ROBBAS THEN AND NOW

75 thoughts on “ROBBAS THEN AND NOW

1. Robbas did black tho and tuff.. These girls can’t be killing the stress when they live with them parents. But question why Kim n sweets don’t talk ?

1. Why every time these sister names get mention or dem bless de wall Kim name haffi call,de lady came here more than once and set things straight……she found the formula suh it now it have ppl a wonder and ponder she and them good they do talk

2. omg!!! This transformation is insane.Did they put this up on IG met? Why are these girls even beefing? They all had surgery done!! To me , they all looked terrible and they all still look terrible. Self love is not practiced here it seems.SMFH

3. Anybody who seh Robbas Nuh Glow up Wuda well wicked. Mi nah lie she look way betta ya now. A Suh gal fi fix up self tho she tief give Ceasar what is due

4. Kim is a staker not all the time them girls want har rubber dick and long mouth pon them clit . No matter how much cooking Kim put down and smoke the weed up to freak out sweets them gal dey love hood hard and stiff Kim love clit bad as them cut lef she Kim ‘ she malice them .

5. Noooooo way Robbas or Bobbete look like that before :mewek :salahkamar The way act now i could swear she born brown and filthy RICH no man Robbas you hard bad omg your face and eyes used to very wild :hammer :hammer you must glad for Trisha she show you the way out of a darkness .

6. Please someone tell me to pick my lip up off the ground. “Close my mouth”
    This is what fixing up suppose to be, Big up Robbas. No half stepping
    Goodmorning Met, hope you had a fantastic weekend.

7. Robbas a better gyal fi u dolly especially
    Dolly u teif food out a restaurant yuh hungey like go and look a life Dolly yuh dunce like wid yuh hungry self

8. Dats why mi glad mi nuh love teck picha enuh. Dem chronicle her history to bumbo. No iyah, she coming from faaar. Mi never know seh a suh she did look like one a dem ooman a country weh transpote wata pon dem head sell ppl

9. I’m laughing at all these chicks because I have before pics of the sisters in Medina Hall and them look well crusty! Please… Bleaching… Surgeries… Botox… FILTERS… Until these chicks can walk with their real hair, no lashes and no makeup on for a month straight, then we can talk. :hoax2

10. Le sigh, this is also embarrassing for Trisha. Dem couldn’t find pics of Bobby before alone man. All dem time the lavogue sisters were trying hard in dancehalle and nobody nuh know bobette and the rush ladies.

11. Robbas look like shi fix har nose as well, mine a face the ugly man guh fix enuh and a sey a toothe a bada her!! And fi 29 she very ruff!!

12. Bobby transform good fe true man lol

Yes to rass Kim and sweets naw deal fe real they were at the same baby shower and not one word to each other….but you know what I think Kim saw sweets more of a friend than sweets saw her

13. My God Robbas was one ugly chocolate girl. Robbas with all of that MAJOR work you had done to yourself you should never chat anybody about staying bad. Your nose was big as f**k. Don’t let the surgeries hype you up cause at the end of the day you turned yourself from ugly to tranny looking.

14. yes robbers comes a far why but dolly it full time now u move out and start pay real rent robbers feva ball plate and dolly feta bobcat. the one dolly and ven nuh stop dash word on instagram. dolly u need to find a place to live hot girl don’t live in mommy house

15. Robbas reach stop tell lie sender u blind? Fashion game up and bleachinh up! Jah kno tho robby u a really one Robert mi just a seeit but anyhow u look refined now mi love syndicate sissy dem outdated now.

1. Yardie i naa comment again aftr this i’m over your post no siiiir no. And i’m of the impression she had her nose done. No make up trick that bish did her nose she and ur princess :maho

16. No lie Robbas did have to deep bleach bad she needed it . It sure enhance Robbas and don’t let she look like Martin Laurence shan na na . My god before she resemble gully bop ‘ Robbas you were the spitting image of Martin when he doing stand up comedy wey Gina dey Robbas keep bleaching my girl deep bleach nuff rub up for you but the foot can’t reach a tall . Me can’t stop look pon your pictures how you did hard and dry like sunday coconut .

17. Robbas your glo up is real !!

i will give u most improved over dolly and sweets cause they didnt look 2 bad to start with

Robbas you look completely different !

Do tell, what doctor did your nose ?

Whats your bleaching regimen ?

18. Did she do her nose?? No sah she get a bleaching pass she had a valid reason. If duppy could pose for a picture it would look like her.

19. robbas, no sah what a transformation and wen gal a talk that yuh act brand new is because you are brand new, all yuh nose get the Michael Jackson treatment, yuh own mumma must look pon yuh and wonder, “harpo, who dis woman?” no sah.

20. Yes Ms Met 🙂 deep bleach for she not deep clean . No man her skin wasn’t a pretty chocolate black girl . Robbas did look like bun up dog wey car lick down a Jamaica ‘ yo all now me shock cause she can style ppl on Instagram and snapchat how them ugly and all brands a she wear it first in dancehall . What a past pictures of Robbas me can’t stop look .

