SOMEBODY GO DUN WALDIE PAN DONIESHA PAGE

37 thoughts on “SOMEBODY GO DUN WALDIE PAN DONIESHA PAGE

1. When Zum got shot up you know what I admired about Errice? She never posted about it on IG and though the circumstances aren’t exactly the same it indicates the level of maturity she has. I did not expect Doneisha to make an IG post about it and certainly not so soon. Why are ppl so eager to share their pain with the public ( her page is not private). She needs to take a break from social media and stop seeking sympathy online because all the ppl sending condolences is a slap in the face of all the ppl he murdered/had murdered. You were sleeping with a phucking demon and rinsing blood money… bye Doneisha! Kmft fava ediat

1. And no matter how dem can done Errice, I will always respect that girl, time n place for everything and she mature af.

2. The big question is who is controlling all of Waldy’s money? I lot of these women will start starve now that the money tree has dried up. Even though some of them had businesses, those businesses were not profitable or used for other reasons. Now they have to start looking for another money tree. Evil bitches.

1. This man handle most of the Rich Jamaican Dons money – not sure if Waldie was one…FLippa also used/uses him it is said

————————-

Another rich J’can under US probe

Sunday, June 20, 2010

A Jamaican businessman who authorities said stashed US$83 million in several financial institutions in the United States is now the subject of intense scrutiny by investigators from at least three investigative arms of US law enforcement.

The investigators have tied the businessman to every known Jamaican ‘don’ — some deceased — going back more than 15 years.

The man, who lives in one of Jamaica’s swanky, upper-class communities, is described as being "filthy rich, making his millions quicker than Warren Buffett," according to one US investigator who is on his trail here. Buffett is ranked among the top three richest men in the world.

"For a poor country, Jamaica has some of the richest people in the world," the source remarked last Monday during a late-night hotel room meeting. "Do not be surprised when I tell you that there are some filthy rich Jamaicans with huge financial assets — in such a short period of time — you have to ask, how did they acquire so much wealth so quickly."

The Sunday Observer was told that at a conservative estimate, the businessman under probe is worth J$7 billion, but he also has significant reserves in two banks in Jamaica.

The man appears to have great affection for Florida, as a substantial portion of his money is said to be stashed in that state.

The source noted that when the wealth of the businessman started to grow exponentially, red flags were raised. Investigators began following the money and found huge sums were lodged in the US, while massive conversions from local banks were transferred to the US accounts.

The Sunday Observer was also told that investigators connected the businessman to two well-known deceased underworld figures Donovan ‘Bulbie’ Bennett, who headed the notorious criminal Klansman gang based in Spanish Town and William ‘Willie Haggart’ Moore, the self-styled community don and leader of the infamous Black Roses Crew.

Bennett was killed in what police said was a shoot-out in Tanaky, Clarendon in 2005, while Moore was shot dead by gunmen on Lincoln Crescent, Kingston in April 2001.

The US authorities are, however, giving special attention to the businessman’s association with former Tivoli Gardens don, Christopher ‘Dudus’ Coke, who is now a fugitive from Jamaican law enforcement officials seeking to execute a warrant for his arrest, following a 2009 indictment by a US grand jury.

In fact, the investigators have pulled out the Racketeer Influenced and Corrupt Organisations (RICO) statute, in their pursuit of the man who they say gained his millions from criminal means.

"When law enforcement began looking into Coke’s business, we were surprised how often this man and his company came up, and we started asking more questions," said the investigator. "And the more questions we asked, the more eyebrows were raised."

Coke, the reputed head of the notorious Shower Posse, was indicted on drugs and gun-trafficking charges.

The investigator described the businessman’s connection to Coke as "an alliance satisfying to them both", and said this was the main reason for the microscopic look into his business operations locally.

"We are certain that monies from one of the businessman’s accounts paid for guns in the United States, as well as ammunition that were shipped to Jamaica. We believe that in an effort to throw off investigators, overseas accounts were used to pay for guns and ammunition, and the cash from drugs sold in the US was lodged to the businessman’s account," the investigator told the Sunday Observer.

But US officials are not stopping there.

They have honed in on the business operations of some Manchester businessmen, some well-known and some of lesser profile, whose wealth they have described as "unbelievable".

"Jamaica’s debt of ja$1.3 trillion could be reduced substantially by the wealth of your people, believe me," the investigator said.

Earlier this year, the Sunday Observer reported that US officials had drawn up a list of some 30 Jamaicans with unbelievable wealth, whose business operations they were interested in.

The investigator said that several persons living in Clarendon, along the coast in St Elizabeth, and the Manchester community of Ingleside, are regarded as persons of interest.

3. Well said, they only acknowledge their pain (What about the other family’s). Certain circumstances is not for social media because it’s a public forum. Mama gather your friends and family so they can grieve with u because u know the man was a Gun man suh not everybody a guh have sympathy. Sorry for your loss because he was your baby father and yuh man

4. Ohk yes he kill a lot a ppl! But who the f**k is you cause to judge the man let the man up above do that he ain’t the first are the last to do that nuff a woman a hide gun man etc an deh yah a run off unuh mouth! Yes him dead an gone y’all don’t need to say shit just move the f**k on an low the gal Mek she live!

