ROBBAS BACK FROM LEAVE

15 thoughts on “ROBBAS BACK FROM LEAVE

1. Happy Birthday Shmurda, it would be my understanding that you reopened your page to receive the Birthday love, BLESSINGS to you Sir!!

Quena-

2. ROBBAS try and remember the lavish vacations and the high end purchases that should dry your tears. It’s time to pay the price (that’s all) remember all the fun times on someone else’s $. I’m not rejoicing just stating FACTS

3. Bobbette is really dumb.

Bobbette remember sey the FBI tap daffy phone that’s why him and him thieving crew got caught .

Idiot gal Remember sey u and daffy a both scammer guh hide gal.

Don’t think you off the hook they coming for you with conspiracy charges for you just wait. Just remember the FBI works sneaking.

This fool open her page just to receive happy birthday wishes.

Robbas yuh born stupid.
    Bitch yuh ship is sinking go and learn to swim.
    Bobbette yuh show flop guh sit down.

Apple you a try act brave and a post happy birthday to Bobbette pon yuh page.

Apple you next on the FBI menu list
    All a uno goose a get cook fi thanks giving.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waaaaah roll tuh bloodclaaat

5. Them never know this day ago come , all a y’all going to prison and I’ll just sit here and watch apple u and hi in next

6. Not smart! It’s this presumptuous foolishness and obsession with likes that is going to give nuff of them a lengthy sentence.

7. Good morning Met and Metters!

What if Bobbi aint that stupid?!
    What if she’s the infomer for the FBI?! They got to her and made a deal to give up daffy and the crew,all that gospel song playing and changing her name on IG,was just apart of the plan,because she doesn’t want anyone to figure out its her behind it,and she know we all know she stupid. I’m just saying,if she did this she aint fool after all.

but weh the rass mi kno. Bobbi if you not the informer and back on social media good for you,i want them come for YOU NEXT you going in the same cell beside daffy because when they take the wig makeup etc off,they will find a dick..

1. LMAO! No Tee you really went off for no reason.

DAMN ya really hate Bobette like that? I guess her temporary lavish lifestyle has all ya pressed after all.

Let her swallow her downfall in peace none of you guys would like this done to you.