RORY WHA HAPPEN TO YUH NEXT BABY MADDA?

Gm Met…On a serious note, mi just want knw if whoring Rory cudnt acknowledge him babymada also? Oh my! Dis nuh look good at all. Poor Jami

8 thoughts on “RORY WHA HAPPEN TO YUH NEXT BABY MADDA?

1. Well him never acknowledge her yet say them involve still lol so I don’t think he’s gonna post that….and why he delete the Mother’s Day post them? That’s why u don’t got no hairline Rory lolol….me nah sorry to jami still after u buss fight in a dance u still went and got pregnant fi him.

2. Poor Jami?!?!KMT. Anjuz girls, unno fi do betta. I swear a di whole a unno kotch up pan d wall. :cool UHG, yuh go breed and know seh Rory don’t want a soul? Why? Spencer is a cutie though, so that’s a blessing. You’re so pretty and have your own thing going for you. I know man short a Jamaica but damnit man.

Rory is quite friendly but I don’t rate a man that has multiple baby mothers and won’t make an honest woman out of them. Such a turn off!!

3. Women need to be more careful of the men they are having children for. No man is to ever disregard the mother of their child like that. Their fave line is “I don’t want anyone in my business” Boy bye! My heart aches for the bs women have to go through on a daily basis

4. Yes gal buss fight at a party ova Rory and she knw sey him a dwag shit..But nuh dat she want…It luk like she just did want a baby fr him fi prove a point….Poor Jami

1. a dat mi a say. i thought badgyalbam or whatever, was his sister or some family member lol lol LOOOOOOOL this is too much man. way too much smh. I dont believe! lol where’s the birt cerfitikit????