RODIGAN DONT BURY YET AND IT STAWT

34 thoughts on “RODIGAN DONT BURY YET AND IT STAWT

1. Same way him live a same so him dead, me no know why dem a gwane like he was an upstanding citizen with hailo over his head. A nuff mother them mek bawl and no matter how much of a “good” man he was that will not change. Unno mek hase pit him inna di hole cause this public disgrace is getting out of hand.

1. Morning. Watch how dem proud of this cocaine cowboy and watch how dem talk bout crime a Jamaica in the same breath.

Jamaica crime problem is from this dead jesus christ of cocaine and murder and ALL a who you see a pay condolences.

2. even if I had known this don I wouldn’t go to say my last good bye!! Some ratchet shit bout to go down at this funeral..

3. HIM WAS NO DON, ONLY TO THE LOW LIFES BABY MADDA, AND LIKKY KIKKY PEOPLE WHO LOVE TO GLORIFY DRUG DEALER, AND MURDERER, MAY THE MOTHER DEM HIM MAKE CRY TEARS DON’T FALL PON HIM PICKNEY DEM….BABY MODDA, PICKNEY SOLICIT THIS MAN LIKE HIM DID GOOD…FROM USA TO JAMAICA, HIM KILL PEOPLE….AND CAUSE PROBLEM DONE HERE, UP THERE,

4. You can stay deh bout “dead man”. Yu nuh see Bready still a tief afta dem bury him. Dem man ya wikkidniss live on long after dem gone….bout Don. Strong independent people nuh have no Don, suh when you hear man a call a nex man Don u must know is a likky likky mongrel dat.

5. Then little willy the man nuh dead him can’t do a soul a ting again and all who did worship him soon become a ting of the past but Tek time you sound angry and bitter

1. Angry when dem pay homage to a murderer more than a child.

Bitter fi see people a worship a f**g low life faggot.

So if a so Willy come off to you him have all rights. Look pon him bastard a tell the next one no fi come a funeral. One bag a bad breed.

6. 10/27/2015 “Just two weeks after dancehall icon Radigan was shot and killed at a backyard party in California, his final funeral arrangements are now set. There is funeral planned for Radigan on November 6, 2016 in New York. From there his body will be sent to Jamaica for a final send off. Radigan’s Funeral in Jamaica is set for November 12th at the Holy Trinity Church in Kingston, beginning at 1pm. His repast will be held at Hope Gardens. A reliable source told thereeltinachin that his funeral will be of epic proportions. It will be streamed live so that mourners worldwide are able to watch his grand send off. After the funeral, a party will be held in his honor at Hope Gardens, which includes on stage performances and an open bar for thirsty mourners. Tight military-like security will be present. Attendees are urged to be punctual! I Will update you once more information becomes available.”

1. Hello plzzzz plzzzz we a beg yuh nuh come ova ya come quote fish lady kock n bull tories.DON’T u know that a real reliable source n tinachin never ever go hand in hand n CAN’T mention inna the same breathe??

Mostly on account of her creative mind is her own source.The admin mussi a cook gungo peas or red peas soup mek your comment slip by kmft!

1. This rass agen??? Correction Hope zoo not Hope Gardens for the donkey. And tap wid yuh long rass epistle kmt yes mi bredda aunty mussy busy a cook mek dis rass slip annoying joncrow

2. STFU LIKE HE WaS An UPSTANDING DECENT CITIZEN, HE DIED A BAD MAN LEAVE IT AT THAT AND STOP SUGAR COAT HIM UP..BOUT WORLD WIDE MOURNERS! Unu a guh too far wit this promotion now kmt i wish the elites of Jamaica bar unu frm Hope Gardens!

1. Sista G u see how them persistently provoking n Damn disgusting though??the only update I would expect from fishlady is her typical retraction cuz she always a run Wid fcukery.

7. dis so called don was a fada to many and a daddy to none, any man or woman who have kids and don’t take care of them deserves to die. dis son ya who don’t know the difference betweem witch and which need fi gweh, wah tru him own you? I don’t know why this girl a gi him daddy status, daddy is earned and dis witch, which didn’t seem to recognize u, don’t deserve that term of endearment.