RICHARD RAMIDAL’S BABY MOTHER CALLS OUT DONEISHA

Richard Ramidal who was killed in late 2017 over a drug deal that had gone wrong by the now deceased Don Waldy , his baby mother called out Doneisha, Waldy’s baby mother while she was interviewed by the observer.

It was said that Ramidal and the Don were expecting some drugs that was intercepted by authorities and Waldy demanded that Ramidal give him back the money for the drugs. Allegedly Ramidal lied to him and told him he was not in possession of that amount of money, Waldy asked someone at the bank to check Ramidal’s account and he was to have had millions and Waldy then ordered the hit. He was killed and his father was killed shortly after..No funeral was ever held for both men.

144 thoughts on “RICHARD RAMIDAL’S BABY MOTHER CALLS OUT DONEISHA

1. Krystal strike again, but anyhow she’s correct. Waldie did kill the father and son. All Waldy babymother better go seek prayers because karma is real

2. Okay,and?.
    Thief from thief God laugh. Yuh man wasn’t no Saint,suh move up!. Why yuh never flip your share a drugs money?. Kmft

1. Posting it on IG wasn’t enough? Me nuh care who teif from who. Nothing warrants death. But I prayed night and day that his children would be fatherless too and with that I am well pleased

3. Ramidal’s babymother is still hurt from the lost of her baby father. She’s forgot that the drugs world is a ruthless and cut throat world that even kills the sulking babies as well. Both Wally and Ramidal cause pain and childless fathers and mothers in tons of community around the world . I know she’s look for someone to displace all her grief onto. However she should still keep in mind Ramidal played himself too. By the wealthydiddy is super quiet since Ramidal death .

1. Are you the only sensible person over here? Damn right he brought it on himself by mixing and mingling with low lives and bottom feeders like Waldy.

1. Krystal I just hope you get some bereavement counseling for yourself. I wouldn’t called Waldy bottom feeder I get that you are upset of this whole ordeal. All walks of life do illicit business to found their lifestyle. If you really check out some prominent families around the world they do deal in illicit business and wash their money. I would say UK Queen is a bottom feeder because she and her entire family living off generational wealth from black peoples. Try and get some bereavement counseling.

4. Wealthydiddy him open up new Adam & Eve Spa. Waldy swear he was going to take over Kingston & St.Andrew.

1. IS EITHER SHE CYAA HAPPY OR SHE ON DRUGS – This girl is constantly at it with ppl . waldie and ramdial DEAD , Doneisha move on , a wah? KRYSTAL still obsessed with a dead man that didn’t care for her when he was alive …. fully imported yam or plastic yam … which one ?…CAZ WE ALL KNO U OUT HER FUCKING BABIES NOW JUST FOR MONEY – for a pretty girl she fully stooooopid! . BTW DONEISHA LOOK DAMN GOOD N SHE LIVING IT – A TINK U JUST BAD MIND! – U FAT FUCK !

1. I’m on drugs lol. If me fat what is Doneisha? Unnu stop gimme joke yah. Yes I miss him a whole lot and I’ll forever defend his name cause me down like dat. Only one person I fuck for money and that’s my man . And yes I’m pretty a dat burn Unnu. Talk about me but leave my son out of it. I have time today.
        WHO IS NEXT??? Lol me not even a hide no name cause this bitch gives no fucks

1. But he too doesn’t want you (Dan) he never did and never will. Lol if I were you I’d take a break from the internet before this blows up in your face.go take several seat sis. You too badmind and is long time you stay so.you are a big waste

1. Lol waste gyal Krystal. Big and fat like you think is long hair alone hold man ?? Delusional bitch Dan nuh want yuh , low the young bwoy alone and stop pressure him pocket and go look a work!

2. Lol that’s why he’s in my bed every night . Dan money cyaa done,I’ll forever be spending it lol. Y’all mad sucking shriveled balls. Not me! Go take a break up inna yuh nada. Unnu hate me and love me same time.
            Yall are FANS.

5. I’ll always be vocal. That’s my sons father. Nutcase like yuh mada. Yes me breed fi di people dem man and him did love me and him son. Common assault. Bye hoe

6. I can remember how this was a prime story over here back in the day. Poor me did think a extortion.

7. Doniesha remember waldy have some money fi the big man a prison a England so make sure u have his money when he get out or else u an Waldie likkle pig bredda weh name Don will be held accountable.

