RUFF SEH NO NEGATIVITY SO I GUESS PRAYERS THEN

37 thoughts on “RUFF SEH NO NEGATIVITY SO I GUESS PRAYERS THEN

1. I have a few questions Met, what exactly would we be “praying” for. For her son to get a light sentence and not be held responsible for his wrongs? For her to find peace of mind eventhough she most likely reveled in the many benefits and spoils of his ill gotten gain? Or are we praying for the judge and jury to say not guilty? Are we praying for the other mothers who lost their sons to the use of his product? What we really praying for mums cause God no answer bad prayer. Mawning and mannazzz

2. Facts are facts… We know the trajectory of these kids’ lives when they don’t have a solid foundation, they grow seeing their parents doing it.. they romanticize the prison life… Will all who come after him learn? NO! It’s a endless cycle that results in 4 ways.. Prison, grave, deportation & straight waste! I’m not sure what prayers will do for his predicament…

People have to take more accountability as parents… FULL STOP. Them same one encouraging the lifestyle their kids live. Knowing their kids are drug dealing, stealing, missing out on school etc etc… IT’S ALL APART OF THE GAME & UNCLE SAM WINS EVERY TIME! I’m not a mom and dk what she could be experiencing… As a law abiding citizen, I also don’t have much remorse. #HoldMyLane

3. Think is murder him get charge fa
    Smh he was a nice little boy growing up
    Too bad the streets got him and ripped him apart poor thing.

4. Such a handsome young man.. God is a forgivening and so should we learn to forgive. No one is perfect. I don’t know this young man or knows what happened. But I will pray for you and your family.. keep strong mother, and keep the Lord closer for comfort and protection of your son.. Prison nuh mek fi dog.

5. Nico like so many may have received a harsher sentence that a white boy in his situation may not have received…..other than that Justice was served!! Deportee Ruff should have encouraged a more positive outcome and maybe this negative jailing wouldn’t reach him.
    I pray them nuh convert him to Battyman in there and that his time goes by swiftly…Zico learn a trade or how to run a legit business so that upon release you can be a positive, upstanding citizen!

6. good morning met when i saw her post, my thoughts were, then what should the masses of people say.
    on the son page people commenting about free this n free that. like he was innocent. ruff family need deliverance.
    ruff got deported which is not the end of the world but your husband john is in prison for life, your daughter in and out of jail and now your only son is sentenced.
    y’all have some generational curse. the other day your younger daughter had a bouncing baby boy, hope she do the best to keep him away from the streets.

1. Ruff mother work too much obeah pon people pickney back in the days….see it turn back pon yuh kids and grandkids dem now….

7. No….he was in church preparing the altar for Sunday service when the cops rolled in and took him away. Clearly a case of mistaken identity. This angel only went to work every day to earn an honest living. When he wasn’t at work he was coaching the neighborhood kids in soccer, serving the Lord and being a role model in his community. Another productive and wonderful human being victimized by the police. Sad. Let us pray for him.

1. Nico may have been doing all that but stop lie
      He was a gang banger in drugs and all types of gang mess
      Lmfao girl you funny

8. Founder And Leader Of “Bmb” Street Gang Pleads Guilty To Racketeering Conspiracy
    Joon H. Kim, the Acting United States Attorney for the Southern District of New York, announced that NICO BURRELL, a/k/a “Zico Nico,” pled guilty today to racketeering conspiracy in connection with his leadership of the “Big Money Bosses” gang (“BMB”), a violent street gang founded by BURRELL that operated primarily on White Plains Road from 215th Street to 233rd Street in the Bronx.

Acting U.S. Attorney Joon H. Kim said: “For far too long, under the leadership of Nico Burrell, the BMB street gang has terrorized citizens of the Bronx through violence, robberies, and drug dealing. With Burrell’s guilty plea today, the community around White Plains Road is safer.”

According to the Indictment and other documents filed in the case, as well as statements made during the plea proceedings:

BURRELL was a founder and leader of BMB, a subset of the “Young Bosses,” or “YBz” street gang, which operated throughout New York City. Between 2007 and 2016, members and associates of BMB committed numerous acts of violence against rival gang members in the Bronx—including murders, attempted murders, and armed robberies—and sold crack cocaine and marijuana. As part of his leadership of BMB, BURRELL attempted to shoot a rival gang member on February 11, 2009, but hit an innocent bystander instead. BURRELL also sold significant amounts of oxycodone and, during pretrial detention in this case, assaulted a witness.