1. Suck it! The person say wha dem feel like. It only bun ynu cause a TRUTH unda unu bumbo. buGod busy so him appoint us judges. GO SYM .

2. He killed a lot of ppl but? Listen there’s no f**king but when it comes to your initial sentence; that alone justifies law abiding citizens need to express their relief that he is finally off the street. No matter how much crime and violence has taken over our island the majority of us are not as complicit as you obviously are with the atrocities he’s guilty of. She wants to grieve and we want to express our feelings just the same, he’s a mass murderer and she needs to adjust her expectations if she believes ppl are going to condone his wrong doings and sob along with her. She better do that in private!

3. Make him did murder somebody fi u n u would talk different. You shut the f**k up and make ppl have the right to dem own opinion. Ps. Learn to use a comma (,) and a full stop (.) every now n then and leave people alone make dem comment as dem feel. Look @ u!

4. Who the f**k is YOU to tell others what to do, think or act? We can say anything or judge anyone we please. NOW, GTFOH!!!

5. I guess we should do away with the police, court system judge and jury. Who needs law and order? Let’s just kill who we want and let God judge. You are a blasted nincompoop.

6. No buts. Don’t know the man but sounds like he deserves what he got and that alot of people can get even a drop of comfort that the killer of their loved ones in laying like garbage on ice somewhere. You are disgrace to the human race defending that germs

5. Maybe it’s a favor dem do by killing him because her son would’ve come and tek ova the donship because them position deh always get hand down . Mi woulda fraid fi run business place with routine habits being with a man like that .

6. Most of her socal Friend dem a hypocrite because a the end of the day blood run threw every one and indeed a whole heap of family your babydad left into pain and planning,alot of mother sonless and children fatherless.We know its your other half and we expect u to mourn his loss but it would of been wisely to do it off social media bcs he wasn’t a good public figure and he wasn’t contributing positive to our country society as 3 world country,he was not no type of elevation towards the inner city families.All this man was looking at is power and doing the forbidden things,well he has become powerless and the lord is in charge now.All i can say is make wiser choices next time around and keep your son away from all his doing bcs its a time and place for everything in our lifes.

1. N him set up mi uncle own to…..three a dem him kill within 3 weeks. 3 a dem a him fren dem. Him is a wicked dutty jancro

7. But the way donisha mumma did sentence the man weh kill donisha fada mi Neva expect donisha she would ago deh wid dah criminal deh the mumma she nuh miss nuh court date.but mi Neva except nuh Berta fr donisha she cause wen it come to man shi always makes the wrong choice all because the love of money. Donisha nah come a nuh good table shi use to live a maxfield inna one big yard aid a whole heap a duty family a just thru shi ambitious and elevate har self but she’s a nobody

1. All you can go suck your madda from back way when she a bleed!! A person is a nobody because you say so?! mi a read dem comments yah n mi nah disagree with a soul!! But you sound like one a the gyal dem from Lincoln, Fitzgerald, Pitoria, Glen Road n Maxfield avenue weh wish a money man did look your way! a bloodclaat maxfield mi come from.. 1 big yaadd and mi ambitious nuh bloodclaat n mi family send me go good school n yuh cant tell me say mi a nuh nobody!! who to you? weh the f**k you do? you a come talk bout she come from one big yard like say nuff a unuh mumma n puppa nuh come from tenament yard n a bet you say you still live in a one!! lowe did gyal. Cause Bob Come from tenament yard to n him proud nuh bloodclaat!! Dutty Bitch Gweh, guh see how you bleach out n tan bad!!

8. Listen to mi ppl unu stop chat weh unu nuh know please cause unu just sound like a big set of dunce yo bout police tek money fi kill waldie , unu can see unda mask unu fukkin idiot dwl see me n mi fren them dress up like police an a blame police dwl unu neva think him can get trick to eee same ball game him get dwl n sum ppl a chat bout we don them pay 20 million fi man dead unu think we don them av money fi waste pan nuh man weh anuh iron dwl when the killi killi dem love drink blood suh and a next thin we don them nuh mix police wid badman thin never ever ask anybody weh know bout YORK AVENUE if unu wah know ppl cuz we don them nuh use money fi get title , yuh hear a lone badness n the pussi dem knw dat to , we ketch unu don easy nuh fuk not even we , we self cya believe . Unu shoulda hear him a bwal weh the K a pick him bout one don and a bwal like a gal dwl , a we a the badest set a man ina cockburnpen weh d glock bun dem ppl YORK AVENUE man dem suh tel the pussi them seh stop talk it n do it cuz a we a lead !!!!!! YUH DEFFFF