8. Reaction a tek Krystal lol wutless gyal mad right out have to be on medication. Close your legs to married men ! Dem ting ya reach you when you sleep with married men , karma. Now your son is fatherless lol

1. Wait am I supposed to be unaffected that he’s dead? And I’ll take your man too. Lol bitter bitch

9. Unnu think me fraid a none a bloodclaat unnu. Don’t speak on my son. Waldy never last a week after he killed Dennis. Unnu think ghetto hot? Welcome to uptown It ago affect me cause Waldy watch my belly grow from nutn to sumn. If anyone knows the truth it’s me. They met through ME so yes me have all right fi mad. Now the whole a Unnu can FUCK off

1. so lemmi get this straight , u fuck a married man , breed for him and then u introduce the man to his death! n now u a attack doneisha kmt .. girl u nuh c say a ya d badluck, him shoulda never fuck ur dutty pussy lol . Take some responsibilites hun and shut the fuck up! atleast try to b a fab mom instead of a ‘ bad Mother ***** ‘ , live for your son and get over it ,move on to bloooodclaaat man . u make u bed girl. lay dung inna it! .. everytime ppl c u is trouble ya gi .must nuh have ntn fi do

1. I can’t even read what you wrote. You illiterate or sumn? Lol. Anywayyyy I’m too good for pink wall I’m out Lolol. According to my aunt “dis nuh fit me” so I’m going back to what does. Y’all only got 24 hours.

1. no girl.. dont let them trick u … u belong to the streets!.. u r dreggs of all dreggs! let me break things down for u – ur the reason ur baby father died .. if him never meet u , he would still be alive . let that sink in or better yet kill yourself .

10. This girl krystal is making too much enemies. Out there is not safe and your name is not good on the streets. Be very careful miss.

11. Is the money krystal miss from Ramdial loool! Damn dreggs, sleep wid the people dem husband breed for them and a gwan vocal like she was WIFE. Move and Gweh crosses gyal. You get a 1 apartment out of Richard just cool and quat man , you get fat and out of shape so no man not going pick you up and mine you lol you nuh see the young bwoy run lef you , you better go ask JN back for the job mumma

1. Bitch this goes to show you know nothing. Just another empty barrel. I like a challenging argument so me cyaa argue with you. If me fat what is doneisha? the two a we fat but difference with me is I lock my man down 6 years ago I didn’t go looking for the next bag. I stayed in the one I had before.

12. Krystal is tormented AF, actually feel sorry you mama. All the coolie one Nicole she write one long parable when the man dead bout how unu did in love LOL unu uptown gyal love people man eeee delusional MET you need to do a series on these side chicks uptown

13. I said what I motherfuxkin said and me nah tek it back. The day he died I cried tears of joy lol. One a Unnu come grab me now lol.

14. Krystal need to be careful
    Calling up
    People name and making accusations she nuh see how Jamaica run …

15. Big up PP, Genuine and Nix especially, the whole crew and welcome Newbies… Princess Apple we back at it enuh!

16. MET you need to post the story about Mekie doll and Steven Hudson. She mek man beat out hat claaat all in the name of money. RUN THE STORY MET

1. A lie you a tell, meike whe so stush and act like her shit don’t stink. Come with the tea please. I’m here for it

17. Mekiedoll is a gold digger. But mek she gwan lol she soon get sumin fi cool her she tink from rich man deh play. Gwan like drm nice but selling neatly.

1. No I’m not her however I do like her ambition of being a lawyer and markup. Artist. She’s living out her best life to me. If Steven Hudson alleged abuse her he’s a monster. I cannot laughed or even degrade Meike situation of being abuse by the Alleged Steven Hudson. Steven Hudson looks very mature to me he looks like he’s should have been married to an Aunty type of a lady.

1. Me love right now she have to be sleeping with one eye open because the man invest $$$$ in her and she try clown him out and cut. I guess she couldn’t take the beatings anymore. Mekie doll used to sleep with the lecturer at uwi who used to pay her tuition nuh mek she took unu out makeup artist LOL anybody who knows knows. She think them uptown man with connections play she soon learn man. All her Fren dem chat her business she can stay deh.

