RUSH COME YERE

Miss Piggy ItzRichRush
Wat a way u a run dung fattness so much not even post u wah post u Face pan Snapchat since yuh come back from farrin eeh di ppl dem see u pan di road since u cum back sehh fat nuh fit u , yuh stay real bad ur face all look deform an wat Way some a yuh luggage dem get captured is a wanda wi nuh see u a hype an a post weh u buy a farrin but anywayz yuh need fi lose back di weight cuz it don’t look good inna di face at all u look like a hippopotamus mi can only imagine how u look wid out di makeup no sah

30 thoughts on “RUSH COME YERE

1. Gwaan through Rush chick…fatness inna face fi women n fatness inna belly are signs of prosperity.

You’re actually quite cute n you can get IT…slowly no need to Rush! !hold yuh head up n gwaan thru dear!!

2. After mi no see no difference. Sender y u no post ur b4 and after pic, go see how u Fava water buffalo

1. That is the problem!!! Ugly women DO NOT like pretty women, so they find the minute fault to attempt to bring them down to their ugly self. What a sick world we live in.

3. Sender you is a hater the girl so beautiful smh.typical ugly gyal behavior a hate on someone chances are look wayyyy better than you. The girl not even fat smh

4. bwoy whoever send this in need a job,or have a serious problem.look how the girl look nice,mi all a wonder if is the same pic i`m seeing the sending a refer to.
    sender go wash u dutty clothes and stainy draws them an stop make ppl business your priority.look like rush nyam u white fowl or tek u man….hatrid tun up!!!!

1. This comment annoys me more than anything? Y wud i send in my self for what? Is nt like ova here praise ppl! I read the blog just like everybody. All classes lf ppl read the blog n pretend they dont. So if me a read sumn n see my name n i have sumn to say then i will. Simple.

5. Lol its an issue to lay low? My apologises lol. Sender admit it u were just bored n wah to send in sumn doh? Cuz is long time i dnt make the wall nuh tru. Lol

1. Dear Richrush

Here’s an excellent opportunity to put to good use the power of this JMG platform for good. Thus here goes and I am willing to bet the admin will allow this ok….

Kindly address the sender @ 1:43pm,mi nah fi ask Jesus Christ if that’s not the sender. Whatever issues unno having is it possible to just vent,air it out..just find a solution towards a truce or cree.Maybe dem wrongfully accusing u of something n it a cause the bad blood n bad vibez..we don’t know. No need to trace n galang bad..just ask anon1:43pm “how can I help”?

Good luck

6. Rush a u send this in lol look how quick u run to snap talking about u a home body and u don’t go out because everything ppl in Jamaica doing u been done it and u don’t want nobody a Jamaica lolol biiiiihhhh if u don’t GTFHO nobody here don’t want u little ugly force ripe girl. Since a foreign u a pee and u all of a sudden love to travel go somewhere other than America please. The things some of u gotta do with the white man just to collect $100 usd is sad and when it isn’t like when y’all go on these sponor trip he taking y’all to shop in high end stores.

1. Dear anon1:43pm

Here’s an excellent opportunity to use JMG platform for good.i am willing to bet that the admin will allow u and richrush to sort out any issues unno having for peace sake.

You can directly address her on here,maybe she diss the program n doan even know she violate because surely her being ugly n boopsing out white men could not truly be YOUR issue!

Calling cree for now n unno just address each other and maybe it turns out to be a misunderstanding! Let’s elevate the discourse n work towards a truce zeen!

1. Exactly its clearly someone tht has a hatred for me lol always say the same thing abt white men and $100 like they have nothing else they can come up with. $100 a money? Kmt

2. Go wash you sour ass you siddung pon a fass wid de B.

Black beauty nu pay dem gal yah no mind. Some premature body gal whey hungry no stop bounce pon a carry belly fi you.

Senda go find yu run away daddy and juice him like sour sop.

7. so how she loose har luggage? unuh low d girl, she dont loose no luggage. we came off the same flight n the girl leave the airport with all her bags.

8. She soon run off watch. Bout she hate everything here. She born and grow here and go farin likle time a talk bout she hate it and how farin sun different. Likle gyal mek u so frighten. U a gwan like a farin u born and grow and them ship u a Jamaica so u nu adjust to the weather or lifestyle. Kmt. U sick stomach like ole pig faced pathetic ass

1. Damn that was harsh LOL but to settle ur heart I will NEVER run off lol i have too many marriage proposals to choose from boo

9. Mi agree wid u anonymous 1:43, its obvious a she sen this in. Fat?? How is that a story, the missing luggage should have been the topic. As soon as dis post she reach ova yah, she always a reach ova yah fast. Rush everybody know that u post EVERYTHING u own and experience on social media, ntn more than tru u nuh get the rest a u tings u a make sure clear it up suh people nuh seh u neva bring back ntn. The way u love run een mi study u by now little girl, what people think about u means alot to u, suh till it a mad u now.

1. Lol i already posted wat i bought when i bought them before i came dwn. If u guys watch me so much u wud have seen tht on snap

10. This girl is quite literally beautiful. I honestly thought she was a young Naomi Campbell in the first picture.

11. People love support foolishness sometimes. Come on now, she look good either size but seriously wtf was you eating my girl. Don’t move here it’s not going to be in your best interest. Stop answer people on here and go do a few well needed laps. Yardie that’s the stupidest comment you ever made. McDonald’s have burgers for 99c, not a prosperity, just greedy.

12. prosperous people in America are thin. They eat organic food and salad that I can’t afford on a daily basis…lol.She was definitely eating MickeyD’s.

13. I DEFINITELY THINK SHE SENT THIS IN. THE STORY NOT HOT AT ALL.THE PICTURES USED ARE NOT EVEN THAT SERIOUS. AND SHE CLEARLY JUST WANT PPL KNOW SHE BROUGHT BACK THINGS BUT IT GOT TIED UP AT AIRPORT. BECAUSE WHO REALLY GONNA KNOW THAT BUT HER AND HER CLOSE FRIENDS AND FAMILY. GIRL IDK U. BUT U R DEFINITELY A ATTENTION SEEKING RAT

14. yea but she always show what she buy when she’s there and still show off when unpacking in Jamaica… she fi chill cause she aint that important