21. robbas glow up is the truth! according to an IG meme no one is born ugly they just haven’t discovered scamming as yet.

22. Dwflllllll @these comments. Bobbette always was a ugly dirty looking likkle gyal from way back then when i use to party fi true…. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Thats why she behave like shes not used to designer because she neva inna it like now. That bitch was always my #1 fan and still is. #secretlyofcourse :ngakak

1. Bobbette was the type to run (literally) across the dance floor to say “hi, you look nice. I like that.” People forget wheh dem a come from quickly doh. :nerd

23. OMG DEM USED KIM POSSIBLE LIKE A DOG THEN DROP HAR – KIM SPEND ALL THIS MONEY ON THESE SISTER, EAT DEM PUSSI AND F**K DEM WID DILDO AND DEM STILL DROP POOR KIM- – SHE EVEN TRY TO BLEACH AND LOST WEIGHT FI LOOK LIKE DEM – BUT KIM A GOD BEAT YUH CAUSE YUH TREAT YA MOTTHER LIKSE DOG , AND KICK HAR OUT YA HOUSE A CT – ANA RUN BACK DOLLY SWEET PUSSI – KIM GUH FIND A MAN AND CHANGE YA LIFE – BATTY MAN KIM POSSIBLE – YOU SPREAD EVEYBODY ELSE BUSINESS BUT NAH TELL DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YA BREDDA A BATTY MAN – KIM GUH DO YUH BREAST TEETH AND BATTY AND GO BREAD – YOU ALREADY CUT OFF THE LIL PEICE A DICK WEH DID A GROWN PON TOP A YUH PUSSI – DOLLY AND SWEET NUH WANT YOU – LEAVE GOOD LOOKING PEOPLE ALONE YUH LIKE BOY NUH MATTER WEH WEAR – OH WAIT YUH FI INVITE DOUGIE TO YA BREDDA TRAINING SESSION – DI MEDS MEK DOUGIE BODY LOOK BAD – HIM BELLY BIG AND HIM HAND SEND SMALL AND HIM FOOT DEM MARGA – ITS THE EFFECT FROM THE MEDS – HELP HELP HELP – LORD THE DANCEHALL COMMUNITY NEEDS HELP –

1. Raasclaat Baddy…U do up Kim badddd. She really did have a lil dick? like a hermaphrodite? Her teeth waan fix fi true and she need some curves, shape like a boy fi true….Lawd have mercy

1. Aunty hurry up cuz her nose done too, saw an old video of her at a flippa dance and apple nuh cute nor pretty none tall

24. She’s still ugly to me simoneshapestylist have up a pic with bobette in her salon and she looks horrible without that make up. I don’t think she did her nose it’s high light and contour.

25. Omg I remember the black ugly bobbet and when Samar X use to beat dem up, now she get white and still ugly it look like she forgot, dem she was hard to look pon..makeup Kay must love them Cuz dem put money in her pocket 7 days a week..I’m glad she bleach tho, god know cause she was a tuff ugly black gal

1. Anon, do you notice Kay only have one style of doing make up and the entire dance look the same (white ghost)

26. Lmao. Lot more pictures coming stay tuned. All these so call wannabe celebrity, last time I check not one a dem,in a movie or single nor rap,but hyping with things that had no value. Nope not jealous are badminton at not one dem girls period. They need to have assets,houses, cars,business etc to flow in money,how long they’re going to thief and scam for?? Do what you whatever hustle you good at but make good use of it.

27. @ badgoth shut ur ass up ! Is Kim Possible introduce dolly and sweets to dancehall and she mek dem start act like dem a fashionista cuz kim been like that and them copy kim style plz ! Don’t chat Weh u nuh kno little miss sweets use to love r PUSSI sucked by Kim she love kim like cook food dats why dem can’t left a kim turn out sweets couture ! As for dolly is she n poochie was grinding first n dem left when Mario gone a jail n poochie was prego and dolly tell d gal fi dash Weh r piknie on top of it she was using poochie too ! After that she was with Marlene Hollywood hype wife lmao yes Marlene was suckin that PUSSI like its nobody business Dolly was so jealous over Marlene so when Marlene and LEILA SIMONE did start par up all dolly do a sit down and chat Simone Dwl every single day a carry PUSSI feelings fi di gal.. Yonique was moving back n forth between apple and Sabrina classic as well ! Yes these r facts they always falling out because Sabrina jealous over dolly bad bad bad she use to thief pare clothes fi dolly! Apple mek Jay fck dolly and dolly come talk seh him cocky big hahha these ppl are so nasty ! Sweets and r best friend dainty a fck to .. At least sweets wi stick to one woman but she have nuff man don’t let her fool yall. Mi wi circle back later wid d rest!