18. Gog3tter but boo ur baby daddy wasn’t innocent. It’s two way with drugs death or prison. How many ppl him make him same killer kill? Just go keep crying and look bout your child. I guess it’s unfair game play thrice. I pay you to kill man you kill me (plus mi daddy) then police kill d killer

19. Krystal yuh babydaddy was a big crook and you knew about it and which bed is dan in every night? he doesn’t want you, he wants my friend. You big and fat and broke, and again Dan doesn’t want you and you know that. I dare you to post a pic with him and tag him girl byyyyyyyyyyeeee

1. Lol that’s why we just moved in together . What’s your friend gonna go when we go on vacation this summer? Cry lol

1. God is going to strike you. If LIAD was a person. Get off the internet before this blows up in your face. It was my friend he was with the other night when you called him crying. She felt sorry for you and begged him to go because you said you were really hungry. So sit the fuck down and stop trouble people before this gets nasty.

1. we live together now lol. Idc about anyone’s parents liking me as long as him love me me good. Let me repeat, we live together now. So your friend I guess is on the side ‍♀️. Cause we bout to make babies and shit. Unnu gwaan like Unnu don’t like me but Unnu obsessed with me. Unnu keep up with me like kardashians. 100 new followers to rahtid.
          Thank you

20. Krystal is BROKE , did Richard leave anything for you in his will ? Lol thought so …that’s why you stressing the money tree get cut down unexpectedly HUSH.

1. I can be broke my man has money . And I don’t fight over dead lef I couldn’t care less what Richard died and left behind.

1. I’m realizing is pure dunce ova here suh lol. This really isn’t for me. My iq won’t allow this

21. I swear to God this is my last comment lol only because my family is begging me to stop cause they’re afraid people will hurt them. Y’all are ghetto. It’s been fun. Keep at it. ✌️

1. Yes ✌ out. You are a disgrsce to yourself, your son and you’re family. DAN could never want someone like you. My friend is decent and his family loves her. Drop

22. What family. Yuh family hate yuh like PISEN! that’s what dan told my friend. His family 8 9 10 11 12 cont’d you

1. Please leave people alone, leave people man alone, LEAVE DONIESHA ALONE! YOU’VE BEEN TROUBLING HER FAR TOO LONG! SHE MINDS HER BUSINESS, YOU SPOKE SO MUCH TRASH ABOUT HER SON SO I’M WARING YOU. MY FRIEND HAD ACCESS TO DANS PHONE. (you know the rest) we saw and we see. BEHAVE BITCH! STOP THE BULLYING!

1. Dan don’t even have access to his own phone lol. One thing about here, it funny yuh fuck. Enough lipping, just watch

2. me jus a try understand how this pissin tail gyal a gwaan Like ppl nuh kno her file lol .. dan isnt the only one u fucking girl lol ! dan kno to, thats y he fucking on u dwl.. n stop tek dan money n pay young bwoi! dwl

1. so wah bout Martín bitch !? call dan mek him kno wah gwaaaan cause me have him pon speed dial . mash up dolly house ? if u kno wah good for u just disappear

23. Doniesha is a hard working woman and a hard working mother, she started from a little corner in another store but what do you know. You know nothing about working hard., all you know how to do is sell pussy and stalk dan who btw DOES NOT want you, what he feels for you is pity. But what a small world. Leave my friend doniesha alone and last but not least LEAVE DAN ALONE!!!!

24. no girl.. dont let them trick u … u belong to the streets!.. u r dreggs of all dreggs! let me break things down for u – ur the reason ur baby father died .. if him never meet u , he would still be alive . let that sink in or better yet kill yourself .

1. Please listen to your aunty and go sit somewhere quiet and dark. If i were you I’d seek a new identity somewhere in a different country. The streets are talking. You are a known informer. You made a lot of men shit get fuck because you didn’t want to accept the sidekick role. If you only knew how much fire at muss muss tail. Its your son I feel bad for. Its like you really want someone to literally kill you. I will say this again BITCH BEHAVE you have made too much enemies and continues to. Doniesha is not perfect but she doesn’t bother a soul.

25. The streets are talking sis. You are the “Uptown” known homewrecker. Slept with every married men who has money and has nothing to show. Only the piece a tida. Nobody never evict doniesha from nowhere the way how they evict you from round a Halifax DONIESHA A BOSS BITCH…YOU A SUCK HOOD AND SUCK PUSSY BITCH!! OH AND DAN BEATING STICK

1. Sis I don’t give a fuck about the streets lol. One thing with Xanax. You don’t give a fuck when you take it lol that’s why me nah stop! Y’all are mad cause I said her baby father killed my son father like a lie Kmt. Tell the streets I said hi .

