ROSENBURG SEH KANYE BAWL ONE YEAR STR888

Rosenburg seh him is a Kanye fan to di grung and him know Kanye haffi respect him wife and ting..But di 30 shower ting a fi promotion. Him say Amber a di realest person anyone can come across and Kanye bawl fi Amber one year straight after she lef him..Suh how Amber fi lef Kanye and salty see dat don’t mek no sense..Suh a Kaneshoh goodas salty dem..like brine

0 thoughts on “ROSENBURG SEH KANYE BAWL ONE YEAR STR888

1. i don’t believe the one year of crying cause Ye moved on to Kim almost immediately and I heard from a reliable source that he was still getting together with Amber for awhile.

1. Sue, dis one mi can seh ah facts cause mi dawta and har friends dem guh couple ah Kanye’s concerts and dem videotape him ah rant on and on about him confessing his undying love for Amber at the concerts and dem did piss cause dem seh ah nuh dat dem pay dem money fe guh listen LOL!l…look, love is ah beautiful thang suh if di man did bawl ana galang bad ova Aber, that is ah good man if yuh ask me, nutten bout dat fe shame bout…shit, it is what is is smh lol…

2. Sue is not what you believe hun is facts!!!!! He did cried and vent on several shows couple years back it was impossible to go to a Kaye show n he not crying about how he loves Amber back then I wasnt a fan of her but as I said it is facts cause me n my then boyfriend witness it first hand in LA…dnt be like the IG Trolls who love to state their opinion without facts n look dumb. blessed Saturday yall MORNING MET

1. morning ooo..God know I don’t know y Sue think she would know more dan di man pan di radio whey see and know lol..Sue I don’t think Rosenberg lying on Kaneesha

3. @PPL. I didn’t say that he didn’t cry. I said, ” I DON’T BELIEVE HE CRIED FOR A YEAR”.. So I don’t think facts are required when stating ones personal opinion. As for the part about him still getting with her my friend in the industry told me, I don’t state things that I read about because the media tells you a lot of BS sometimes. I’ve seen most of these people in person all the time and I don’t even tell most of the stuff that I’ve witnessed ( dem life sad bad)…Some couples that you see one TV and in the papers, you can tell they’re not a real couple when the cameras aren’t present..

1. Well Sue, an dat is why mi did tell yuh from yessideh fe park yuh ass right ya suh ah dash it out tell wi cause mi already know half ah weh ya guh seh are facts, suh gwaan dash it out mumma…

4. Morning all I’m so sick n tired of the whole shit Kanye West is a shitstabber n Amber walked away when she found out so the 30 showers must have been to rid his dick of shit that it had accumulated over time, KMFT Kim is a common whore so I don’t know y him a gwaan like him win no prize

1. That is one statement Kaneesha shoulda a leave alone because mi neva even know say a so much man Kim really tek. Her first husband shoulda ask fi some money from the RayJ tape because all that is really shameful fi married and mek a next man piss pan u

1. Her first husband did come out and seh him and Kim and Kourntey had relations one time, but two twos di story died dung mi dear. Is many tings did come out bout dem when dem just came on the scene and quick time di story dead out almost like it was never spoken. Memba Brandy modda did also sue Kim fi unauthorized use of dem credit card,and there was another story bout har and ppl money again. Dem is a very very dirty fambly missus.

5. He’s not lying! Ppl business a true uh a talk. I went to one of his concert months after she left him and boy oh boy Kanye is a vagina material. The entire concert him vent and bawl fi Amber. Kanye talking about showers mi a wonder how much Kim tek and how much time she brush har teeth!!

1. Dem time dem him a bawl fi Amber and a look Kim but Kim did really think Reggie a go wife she and when him didn’t and Humphrie didn’t turn out to be the man a Kanye she draw fah

1. Metty, they were both trying tuh be spiteful tuh each other over hurt feelings suh dem start date an fuchk other people sake ah “Rebound”…human nature, people do it all the time…

6. A suh mi know seh di Metters have connections, eenuh! Who nuh have friends ‘in di industry’, have ‘reliable source’ and who nuh have ‘reliable source’, have ‘inside info’ to Hollywood’s rich and famous. Di Metters sure ain’t normal! :ngakak

7. Bottom line is this…Real recognize Real and that is all there is tuh it..everthing Rosenburg said is true because I have also met Amber before in person, and she is about as real as any female can get *no dumb cattiness /bitchiness tuh ar ting*, and very down tuh earth too, very…Kanye has tuh defend his wife *and rightfully so*, but don’t diss the woman *Amber* who first had you wide open and had your heart tied n’ twisted, just because you’re STILL bitter about ya’ll’s break up and you decide fe marry an play dolly house wid har arch nemesis *Kim K.*….Amber boo, dun it now, cause ah you win dis one, hands down!!…lowe di pettiness wid petty ass people…

8. Not because I don’t talk and just lurk mostly Ive been to a lot of industry affairs and shows and the way you people idolize these people you’d look at them differently if really knew.. Most of them ain’t shit! Like (Brian Williams)the media is the media,
    …keep drinking the kool Aid…I think I’m entitled to believe what I want!

9. u can really tell with these media whores . every move dem make is either a wrong move, a good move or a publicity move. now i see why no matter with all the money dem make dem never look happy yet all when dem smile up u still can tell that the world on them shoulder. what a life . then the sad part is they have kids who not normal and weak and end up drowning in the bath tub under the influence. WHAT A LIFE. Really new money issues . new fame issues

10. Kanye go sit ur bitter as down I am the biggest yezzy fan but truth is truth ur fashion swag and everything was inspired by amber you don’t remember MTV awards negro please I gave the dark twisted album on repeat the entire album about how amber broke your heart.go sit ur bitter as in a corner with ur plastic filled wife amber good body a mad u.amber made u feel weak bcuz unlike the KardashianS amber didn’t worship u she left your sad as.who remember how u bawl Bout how amber tek did watch weh u buy her and give her man a Philly u vex bcuz amber just use u rass and dash u weh.member u did all start do drugs and try beat d gal over her good good and u do a song Bout it how she hurt u Das y u hit her.member say when d gal leg u u runway go Hawaii and Jay z and everybody did worried say u ago harm ur self.gtfoh

11. Dwl a so u do the wicked man dem. Kanye favor daffy blacks.. A wonder a how much shower him a go tek when Kim dun wid him.. Amber leave him to kim… Kanye have to do and say stupid shit.. Because if Kim go out and no camera nuh deh pan her.. Kanye just get f***ked. Kim love attention.. When Kris tell her fi leave the bag a camera and come settle down and have kids kim tell him say she ba give up her career that is the camera