Dancehall Celebrities New York February 16, 2017 by Met FI YUH OWN COME FROM YUH SIDE COME ALL DI WAY ROUN LIKE IT A TRY MEASURE UP WID YUH KNEW…KARDASHION not!
Is har sister dat beside her? she looks great, not overdone de chain on the head alone as an accessory was well-thought through Reply
Sister always beat her in the look department. Hence, the self esteem issues, trying too hard, always competing, etc. Sister always seem more reserve in public, not sure how she is in real life. Reply
Look a who a Fi Dem idol. What a waste… But den again no! Ppl like Dem yah remind me of how not to live…. Reply
Is har sister dat beside her? she looks great, not overdone de chain on the head alone as an accessory was well-thought through
Yes that’s ToniKay…same fadda (ahem), same madda.
Sister always beat her in the look department. Hence, the self esteem issues, trying too hard, always competing, etc. Sister always seem more reserve in public, not sure how she is in real life.
Not sure why this is up in 2017. Most agreed in 2016 this was not a good look.
Look a who a Fi Dem idol. What a waste… But den again no! Ppl like Dem yah remind me of how not to live….
I do not know them but I think they look great