DI LADY DOCTOR SAID NO HIV SIR

MI ONLY HAVE ONE SMALL ADVICE AND MI KNOW WE ALL GUILTY…LADIES PLEASE DO NOT TAKE ANYTHING FROM A MAN IF YOU DO NOT LIKE HIM…IT MAY NOT WORK OUT THE WAY YOURE THINKING

13 thoughts on “DI LADY DOCTOR SAID NO HIV SIR

1. Whomever wrote the advice is spot on. Why did she accept the car? Why did she not paid the rent? There is no free ride anywhere. If I man is putting out, he expects something in return.

She said she tried crack cocaine twice and it was her thing. Never tried it myself or any drugs for that matter, but from what I have heard and read, just one attempt at crack cocaine gets you hooked. I heard that the first high from crack cocaine gives an is extremely high that is so great, you want to do it again and again.

BTW, what does she do for a living and how was she making her money in the Bahamas and where was the money coming from to support a cocaine habit?

2. She is sad. If she don’t look into herself that recreational coke habit may become full blown. She seems to think crack is worse than coke, well it’s the same thing. She is minimizing her problem like a typical crackhoe. Drug addiction/promiscuity/and STDs go hand in hand. Glad she has dodged the bullet so far.

1. There is always two sides to a story and you cannot just read and draw conclusions based solely on a woman’s words. Yuh dun know how women lie all the time tomek themselves look like the victim.

3. Maybe is just me …. but when I do annual check ups…..I do everything. Std’s A1C, pressure test, pelvic exams etc. But not one time mi HIV test result look like dat. Don’t it supposed to seh Antibody 1 sumn sumn like dat. Anyway…..she look like a tranny if yuh ask mi.

1. Jamaican Doctors will write anything for a fee. Hell, it could be someone in the Doctor’s office write that note using the Doctor’s prescription pad. I guess she is no longer in the Bahamas.

4. That’s how they do it for the instant HIV test. I got the same thing. When it’s sent to the lab you get a more official read up.