ROCKED IT OR FLOPPED?

22 thoughts on “ROCKED IT OR FLOPPED?

1. Too much going on with the color hair and dress that mean you can’t dress move along everybody know har butt is huge and dum funny

1. Flopped it…. A black woman who rocks blonde hair ALWAYS looks stupid. Take beckies pums out your mouth and stop trying to be Bianca when your name is yanique. ✊✊✊✊✊ #BlackAndProud

2. Oh me oh my,im in heaven!!how angelic!what a Goddess!!!curvy diva to the worl!forward @realjohncrowbelly see a golden goddess food yah!

3. Can somebody clarify for me when you are asked if smaddie rock it or flop it.

1) is it the person wearing it that ppl factor?Cuz suppose u like or doan like the wearer wouldn’t that impact ur view.

2) is it the dress/clothes u only suppose to focus on so it no matter a who a wear it?

3)some dress look better on some women and the same dress can look horrible on others so isn’t the woman body type is a main factor?

Sweets why you like it n what exactly u like dear??

4. From I saw it on Instagram i said it was a no, the dress is nice but the nipple thingy totally spoilt it, she shouldnt have worn them.

5. I’m a man so maybe my standards are waaaay lower for female fashion fashion fashion just trying to hit that. Can a lady plz tell me what is wrong with th dress..where is the fault?innocent question cuz somebody up a top a sey her batty too big when u can’t even see her ass!!!Even so what does that hav to do with the dress?

6. from a fashion point of view she shoudve used flesh colored pasties on the nipples..i like the pose…it accentuates her hips….on di odder hand…as a man whe woulda fling some hot f**k pon her di gyal a get a 9….9 inches that is…..lmfao

7. Nine inches can fling nothing pon nobody and most time if man Seh dem have nine inches, it’s usually two inches shorter. Boy go siddown..

8. FLOPPED TOTALLY WHY..
    THE NIPPLE COVER WASN’T READY FOR THAT DRESS SHE SHOULD HAVE GONE WITHOUT IT OR ANOTHER COLOR.THE EYESHADOW THE SAME COLOR AS DRESS AND HAIR IS WAYYYY TOO MUCH..CAN GIVE HER PROPS FOR DRESSING WITH CLASS BUT THE ENTIRE OUTFIT IS WAY TOO MUCH TOO MUCH GOLD FROM HEAD TO TOE SHE MURDERED IT NOTTTT