ROBBAS WAS RICHLY DRESSED

42 thoughts on “ROBBAS WAS RICHLY DRESSED

1. They might be expensive but she looks cheap right here even he lace front nuh lay right bad tuh bad Daffy should have kept his ass quiet wid Tiffany but king size mattress him want suh 3 walls in cell it bring him

2. Those YSL boots are not real/ she Happle got them from the same Aliexpress. Oh please where is she going to find $10,000.00 US to buy boots. If I were her I would pay $10,000.00 for a RESIDENT CARD (GREEN CARD) before uncle DONALD send her HOME.

3. Robbas why you wear di boots you nuh see apple mud it up already and this frog eye ugly stink mouth gyal Kourtneey weh mash up like her whoring mada Marcia no sah! RobbasRobbas you love when ppl seh you copy Idiot apples eehhh

4. Of course she can walk around in $15k YSL ….she didn’t spend her own money on any of this. She is a known scammer and her link for the store credit cards is VERY good. This girl has never worked and paid for 1 piece of brand name clothes in har life.
    We all know this already so nothing new here. The question should be why dem cant sell some of the store credit and clothes and afford a good lawyer???

5. Because reality has not set in and bail can’t be paid with fraudulent cards. Bobby has been to jail and she nuh waa go back there so. She was also hoping to raise a bit of cash with the dance. Tel is Bobby after paying for everything what did you take Home?

6. Wonder if Rob credit kourtney jacket, because from the Haitian boy left kourtney she tak way her self and started back to school

7. Yeeeaaaaas metters. Uno know dutty whoring kourteney? Lmao f*ck out Marcia’s daughter neva know she’s still alive. After Don left her she went into hiding. Kourt I thought you didn’t like bobbette?

8. Can she visit him?
    Shit can any of his friend visit him?
    Well we know the short tough gal on the other post probably can but I highly doubt he would want to see that face after looking at majority man all day.

9. 10:41 anon move u nasty dirty stinking self cause u can’t say nothing to kortney or Marcia face & a nuh nothing if them mash up now cause kourtney born in luxury & Marcia lives do good life suh them can mash up now….. what about u

10. I never liked that girl kourtney’s face she’s far from pretty she needs to eat her attitude sucks for an ugly girl she’s so stuck up and love chat ppl….. bobbette wtf is that on your head and why every time your man keep a party you follow apples previous look at her man party? 2 tired ugly bitches

11. A buy one get one free outfit and boot dem yah??? Always the same robbas that’s sick tho, something is going on uptop in the head, this anno normal behavior.

Bubblelikesoup

12. Kourtney and di entire Kirkpatrick family file need fi run dem inna the same category as di Thomas family bunch a drug dealing whoring teifing robbers wey gwan like dem a samadi

13. Anon 3:39 yes Shitty belly Marcia your daughter father is a drug dealer weh mind you Marcia and you f**k pon him till you end up with nothing but big nasty belly and sleep pon gyal floor. Ladies Marcia should be an example of what you don’t do when dating a drug dealer the drug dealer father only iinvest in one house which is in dirty mouth kourtney name . Marcia haffi leave that fi live pon people floor cause she love f**k Lil bum boys from all around Brooklyn to bronx … Kourtney is too young to be washed boo unnu love show off bout born in luxury now she would dead fi wear half of what the girls she hate like bobbette wear. Ah now unnu wish unnu thief too cause unnu sad kourtney baby father dis her up cause she annoying and mouth stink . bout luxury she born in a world with a drug dealer father you marica have 2 kids for supertwitch while married and the husband take care of them but that never satisfy you ,you haffi go breed again with the daughter fi di bum boy from 90s .. Bout luxury she should be mad at your Marcia for f**king up her world with that careless life you living Marcia unnu washeddddddddddd

14. Annon 3:29 look at what you are trying to defend. The whole world knows Marcia’s was and still is a long long time big whore. Yes she pop all the way down. Thank god for jimmy that’s the only reason why Marcia’s and kourteney had anything other than for Marcia’s f**king for money. Yes she left her house in Long Island to sleep on Sharon’s floor just so she could watch kemar. She raised kourteney to be the whore that she is. Marcia is a wicked gyal that’s why she mash up now. If she and michi boo still friends?