9. Most of you pps who are commenting knows nothing abt waldi,,in fact you would walk pass him and dnt even know it was him.
    in this life sometimes you ave to do wat it takes to servive even if it’s at the cost of another life,waldi wasn’t just a killer, he was a successful business man,a father,a brother,a friend and a person who bared other pps pain.every man has is purpose on this earth,you think God didn’t put him here for a reason?,he might had just been an angel of death doing gods wrk,u want to point fingers well point it at our currupt government system.wadi was MURDERED by a group of special ly assign cops, these cops are under a special supervision of a DSP or a SSP who speaks directly to mimister of security who speak directly to the PM.
    Every government system is consist of such a group

10. Listen to mi ppl unu stop chat weh unu nuh know please cause unu just sound like a big set of dunce yo bout police tek money fi kill waldie , unu can see unda mask unu fukkin idiot dwl see me n mi fren them dress up like police an a blame police dwl unu neva think him can get trick to eee same ball game him get dwl n sum ppl a chat bout we don them pay 20 million fi man dead unu think we don them av money fi waste pan nuh man weh anuh iron dwl when the killi killi dem love drink blood suh and a next thin we don them nuh mix police wid badman thin never ever ask anybody weh know bout YORK AVENUE if unu wah know ppl cuz we don them nuh use money fi get title , yuh hear a lone badness n the pussi dem knw dat to , we ketch unu don easy nuh fuk not even we , we self cya believe . Unu shoulda hear him a bwal weh the K a pick him bout one don and a bwal like a gal dwl , a we a the badest set a man ina cockburnpen weh d glock bun dem ppl YORK AVENUE man dem suh tel the pussi them seh stop talk it n do it cuz a we a lead !!!!!! YUH DEFFFF

11. Jamaica need to pass a law that also incriminates associates of these criminals, especially these women and family members that help them unleash terror on the Jamaican people.

12. Jamaican females are a scorge on earth!!!! This is why we WILL take that island from you! And only the good black men after doing extensive mental examination will be allowed to be alive. All others WILL be killed, I repeat ALL OTHERS WILL BE KILLED.The black men who bleach their skin WILL be hoisted fourteen feet (14ft) above ground and doused with kerosene and set ablaze EVERYNIGHT for 14 days, we will not use their blood. The black females ALL (bleach or not) from ages 9yrs to 65yrs shall be set to kneel before butcher tubs and hands bound behind ALL of you and shall be striked in the back of your heads with a metallic baseball bat to facilitate hemridging and then your throats will be slashed and you will be set to be drained of all you blood to help with the ritual to rid that island of you filthy hoard of hag’s and harlots that has plagued that land for hundreds of years your children 8yrs to 0yrs will be decapitated and there heads placed in a mild hydrochloric acid to rid the skulls of the flesh and brain matter to facilitate the second ritual (please keep having of springs!) And the elderly shall he lined up and have their hands and feel BROKEN beyond REPAIR and then bound their broken limbs and be sent back to their respective homes and be chained inside on the window grills and the house set ablaze (their screams will be like a symphony playing in high order) and the dogs and cats shall be bounded down to their tails and thrown in the sweltering blaze to keep the elderly company… After the “cleaning phase and ritual phases have been completed, we will be ready for the disposal of your decomposing bodies into a more suitable poison to quickly dissolve your remains having it scraped set to dry and crystalized and then set to be burnt and scattered in a remote location in south america your families will be exhumed and their remains boxed up and shipped out, (those filths should have NEVER been buried in the soil, but be burnt and disposed of in a land fill on another island) only then will we properly repopulate that wonderful land.

1. ahhhaa, did you take your medication today / What brought you hear Demon !!!!! This is not Satan’s kingdom. Think on this we name Jamaica for a reason, that reason is Jah-Mek Yah God himself had a say when he was creating this beautiful island. Bow go take your meds, your mental state is a mess!!!

2. The only Scourge was you and the afterbirth!

Go kill you mother and faggot father and take your last breath to!

Arawarks and dinosaurs extinct! So is only you father seed bag or you mother big pussy you can repopulate.

Move from here demon!

13. Ispy we don’t take “medz” where I’m from, we don’t drink or smoke or do any form of drugs as a matter of fact

This display by you and the rest of your kind has been seen by our masses and the time is drawing near!! You are all filth and should be spat on!!! I can’t wait to hear the screams of your children and my eyes yarn to behold the blood gushing from your people (the unfit ones of course)

That land is of god but the people inhabiting it is not!!!
    You speak of Satan but are these women not glorifying and procreating with men doomed for hell? YOU AND THEM ARE OF THE KINGDOM OF SATAN AND YOUR PEOPLE SHALL BE SLAIN AND SENT TO BE TORMENTED BY HIM FOR A SOULS ETERNITY!!!!!!

14. Ispy we want no NEED that land for geological purposes and the Caribbean on a whole will be ours…

Thousands of us walk amoung you sheep and, you are sheep!!!!
    The things that are said here buy your kind is the reason why I was instructed to give a warning to your kind but, make no mistake you OVER SEXUALIZED J.A.M.A.I.C.A.N.S WILL BE SLAUGHTERED AND USED IN OUT ENDEAVORS

I COME WITH NO TREATS…. PURE UNSOLICITED PROMISES ONLY!!!!!!