ROBBAS WHAT IS THIS?

21 thoughts on “ROBBAS WHAT IS THIS?

1. First it was Tammy from love and hip hop with this ugly tights, then I think Apple, now it’s this crooked one. Them just want see an American socialite with something fi follow,all when it don’t look good, them a follow.

2. I watch her snaps and I’m always thinking to myself that this girl don’t have no kinda confidence inna harself. Mi notice when she a snap she’s always looks ackward in the face and don’t really keep the focus Pon ar face unless she a use a filter, but I must say I watch her snaps wearing this outfit and I thought to myself yes goody own it … girl keep the confidence in ur snaps going cah you gonna be bobby for eva and if u don’t accept it no one else will…

3. Favor dem bloodclaaaaattt eeeeediot!!!!! A nuh everything look good!! And dis nuh look good!! Man mi gone yah man cause shi nuh tan good!! What is really dis??????

4. The way these low life dogs going y’all need to stop…. Y’all making GucCI look tacky and cheap…. You look stink! life is not a fashion show, get a life i swear yall annoying af

5. Yall just gonna ignore the YOUR*!!??Ppl really ought to care more about good grammar than some piece a kermit frog cloth that him dash whey cause him couldn’t come near ms piggy inna dat!!

1. We all know se this silicone fowl is uneducated and not fully immunized; we gonna wear ourselves thin grammar policing this one here, when common entrance did ah keep she did deh home ah watch Santa Barbara, Dynasty and Falcon Crest
      BTW Heyyyyy, Long time we nuh war enuh #progress :peluk

1. Progress indeed!!slowly but surely we getting there!! :angel :2thumbup …but yuh gotta admit it can’t get much worse than misspelling n mixing up 3,4 n 5 letter words!!!cmonnnn!!!

even ppl who don’t speak English know how YOUR spell n use!! Then this constant mix up of Waist n Waste..mi tiyad fi chant whoosah n count to 44 enuh!!

1. Can’t get much from a hog but a grunt papa, Uneducated Criminal that worships clothes and shoes= sever grammatical inconsistencies right now if she see her name pon ah passport she wouldn’t reach airport

6. Dem out fi kill Gucci like dem do poor Michael lord. From dem start wear the MK watches him business gone to Dog