1. LIES! ALL LIES! Dolly and Sweets were partying since BOWLING ALLEY days, Kim neva kno bout Brooklyn flex back then! Kim neva used to go Dupes Palace and Q-Club on Tuesdays! Yu too NUFFFFFFFFFF! Kim used to wear batty riders wid broad belt and tank top and all whole lotta fandangles looking OUT OF PLACE UNTIL SHE MET THE SISTERS!

1. No BITCH U TOO BC NUFFF ! Yuh ah one A dem Weh rub crotches wit dese bitches as well u coulda chaw fire a kim possible first start wid d trend setting and wearing fandangles an fckry like u said ! Get the entire fck outta here Weh yuh really know bout ???? Bout sky high ladies lmao featuring kim sweets dolly Marlene and Claire have a seat plz ! Back when sweets did black n r bleaching stubborn dwrcl ! From d days when dolly a fck gal fi bleaching cream hahaha girl bye

28. Okkk dats y me noh si kim possible a post nothin bout her mother anymore shithouse a soh she treat her mother

29. Omg a who dig up these pics. Nuh wonder Robert act suh frighten and copy other ppl style. She have no sense of fashion. Don’t care for the sister’s but they got this. I thought Waterhouse a settle a CT n a behave.

30. OMG! Robbas look 100 % better, the bleaching did wonders for her she’s a little cutie now and with all the enhancement did justice for her.. Can someone tell me if daffey was with her before or after her big transformation just curious…

31. So underneath all da clothes boots shoes bags bleaching cc scamming is really a monster underneath uno ave every rite fi call it robbas

32. Tell dolly an her sis to go run a bedroom and get out there mom crowdy house…… them can’t walk ina bobbet shoe no day them bitches never take a pic inside there house

33. Bwoy oh Bwoy boss bitch don’t suck pussy noooooo way asked little ms ‘ Boss B…. Let gal suck them pussy …Dolly sweets Kim Marlene y’all drink gal pussy juice bullet bullett .

34. Mi nah lie if me was Robbas me da frigggghten to look at where she is coming from down a South wid no toilet in a yuh yard come on man Unno bare wid har man

35. Babette might be uglier and stay badder but guess what she more ambitious than these two bitches ! They all ugly ! All scammin all thieves but they just not on Babette level give credit where it’s due ! Dolly try to be on Apple and robbas level but she stay failing honestly !

36. Why associate BLACK WITH UGLY??…kmt,u same one cuss when dem bleach, but when they were there orginal colour, they are black n ugly. Very sad. To me it was just her hair and style what mek she no look good. Not her colour. And apple looked wayyy better before, she ruin herself now, with bleaching and surgery.

37. The Dolly and Sweets been trending for years. They dressed good. By the way, I rather live in my mother house and give her rent money than to live in expensive apartment making the JEW man richer.

Living in NYC is expensive now. Some of these bitches are getting their rent paid via Section 8, Working section 8, LINC, FEPS, SEPS,ACS, HIV. Some need to STFU. If it’s not selling pussy, scamming, or carrying DRUGS, rent cannot be paid.
    Unless you making at least 45,000 a year on can manage to pay rent. Unless you’re a hairdresser where money comes in daily.

1. Same suh. Wid all what’s going on deze idiots still a tell ppl fi guh meck di Jew richer stead a keep dem money and enrich demself. What honour is there in renting, not like you can ever own dat shit, it nuh more honourable than living at home. If dem modda nah run dem out nobody’s business how dem live.

2. NO it’s not about that. If you’re gonna run around in high end designer and talk down on other people, THEN YOU SHOULDNT BE LIVING AT HOME WITH MOMMY. Plain and simple.

38. Robbers does look better than before. But my thing is, walking around claiming you rich but don’t have papers is a no no. That’s how I can see that there’s no real money. If I have money I would pay big lawyer to sort out my papers.

It’s all scamming and DRUG money. Plastic surgery takes credit. Buying LV, FENDI takes credit.

You don’t see how Yankee Michele went back into selling her clothes again. You see money and scamming is getting tighter. She probably need more ID’s to maintain their life.

These bitches aint doing nothing big but being a “BILLBOARD” for fakeness. I mean really……..posing on Facebook, IG all day long showing off their bodies. Going to day parties.(NEED A JOB) Going to the local venues. Leaving their 3 to 4 kids home alone. Most don’t have a real man. Sleeping with other people man while they have other kids with other men. Not even a trip on a resort they do.

ACTION speaks louder than words. Just watch how they roll. Why haven’t I see none of them over Paris, Italy, Spain? ENGLAND surprise them pussy don’t reach over there yet to floss.

39. A dem ugly gal ya love walk a Gwan like dem a smaddi no sah baby love yuh Neva born with a ouch a looks wen ugliness did a giv away you did deh a di front adi line. Humble yuh self A you dem fi call refurbish. Thank god fi America you came a long ass way yo

40. Unnuh too wicked. Y choose the best pictures of sweets and Dolly? What happen to when Dolly did black and ah wear panty go dance?..kmft

Leave a Reply to a diff me Cancel reply