ROBBAS A HOPE YUH PAYING DI CAR NOTE

27 thoughts on “ROBBAS A HOPE YUH PAYING DI CAR NOTE

1. Don’t worry how it is done??? Really , yes you got it dun on someone’s credit plus stolen credit card. Bitch bye

2. I can’t stand bitches that come on social media with second hand cars (2-3 different prior owners) :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Shit down! Shut up! Be humble. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Well she use to pay Tricia own late every month..
    a wonder who name this one in?
    S550 stop wear , they use them on uber x poor thing she
    So late….. horrible choice it don’t look good!!
    Nothing bad about that big ass played out car what happen
    To the gwagon? Poor thing… u need to try and get a house
    Stupid ass

4. So you mean to tell me she f**k up her cuzin credit and get the car repos and now someone else. Really go trust a next car in their name robbas god don’t like ugly and you will get what’s coming to you in many ways.renember. The this day you are cursed from this day forth but then again it won’t last just like your sister you grungy it took 4 months wooooooiiiiiiiiiiieeeeee

5. What happen to the G-wagon though? DWFL!!!!! Your money aint even tall enough, you dont have any business(s)or muchless credit in america because you are an ILLEGAL ALIEN. lmao!!!! Sit down!Be Quiet! Be Humble Bitch!

6. Yankeemic just got a white benz so this is called red eye / badmind. Idk why ym and these wicked bitches a fren. Keep u enemy close ya ym

7. They have a car place somewhere in queens .. where u can take out a car even with no credit or bad credit that’s where YM got hers plus some other dancehall people

8. Bobbett who ever sold u dat was trying to get raid of it cause they sold u a old ass Benz go get ur money back new Benz have new body n new logo poor child try again

1. Is the name sem live for not QUALITY. Frigging Hyundai Genisis look like benz and a out perform that shit on the high way. Passed that same S series popdung on I 95.

9. Bawselady talk to your new bff them buy car and can’t travel over international waters how the hell this women have case and go buy big herse fi drive and where is the sister x6

10. @phillygirl, I try posting that same statement earlier. This girl try up stage YM with the S series because she know my girl have the C. YM we over here know say you used to things nd don’t have to follow nobody. Keep leading and Mek some so called friend gwan follow. If I were you I wouldn’t bring this girl in my personal space. She definitely have a complex issue. Nobody round her no fi have nothing, she run go get it. Badmind get the best a dem. Unless issa crew thing.

11. Apple already talking seh she have to get s Benz this is really sad Apple not happy for the girl she don’t comment and she don’t post it all these ppl are under cover haters

12. GWagon a trash too! Big ole gas guzzler! Black people worse Jamaican always think they arrive because they get a Benz. Smh.

13. it’s a flip car, everyone does it now in days. only for a ilco bit, den dem switch up depends on da money dem a bring.