ROMEICH THE PERSON SEH DI TINGS DEM FAKE

10 thoughts on “ROMEICH THE PERSON SEH DI TINGS DEM FAKE

1. lol, a watch is a watch and its only purpose is to tell time, uno jamaicans too damm petty and stupid. romeish u are such a damm asshole and fool, ediot tek u money and go help poor people and stop hype. what is wrong with stupid jamaicans wether the wat cost a dollar or 100 both are doing one thing, telling the time. abotu time uno stop waste money

2. den the whole world nuh know say all a romeich dem brands dem fake.
    romeich is very annoying and nosy, shenseea are you really sick or yuh just look attention because yall do the most for attention and social media

3. i hope all the entertainers in that video have a fully paid house ..even if a 2 bedroom house before a watch that could cost 15k-22k.

4. Most a dem a Jamaica wear fake if it say Rolex that’s all matter to them! Dem buy Gucci a Jamaica everyday show me which store in a Kingston sell Authentic Gucci shirt but to them a real Gucci dem a wear

5. People brand name clothes is a price of cloth, why pay thousands to wear Someone name or logo on ur clothes das like renting clothes but u pay upfront and pay sooo much money. A watch only tell time it really can’t do nothing else dwl. Stupid people always run dung brands, poor, small mind people are their worst enemies towards them own self. Damm hungry belly uneducated fools

6. A same way suh birdman use to buy lil wayne peer car n watch an all dese things like a him gal an neva a pay…. Mi naaaa look.

7. Romiech suffer from lack of attention. Him haffi come wid something every week fi stay relevant. NEXT!!!!!

8. Watches are actually an investment not that these lots know that. A Rolex appreciates in value and some wealthy people invest in watches like Rolex ,Patek phillipe etc the same way they do in paintings .

With that being said there is no investment in buying a fake watch it’s a waste of money. Buy what you can afford. Inshallah