ROBBAS JUS SHADE HARSELF

BOBBETE, PLEASE UNDERSTAND QUOTES BEFORE YOU POST THEM, PLEASE REMEMBER THAT THIEFING AND SCAMMING IS NOT A TAX PAYING JOB, AND YOU CANT COLLECT PENISON FROM THAT , PEOPLE HAVE TO PROTECT THEM NAME AND PENISON, SO THEY DONT WANT WHAT YOU HAVE TO STEAL ALL THOSE BRANDS , THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO CAN AFFORD NAME BRAND , BUT THEY RATHER INVEST IN HOUSE , LAND , STOCKS AND BONDS , , PLEASE GO AND BE EDUCATED ABOUT LIFE , BECAUSE YOU JUST THINK PEOPLE HATING ON YOU FOR YOUR BRANDS YOU A THIEF FROM YOU A 2 TILL NOW , AND DONT HAVE A HOUSE TO SHOW OUT OF IT . GTFOH

16 thoughts on “ROBBAS JUS SHADE HARSELF

1. 10,000 fi breed :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi naw lie mi undastand everyting now… she dunce nuh bloodclaat…poor ting naw go undastand wah is being said mi seh di one likkle brain cell a heng on fi dear life…mi see why no multiplying caayh gwan cause di world nuh need a nedda one a dis no ooo.

2. So clearly you hate seeing people with passports, heterosexual, faithful good looking boyfriends, Clean white teeth, Houses, education, good shape, children, small feet and their parents headstones :nerd :nerd :nerd ok I see

3. MI NAH ASK YU NTN AH TELL MI AH TELL YU THIS LOLLLLL…APPLE SEND THIS EEEEEEEH …CHECK THE SPELLINGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS …GRUNG MI REACH TO RASSSSS…BAD DRAG YU WUD NEVA LIVE IN CT LIKE THE BRING BACK CLOTHES PRINCESS APPLE….#WEAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

4. Can we talk about Apple snap chatting Oxtails with Gungo rice and Peas….when she should have said I’m serving my husband Oxtails with Gungo Peas and Rice Apple you dunce bad bad I wanted to send In the video but didn’t have time. There no such Gungo rice Apple. And is she and Jadion the only ones eating or what you never see her feed the children or do they eat alone in the bedrooms designed by pottery and barns or whatever Jadion said. You never hear her kids in the background when cooking or serving food. I don’t get it!!

5. It should be Oxtails and rice with Gungo Peas but when you didn’t go to school as far as 6 grade like Apple it’s not easy. Her life is her life if she only feed Jadion then she only feed him who cares acs will soon be at her door you watch how jadore Vuitton Richards will fat up once she in the right home getting proper feeding and snacks in between!

6. Listen Apple need to take an early education class she is slow who don’t know that. Further more Bobbette is just bobbette all now she can breed fi daffy and she well wan breed!!!

7. Smh come on now its clear u ppl just hate bobette apple jayvon or whatever there names are,thats ok but its like your a fan hating if everything they post affects you.I can’t see something as simple as a quote you guys take it and run with it,give these ppl breathing space.We are not the law whatever they do for a living or to maintain there lifestyles it should be there problem.Dont get me wrong Sometimes they do dumb shit and because they wanna be celebrities the highlight is necessary,but stop posting the ppl everyday for no reason at all ppl are getting tired of scrolling and reading the same repetitive bs

8. When Apple and Jadion stop ✋ post. The midterm most. People will stop Send in them storylines. Tell Jadion please help his daughter with her homework a evening time and help her build her senior science project.