RICO THE SHORTS WAS $537 SON…ON CLEARANCE

Screenshot_2015-07-14-18-05-04-Optimized

Rico shorts never cost so much. The bigger picture show the reduction tag and if you look good you see the crumpled corner where him take off the clearance tag. Ballers don’t lie about Price and that my friend you are doing.

0 thoughts on “RICO THE SHORTS WAS $537 SON…ON CLEARANCE

1. One nasty looking cranny bleach out broomstick looking boy yuck him stay bad no matter what him wear.

2. Met, why yuh misbehaving so badly today? Why onuh cutting the man down to size?
    The gram shall be the death of them.

3. Who’s shorts is this? Donald Trump? Six hundred pairs of these shorts discounted could buy a nice house in Atlanta. I think the ‘D’ in DSquared2 stands for dunce.

4. Let me explain this, please dont frighten over people shit. Empty barrels makes the most noise. Anybody in the good ole America can obtain things. Do you know how many people I know made huge down payment on house and cant keep up with it because of their unsteady income? Once you have good credit you can obtain anything in America.

Get a Bentley, have a AMEX blackcard, and live in a nice mansion in an old rich area. Then I’ll be impressed. But to frighten over a BENZ that lost a lot of value, living in a run down apartment and area, collecting govt, assistance dont impress me at all.

Name brand doesn’t impress me because it will always be there. Plus, I cant stand the imitations out there. There are so much fake shit. Believe me, a lot of them are wearing fake stuff to impress people on IG and FB. I believe you live once but, you have to prepare for the future.

This is MY Declaration MET.

5. deadments a wha gwan ova yah it no normal rosta lololol mi say i kaint stop peep and everytime mi come back a more shellings. Rico my dear people wid dem money no buy shorts inna summa dem done buy already from early spring.. so this pair i can imagine the deep discount afta that $537 deh maybe a just $10 him get it fah after all.

6. Him Grazmite Mother Come Talk Bare F***Ery Under The Post. She Favor Duppy, Talking About Money Spend. B**ch Let’s See The Reciept! Them Frighten For Labels And Have No Property House Or Nothing Pure Renting In A 2 Bedroom Apt.

7. No mate this one funny as hell no a go Sunday fi see the 800 short them need to get then life together and stop ittttm