YM DEM SEH OW YUH MAN LOOK SUH?

10 thoughts on “YM DEM SEH OW YUH MAN LOOK SUH?

1. A wah kina a look suh we a talk bout senda??? help me look chu di glasses yuh a look chu.

2. Dancehall scrub he needs rehab . I can’t believe sey this boy have greencard and so worthless his family really cursed. Only Yankee michelle want that just to say she have a man for name sake . If me is a woman and that’s all me get for a man i would stay without a man .

3. I like Yankee Michelle. Dont know her. Plus she looks like she just love look good. Materialistic must say. I really dont see her with a guy like him. He doesnt match. I see her more with a toppa top man. Somebody I know he’s old news Roy Fowl type. She doesn’t seem stupid she will help her man make money too.

4. @Latty
    Dehydration, ashy, hungry like the walking dead. He use to look more f-able and happy with the other girl. I don’t think is YM fault because she don’t look as good being with him either. I think they’re both miserable but either want to leave because???????….

5. Damion look like him need rehab fi true, he looks depressed, dirty and emaciated ( e·ma·ci·at·ed adjective
    abnormally thin or weak, especially because of ILLNESS OR LACK OF FOOD)
    “she was so emaciated she could hardly stand”
    synonyms: thin, skeletal, bony)
    it’s showing on you terribly pop, you need some time to yourself, to meditate, pray,regroup, rethink your life and the direction you are going; is this what you want your legacy to be? EVERY WOMAN have you as a user, a bum weh love likes and use women smh get it together pop