15. I went on apple page and that same outfits apple wear at her husband party and she take it off her page so why would yi do that fi it nt yours but they bsesti still im at work still and my friend said they do sleep around alot and they shop on aliexpress too

16. If Marcia sleeping on floor it’s not yours so y u man germs. Marcia nor kourtney not begging unuuh for anything & them not using unuuh pussy and them nah borrow unuuh pussy so y unuuh mad … unuuh come Nyam out the shit in a Marcia belly & come suck out kourtney stinkness since it a bother unuuh so much ….

17. Today today me prove sey dem bitches yah both Apple and bobette wear knock offs yup them bitches cannot afford I repeat cannot afford that boots it’s fake no damn scammer I repeat I do retail can walk up into any boutique and purchase any item with a $10000 price tag loss prevention is not playing Robbas have several seats u and Apple wID unu fakeness fi show off pon di gram people ain’t stupid bout credit card link good good where

18. That’s not what Apple wear to j party Apple have on a dress so it’s two different outfit Apple outfit looks better

19. Stinking pussy Icollete is you over here calling Marcia name you shoulda shame Fletcher fk you and run you for Marcia and you still da carry bag a clothes and shoes go 90s fi him. But him soon gone prison cause a prison pus$y FYI Old fowl Sharon you a hypocrite cause you we’ll know what’s going

20. Anon 11:35 Marcia you sound hurt no one cares you’re still washed up both of you now you lookin attention go tuck your bully and come off the floor you disgrace … Everyone knows your ex say your pussy stink so you may need to seek help . your nasty mouth you and kourtney we know so you don’t have to be anon both of y’all lol unnuh get pinkwall ray and mash up lol go help your battymon nephew kemar who nuh stop sell him batty unnuh dirty an nasty like no one want y’all pussy to f**k or be like y’all careless f**ks

21. THE BOOTS IS FAKE WE ALL NOW THAT, IF IT WAS REAL APPLE WOULD OF PUT UP RECEIPT LONG TIME LIKE WHAT ARE VILLAGE COCKY MAN JAY ICON DID WHEN YOU ALL SAY THE GUCCY SHIRT WAS FAKE, REMEMBER HOW HIM COME READ THE WALL AND RUN GO PUT UP THE NEW COLLECTION SO WE KNOW THE BOOTS ARE FAKEEEEEEE AND APPLE AND ROBBAS WILL ALWAYS BE BASIC BITCHES NO MATTER HOW THEY TRY AND PRETEND TO BE RICH,RICH WERE??? APPLE IS THE MEANING OF BASIC.

22. Anon 11:35 how’s u you know Marcia neva beg me or sleep pon my floor. Jimmy put her out so she end up on Sharon rat infested floor. Marcia kemar don’t want you.

23. Lmao!!!!!…..Apple love call her fans BASIC, but she fail to realize she’s a BUMB BITCH. :hoax :hoax :ngakak

1. How is she a dumb bitch and u sey she have fans if Apple really have fans a dem a the dumb bitches. Bout fans kmt

24. Her ugly frog face self ppl nuh seh how di one TK di seh har pitney did ugly all she do is put her inna Good clothes she only went back Ah school becuz Don new gal have har Good good job and kourt Ah follow lying telling ppl how she Ah RN when she Ah LPN. LPN nah mek no money boo boo. Everything she see the Girl Ah do she wan follow no style or sense of her own gal just frighten for designer she need to go hide her ugly self. Have y’all seen her with no make up just a ugly site and her mother need to stop Sleep pon Ppl floor gal guh loose her house and Range Rover for some young dutty boy seh nah mine har 2 idiot dem

25. $15k of YSL that Already got returned BACK TO THE STORE. BROKE ASS UGLY BITCH! Ice soon come fi she trust mi cause Daffy ah guh stitch pon har bloodclot