ROBBAS DEM SEH IF A THIS WIG WAS SNATCHED

Met hi asking for a friend is this the wig that snatched. Robbas say dem a Micheal Kors lmaoooooooooo woooiiiieeee. Oh my next friend say to ask Robbas how long Daffiesha gone prison and if she couldn’t hold likkle pusC principle???

14 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEM SEH IF A THIS WIG WAS SNATCHED

1. Why put on all this flashy stuff to go to some low-end dancehall party? By the way you dress, you should be in Hollywood or Vegas. That’s how you know these people are fake because the can’t afford those opulent lifestyles. They’re either scamming or selling drugs.

2. Robbas I know your reading JMG hear this a whore have more class than you because you man get in trouble & look what you done go fck a next lowlife man in the same circle dancehall circle ‘ now who’s the WHORE idiot. 2020 your goose cook mark mi word!

3. @Anonymous 5:11, Not here to defend or chastise Bobette, but to point out that your statement is very contradictory, with lots of holes in it! You said, Leteish is a “whore with more class than Bobette”, however, in the same breath, you stated that Bobs’ man got in trouble and she has already went on to fu@k another “lowlife man” in the same dancehall circle; said cirlce your “classy” little friend has been fu@king in for yearssssssssss! Pick a struggle! There is ABSOLUTELY NOTHING “classy” about being a hoe, she might as well be a damn thief; and if the man is a “lowlife” as you termed him just because hes fu@king Bobs, then it proves my point even further, that your friend doesn’t have much “class”, after all; for a woman with class doesn’t take up a “lowlife”.

4. Hold please a what goes :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak what happing to robbie???? Look like a drag yasso still. Das why mi like read from di front eno.

5. Bobbi older than Lance he’s a child and lance don’t have no buddy for nobody to be fighting over he is just using Bobbi and Latish need to stop because she knows all of lance secrets so she just need to deal with him just as well because Bobbi shouldn’t of even felt like she had to opportunity to come to the party like show own Lance. Bobbi you love running down people man same thing you did with Samara same thing you did with daffy

6. These bitchz really wack wack gucci head to toe and no property portfolio. She cannot hang around the affluent because they can smell that she don’t belong in a second. And micheal kors own part of Versace what’s ur point exactly?
    Anyways flawless don’t better all her pussy have to show is a few water down labels and hubby car payments. Even Maya Anagalou was a whore thats not the crime, the crime is not having shit to show for your hoing.

7. Bobette, Bobbi aka Robbas and all other names this woman has it’s crazy that she has so many different names for a woman, but in any event it looks like she is steal shop lifting for her name brand clothing and sometimes I wonder why would you jeopardize any type of freedom just to make sure you keep up with all the other females that have name brand clothes on. It’s crazy that these woman don’t have no ambition or priorities to have more than name brand clothing that apparently your going to wear one time, who are you really competing about or who circle are you trying to be a part of.Then your man got locked up and you apparently need another man to help you with the bills or whatever part he needs assist you with or sell the clothes you taking from the people dem department store. I wouldn’t want to have status, you are going to look good in whatever you wear if status your looking for you will never move to real bigger and better things, best to focus on owning a home and also a business so you can buy whatever you want with your own money then going to a store and theft out the people dem things instead of getting a 9 to 5 and wear what you can actually afford instead of living above your means. Us as people in a whole need to look at what they have and aspire to want more out of life than likes and the love from the hype men dem that they money don’t even last that long enough for the next month.

8. That’s how you know these broads be so pressed with the celebrity lifestyle cause what’s wrong with Michael kors he got top celebrities wearing his gowns etc he makes affordable and pricey clothes Difference is these celebrities own shit so they can wear all that and have shit to show for it these broads will rob peter to pay Gucci don’t have not one pot to piss in just wanna shit on the next person show us some pictures at work sis that pays u lots of money honey and don’t say your business cause that just started I would be posting pictures of me cashing out on a car(no payments) a house (paid for) etc but to each it’s own‍♀️She be fly asf tho