BURRELL was arrested in this case as a result of a multi-year investigation by the New York City Police Department’s Bronx Gang Squad (the “Bronx Gang Squad”), U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s Homeland Security Investigations Violent Gang Unit (“HSI”), the New York Field Division of the Drug Enforcement Administration (“DEA”), and the Joint Firearms Task Force of the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives (“ATF”) into gang violence in the Northern Bronx. On April 27, 2016, the Indictment was unsealed, charging 63 members and associates of BMB with racketeering conspiracy, narcotics conspiracy, narcotics distribution, and/or firearms charges. To date, 55 of these defendants have pled guilty.

BURRELL, 25, of the Bronx, New York, was arrested on April 27, 2016. BURRELL pled guilty today to one count of racketeering conspiracy, which carries a maximum sentence of 20 years in prison. The maximum potential sentence in this case is prescribed by Congress and is provided here for informational purposes only, as the defendant’s sentence will be determined by the judge.

Mr. Kim praised the outstanding work of the NYPD’s Bronx Gang Squad, HSI, DEA, and ATF.

This case is being handled by the Office’s Violent and Organized Crime Unit. Assistant United States Attorneys Rachel Maimin, Micah W.J. Smith, Hagan Scotten, Jessica Feinstein, and Drew Skinner are in charge of the prosecution.

https://www.justice.gov/usao-sdny/pr/founder-and-leader-bmb-street-gang-pleads-guilty-racketeering-conspiracy

9. Didn’t he just get release weh day? How he get back in jail AGAIN? Sometimes when you try to do good evil presents itself..

& your pass always catches up to you…

10. Well Bronxs a little bit safer all of the kids dem follow in a Dem mother and father footsteps Drugs,murder and theif thats all they are known for.

1. Is that what you obeah man said? I can imagine the amount of chicken blood all over that courthouse for over 60 criminals caught up in this indictment. Girl your money is wasted. He copped a plead and accepted his sentence, so no coming out under the next 12-years.

11. Really sad, nothing good comes from the street life JUST DESTRUCTION. I saw family members go to prison and get deported ( it does alot of emotional damage to a child). I feel for this family because they were very young when their mother/father left them. They were forced to act grown and take care of themselves, sad. Lack of guidance lead him to mimick the wrongs that he saw. Ruff I hope you are encouraging your children and grandchildren to live a decent life and do the right things. You see where the fast life got you (no where but a 1 way trip back to Jamaica). Children live what they learn, GOD BLESS this family

12. But sadamite ruff did murder a pregnant mother and go jail go do time a in deh she start eat girl .u no see how her skin ketch afire when she go a the strip club them if she never want no comment she shouldn’t post nothing ..all a ruff pickney them a Satan..s she first start it

1. She still a mix inna wrong doings by parring with Julius and lil miss the drug dealers… Karma, retribution and generation curse dem lucky as the blogger commented he was no frigging altar boy!!! Kmt a last year her tom boy daughter got shot;!!!

13. but nuh last week ruff deh a party an dem a gi weh free dildo an ruff nearly lick dung di ress a woman dem fi run guh grab it from di selecta

14. ruff, likkle miss, brady bunch,and julus par. suh ruff will never change.
    likkle miss a crasses and julius affi run back a she fi the protection and hype.
    never see one man whe hype suh and done have any assets.
    dem all chat dem one another dem people deh cant be tame and dont know loyalty.
    but wait what happened with the relationship of ruff and shana dolledup?

15. Soo is we must go on our knees and pray while Ruff a party out Kingston day and night? Nope, not praying for him. I will pray for the victims of his actions.

Ruff and Brady are the most careless mothers within the dancehall scene. Prior to being deported neither of them spent much time with their children. Even from a distance they are both toxic to their children. Dysfunction at its finest.

16. ” Be careful of the ugly seeds you sow as the fruit uou reap will surely be rotten”
    -her mother work pure obeah pon
    people pickney
    – her men is in prison for life i
    suppose
    – She did time for the senceless
    murder of a mother and child
    – kids boy and girls mixed up in
    murder and drugs

The fruits are rotten…..