SADEKI DI HEART NOT WILLING AND DI FLESH WEAK SAME WAY. DI LADY WANT HAR TINGS

Sadekie you have no loyalty you break the most loyal code there is.How can you rob from someone you claim to love and respect so much what where you thinking and you don’t even try to reach out to make it right.Its what it is your dad is a cop in jamaica and your (Edited) and your parents acting like your an Angel

Sadaki how can rob your cousin $6000?? How you so wicked boy? It so you walk around and borrow money from your women them and lie and promise them your gonna give it back!!! How ppl obeah you? Lol no its your sins! Sadaki give back your cousin her money September will be a year! You is a wicked bitch and what comes around goes around karma is a bitch trust me! God not sleeping
SAD

2 thoughts on “SADEKI DI HEART NOT WILLING AND DI FLESH WEAK SAME WAY. DI LADY WANT HAR TINGS

1. Big Mac. U up ya again. Man woman and child. That pussy don’t care who him take from. Regular that go sit down with reader lady. That buy every oil lotion and ring there is to make it. And still cannot make it!! Man did all mix him mother up in a one of his many fake robberies and man dem nearly bullet her.
    Tell the truth sender take u mind off a that deh money. U did damn well know who u give and now u a gwaan like a something new.
    From long time him a live a fake life and rob every friend him know. Him cousin dead now that used to protect him and a year that don’t go a any party and go road carefree.
    Him claim him live in San Diego but more likely him cotch a some man Henz on the floor.
    Dutty living to the max.

Leave a Reply to Ocean Breeze Cancel reply