2. Sorry if I fucked your husband too. Tell the streets I said hey cause I have been out the game for a while now

1. You mean you’re vagina is out the game why you’re broke and hungry and stressing out poor dan. Dan is not rich sis. He works for his father selling and delivering water. How is he rich and you’ve been homeless please don’t call anymore and beg him to bring you food. He’s just a trying youth.

26. Tea hot like 10 fire side ! Krystal got evicted ? Lmao I coulda swear Ramdial bought her an apartment. Yikes

1. Kmt radial himself never own an apartment, you want to hear some real Uptown mixup? oh krystal where are you, where did you run to ms big bad brave and bold.

1. I said the bitch is lying, dan still very much lives in Harbour view with his father and the she can’t visit only my friend. Dan has always lived with his father.

1. Well I guess your friend is visiting him at home when convenient because my boyfriend is his friend and he sent them videos of the view from the pool on the roof. I think it’s 20 South that they live at now

1. I do not live at 20 south!!!! I like the idea of me nuh live nowhere though. I don’t! That way no one will know how to find me lmaooooo.

2. She behaving as if it was her who he was married to. As far as I know the man and his family hated her and I doubt he was even speaking to her when he died. You still so hung up over him and you have your precious dan. You tormented the poor man everywhere you saw him. You tormented his wife and every other women he’s ever been involved with. His “WIFE” had to delete her page. And God knows who else you out there tormenting and now you’re tormenting poor dan. Aren’t you tired of tormenting people? LEAVE DONIESHA ALONE. All she does is drink her water and minds her business

1. I remember the Other side bitch name Nicole write long epistle bout how she and Ramdial were In love lmaoooo no sah ! Is the likkle money dem love enuh

2. Yes the bitch is homeless and has the audacity to come on the internet troubling the elites (Loudboss) loudboss be closing deals SIS, try closing your legs hun

1. K Marshall you are an addict and dan only comes to your rescue when you threatened to kill yourself. All of his friends and families know this. You guilt trip him in believing he has an obligation to your son. He pities you and you know this. You delusional bitch. Its all in your drugged up head.

2. Then nicole she is a professional
        Side bitch ? Lol all these bitches do is date married men. These bitches are over 30 pushing 40 and never have a decent man for themself. Sad eeee all dem do is hitch up at Ribbiz looking for their next victim.

27. Unnu make up Unnu mind lol. Richard bought me an apartment. I got evicted. Me and Dan didn’t move in together. Oh we moved in together because I got evicted. One thing is for sure. Him affi come home lol. Now I’m really done with you people I wish people would stop sending me the link and draw me out LOL cause me love a good argument. Clearly I fucked all a Unnu man already. Bunch of maddies. Yeah better Unnu walk and say me fuck pure married man cause I have proof that I did because of my son. I’m not a saint. And I’m not a role model. I’m me and me nuh want a soul follow me so please don’t follow me on the gram baby I’m boring!!!!!

28. Krystal I ask you this without any judgment at all………..why are you so angry towards Donneshia? She didn’t order the hit and she probably had no clue about the events leading up to Richard,s murder. It sounds to me that you and her lived a somewhat similar story being in relationships you shouldn’t have been in. Shouldn’t you be angry towards the person(s) who ordered and carried out the hit? One thing I’ve observed about Donneisha is that she is all about her future, her business, her son and her appearance. She seems to be over it and I think you should do the same. An interview that she gave should never trigger you in this way. I wish you the best and remember your son is watching your every move.

1. Krystal goooooo in a fucking corner n shut up cause for someone weh have so much dirt pon dem – u shudda quat! ! your mouth is going to b the death of u!

29. Me wa know how krystal so vocal and ramdial wife had to run lef Jamaica in fear of her life and for her kids ..krystal be careful enuh…look like your doctor forget to rewrite your prescription.

1. I gotta say , she is Fearless ! I am just sorry for her son , he didnt deserve this . Real Badmother/ worst mother . Krystal , The Mother suck the sour grape and it nedge the childs teeth .ya go learn the hard way . U nuh love ur son .

1. You Speak bad about other people’s children all the time. How far did you think you were gonna go in life. God doesn’t like ugly. Face your demons and set the youth free. Krystal dan is exhausted

30. I’m sorry if she was physically abused. These young girls need to be careful. These men are not playing. Outside of that i respect her ambition.

31. Well, this was a very entertaining thread now finding out that Krystall is locked up for smuggling drugs through Norman Manley international in her bra. Guess she really is a disgrace to her family.