ROY FOWL CRASH YESSIDEH(PIC)- UPDATE

owenroyfowlclarke-Optimized
Owen ”Roy Fowl ” Clarke, infamous party promoter and former leader of one of the biggest drug gangs in the U.K was said to have crashed yesterday morning. Stay tuned for details
fowl-Optimized(1)-Optimized
Fowl is ok, no visible injuries and the other two passengers are said to be ok

0 thoughts on “ROY FOWL CRASH YESSIDEH(PIC)- UPDATE

1. Dat corner is a tricky one, u don’t even know who have di right of way, have to be xtra careful on di road especially pon holiday, Don’t know if is di likkle showers of blessing we had made the road slippery, but lets hope he’s ok

2. What is so special about Roy Fowl. We should hope that when there is a road accident no one gets hurt or kill. Fowl is no special human being.

3. That’s rather insensitive blacks……anyway….. how dem fo call up Fowl name wid drugs? No sah!! Nuh Fowl granny dead leff he r spending? Plus Fowl is an actuary for the largest Insurance company in the UK. Please stop badmine Mr Fowl.

4. bwoy uno nah nuh brought-up-si smh ..hope everyone in the car is ok and any one who was affected if any….

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply