a phuckery ting yuh kept up/keeping up pon the chick enuh RichRuch n anyone who wish to split justice won’t condone ur out of lineness!! We will always have our credibility because a we same one bun fire when ppl did a chobble you n yuh nay a trouble dem!

But oh what a day we come see when the stalked become the stalker :hoax2 :jrb: :matabelo .Aneka’s doing of the local road in no way impacts/affects your doing of the Western union strip/I-95/Asian hotel’s marble roads!!LEAVE THE MANUFACTURED BEEF TING N ANEKA ALONE…at the end of the day SHE’S PRETTY SEXY WHILE YOU ARE. ….

1. More love to you anon 11:28 cuz we rate highly ppl who speak dem truth and/or appreciative of it.

Dearest DaCaremel1 yuh very well and know enuh but I can give u a hint by saying. ..it’s one thing to be ugly outside but to be ugly both…..smh

1. 😀 😀 LOL uk ik but its nice to hear it from the horse’s mouth lol I swear your comments make my day ery’day lol
          a swear @ Anon 11:28 am if me luv Yardie 1 more time lol smh I kaaint with him

2. Aneka mi nuh like how yuh deal wid bitchcrush…. yuh shoulda nasty har up like when shit smear pan tielit seat come again mi luv if yuh tek di time fi ansa yuh shoulda shit pan di gal. PPL like she yuh skinout all yuh batty gi dem an dem sumting deh :ngakak a mi signature move dat.

3. I never see anythin with what she said for aneka fi tek offense. Girl simply seh she nuh know hw aneka have the energy! Mi see unu do aneka worse ova ya n she nuh seh ntn so a rush she have strength fah. Just yessiday unuh dun r n now unuh have simpathy lol

4. I don’t c y Aneka gets this kinda attention tho she ugly as f**k inna real life. Mi can never understand y she’s so hype. I just can’t get over her ugliness!!

5. Aneka is only heated because rich rush spoke the dam truth plain and simple. She spoke what everyone has on their minds and what yall say over here every dam day. So get all up in your feelings when the truth is spoken.

And no i am not a rich rush fan but truth a truth. Aneka needs to pay her so called light skin child some attention stay home be a mom and not the town hoe.

1. It’s so true. No day don’t pass and this chick isn’t out. We all get that she’s a grown ass woman but my God man!!! She can give the clubs and parties a break. I’m sure she has a kid who wants her attention more than the streets but I guess the streets are more important.

6. Richiann go fren up some educated girls an try to be like them. WHy u running behind Aneka is a mystery to me. Lift up your head and don’t glorify hoes.

7. A GOOD fi RichRush!!!! she too nuff, sometimes u must see n blind and hear n deaf! she never know aneka would take offense, she swear think she did ago smile and them laugh if it off, tbh i dont see nothing wrong with what she said, but it just goes to show that ano everybody weh grin with u WITH YOU! this is a lesson to everybody, cause i know richrush thought aneka and her cool like that or else that statement would stay with friends… #LifeLessons101

1. If you read weh Aneka sey she and richnuff was cool but richnuff have the gyal name sit down pon inna group chat and then it reach back to Aneka without richnuff knowing so Anieka piggy Townsend was wanting pon the right opportunity fi dun har.

Thief never like fi see thief wid long bag don’t two escort trying to publicly done each other pon social media the two a unnu a prost!!!!

8. A nuh lie rich rush a tell gal can give the road a break u boring now pan me timeline u alone me see inna 2017 a kill up urself fi put on 2 piece a old cheap clothes just to get some likes….girl u lame out trust me find a new way of living now …..show we some new food new places supm do supm her face looks so old on snap and a now she fava pit bull girl mek the road long fi see yuh man …… and all these ig thots have to show is bundles and Kylie cosmetic lol smh

9. Funniest part of this saga is ugly nuh BBC Aneka a call a next gal ugly .. cuh yuh to ANEKA U UGLY BAD YOU N RICH RUSH DEH PAN D SAME LEVEL A UGLINESS WHEN GAL UGLY DEM RASS UGLY two ah unu ugly so please leave the ugly ting outa di argument thx!

10. Hope RichRush learn her lesson now and leave strangers alone, she claim she a hot gyal then she should hold her own and stick with her circle and stop trying so hard to befriend every damn body. Mi tired fi see ppl ignore her comments, she behaves like a damn fan, a fan of everybody hype. And the people dem chat her how dem nuh know her from nuh weh. She thought Aneka would laugh and kee kee but that was not the case, worse she know its true of course she aguh tek it on.

11. Oh please miss rush lives in kimk world tru kimk says she don’t party or drink she has to copy that to. Bitch please you act so classy but at the same time you sell pussy and nothing is more distasteful and degreeding than that. Plus ur super ugly, so just leave people alone with ur troll looking self.

12. Uno go kill unoself, both are whores, sluts, loosers, both are hardware n lumber both are walking STD. Like seriously uno a defend whores come on the 2 a dem puss y hole want rethread and seal up so dem cant tek no more hood, hardware n lumber has nothing on those 2 whores uno in yah a defend. Damm ditry nasty bitches dem f uck like dog n dont have a pencil to show for it.