RISE UP FOR JAMAICA’S CHILDREN

0 thoughts on “RISE UP FOR JAMAICA’S CHILDREN

1. Yes my girl big up yourself real talk, we have to make a stand for our children, the way me scared my girls are not allowed to go anywhere that I can’t c them except for school. Lord help us we all need to try our best and do more in protecting our babies

2. Tears come to my eyes how she is passionate and emotional. God bless u for making this video.
    I feel her pain and the pain of all Jamaica’s children and all the children around the world who are molested and mistreated.
    Notice only one comment so far, I make two?
    If it was some f**kas or dirty germs business u would see how d people den run een .,
    Party sou sou, who f**kin who, running down money and vanity,dem yah inna yard. Protecting children and protesting, they are not.

3. YES MY GIRL MI FEEL IT TOO. WAH REALLY A HAPPEN? WAH DI JUSTICE? WAH DI NEWS? BUT DEM JAMAICAN MAN LOVE UNDER AGE GAL?

4. Ricky flex – song is the anthem against pedophile (she a just 13 leave her alone) lets join the movement to stamp out these pedophilia behavior in our society . We are losing too much of our future leaders .

5. Amen sister…dats why I was pissed wid Sean Paul unnecessary vile talk bout di dump and not bout di dutty pedophile dem.The churches in Jamaica really a sleep fi true

1. Church a sleep? Dem dead as a doornail. You soon see dem jump up keep two crusade after dem feel di criticism den guh right back to business as usual afterwards.

6. A longtime mi a tell dem fi WAKE UP but mi come fi realize is a sinking ship.Dem compare everyting to America when yuh try tell dem someting but dem nuh compare, when a bwoy touch a child in America and dem find out how him get delt wid.

7. The children not going to church has nothing to do with the facts., God and his son Jesus loves sinners

. The purpose of the church is to go out and do missionary work like Christ and his disciples and gather the people by going out and reachin out to communities. That was then. This is now.

She totally right. The churches are asleep. No one crying out. At every corner is a church in Jamaica. They should be more outspoken about this crisis. Spend more money on charity instead of the pastor clothes and new car or fixing up d church. People need fixing up. Some church people too looking underaged victims.

This woman’s speech may not be popular or go viral because people don’t like to hear d truth.,
    There is absolutely no excuse when it comes to remaining silent when it comes to sexual and violent crimes, especially against children.

1. The church cannot have a mission without missionaries , if u want to believe she right thats cool but we cannot blame the church when there is less support for the church now. Jamaica is not like before where every child go church on a sunday..its not so anymore so the church cannot be blamed for what the government is really supposed to be doing.

8. I do agree that the govt need fi implement some kind of laws to protect minors..But as far as community outreach goes, the church is a part of the community and while its true children RARELY goes to church these days, the church as a part of the community itself, has said and done nothing so far and for that, I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED. We as a nation need to do more, THE CHURCH INCLUDED.

9. When we as a nation/people turns away from GOD this is what the word of GOD said will happen;
    Hosea 4:2-3 Listen to the word of the Lord, O people, for the Lord has a case against the people Who live in the land- for there is no truth and no gracious love or knowledge/fear of GOD in the land.
    Swearing, lying, MURDER, theft and adultery are RAMPANT and blood mingles with blood.
    Therefore the LAND will MOURN and all who lives there will languish along with the wild animals of the field and the birds of the air. Even the fish in the sea will disappear.

We as a people/Jamaica have to turn back to GOD with fasting & repentance
    2 chronicles 7:14 If my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, the I will hear from heaven and heal their land!

10. When we as a nation turn away from GOD this is what the word of GOD said will happen;
    1“Hear this message from the LORD,
    Indeed, the LORD brings a charge
    against the people who live in the land—
    for there is no truth and no gracious love
    or knowledge of God in the land.
    Swearing , lying, murder, theft, and adultery are rampant,
    and blood mingles with blood.
    Therefore the land will mourn,
    and all who live there will languish,
    along with the wild animals of the field and the birds of the air.
    Even the fish in the sea will disappear.

We as a people/Jamaica needs to turn back to GOD with fasting & repentance
    2 chronicles 7:14 If my people who are called by my will humble themselves & pray & seek my face I& turn from there wicked ways, THEN I will hear from heaven & will forgive their sin & heal their land.