ROBBAS CHUBBLE SOMEBODY

SENDER;-up to this day bobbete cah stop teef and she have man till the point immagration ah look fi the duppy bat all now she cah get har life together and guh have a child every body else breed guh breed f**g mule

21 thoughts on “ROBBAS CHUBBLE SOMEBODY

1. Sender I didn’t know that having a child meant that someone life is together because the last time I checked most blacks that have kids are going through poverty ,living from paycheck to paycheck.

1. I love and respect your response! You are very intelligent. I like when people talk sense.
      We need to stop forcing or embarrassing women who do not have kids.
      Robbas is still in her 20s.
      She is not married nor in a relationship with a financially secure man
      She is not gainfully employed.
      She is not educated (she can’t help pickney with homework nor science projects)
      She parties waaay too much and dresses lie a slut (no child should see their mother leaving the house dressed like that and coming in at 7am)
      She is not legal in the USA.
      She has multiple criminal charges and still stealing.
      She should NOT force kids in this world for the rest of us taxpayers to take care of!!!!!!
      Leave this girl’s womb alone. She is doing the right thing. She nuffi have none till her life sort out!

1. Robert is 30, She can’t get married cause that can’t help her status, everything else you’re 10000000% CORRECT

2. Agree sender is jus a f**king hater the ting with women these days is that we always trying to bring each other down when were not suppose to and even if She can’t have kids thats her business not the sender that’s not something you laugh about simple

2. Sender having kids does not mean that someone life is together, if you do a research you will see that most people with kids are struggling & flicking the welfare office

3. 1. Sender what name immagration?
    2. She is a kleptomaniac and should not have children as one day she will get a long jail sentence and the child would be without a mother.
    3. If IcE a search for strong obeah robbers why would someone want her to have a child as an anchor baby to improve her chances of citizenship? Also based on robbers travel to the BVI last year one would assume she has some sort of travel documents as the British immigration nuh play even in small island.

4. Yes like how she love mind man me agree she need fe have a baby maybe she cant breed fe real cause look how long them a f**k and cant breed all now

5. Her man doesn’t want her when her man daffy did leave har and guh wid another Oman she cry days and days so most definitely she has to continue to steel in Neiman Marcus

6. Unless 1 of the 4 predictions(ice hold, pregnancy, gay husband comes out the closet, gain some form of femininity) happens, she can stay off the wall. She boring, life boring, situation boring, face boring and ugly, style boring, story boring, just mtf boring. And yes, I jumped in because I thought the tea was going to be steaming hot.

p.s
    I dont wish ice hold anyone btw, i strongly believe in Redemption.

7. Why do all these dance hall clowns go to the same make up person to do their make up. This is the identical look/makeup Peaches had on Sunday.
    They ALL live in the same BOX

8. The ount of immigration unnu call down pon har and she nuh gone yet ..smh see Brent gone she still here leave her now nuh

9. Mi is not a Robbas fan, do har up fi clothes, theft, scamming etc.., but pls do not cuss a childless woman fi breed. First of all, she may not want a baby. We all cuss har fi not having no status… Why she ago have baby when she have so much things to deal with? She ago rob and scam and teef with a baby in tow? Maybe this is one of the few sensible and conscious decisions she is making. And if she cannot have kids, then shame on you to even mention it. Cuss har for what she can change, do not cuss her for something which she have no control over (if that is the case!). You wouldnt trace any sick person or anyone with the misfortune of Ill health? This too disgusting, u cross a line in my opinion! If she cannot breed, is not her fault, it’s nature. We are all woman alike, don’t dip so low. Oh! Furthermore, how u know that daffy is not the problem?

10. @COMMENT UP TOP ROBBAS IN HER 20 YOU SURE GAL LOOK LIKE LATE 3O GOING ON 40 DAMMM I LIKE HER NEW BODY SHE REALLY A TRY HARD TO LOOK SEXY LIKE APPLE LOL BUT THE 20,S SHIT HAVE ME LIKE WTF NO SAH SHE LOOK OLDER

11. What unno mean say robbas cannot afford a child? All those exotic vacations, going to parties with over $60,000 worth of clothes and shoes between she and daffette just for one night…

Then if she’s having a problem, why not take that money and go see a fertility specialist. I’m today’s day and age with technology having a baby is no problem once you have your money. Her only interest is clothes and boot. Being a parent takes a lot more than just putting the kids in name brand.

12. All of what money?? Anyone that does credit scam can wear 2k-10k items becauses its freeeeee. Foh!!! Bout dem have money. kmt! Where?? Just cause you dress up in designer means you have a bank account with 5k-40k sitting in there. Bobby and frens are BROKE hoes. No money just pieces to show that they didnt buy with their own money. Foh!!!!!