SATURDAY NIGHT WAS THE FIGHT

So the mother and the daughter got f**d up Saturday night by wildlife selector Fletcher the worst DJ by far and Sharon that sell food son -Him
So Fletcher heard that’s suzie was talking sh*t but she was only talking because Fletcher was saying she had a GUN shooting the 90”s man dem and she like to entice men with goodies and treats and belts. But Fletcher is you regular bummy dude from the 90’s so she didn’t catch him wid the tings and she sent him a voice note saying she only had an infection not a std and they played the voice note in the party inn Saturday and her daughter (angry face) rushed him and he f**d her up and when Suzie tried to run up he f**d her up too. Good times.

20 thoughts on “SATURDAY NIGHT WAS THE FIGHT

1. oh lawd jesus,,,, why did he do that,,,, why did she lef vnote of something so personal.. ooo my god… this is messy, shameful lesson to be learned here,

2. What a dutty Johncrow, who does that…some man only have woman strength. I hate man weh love fight woman, trust me i would go back for his ass when he lease expect it and blood him up or pay some hungry B.C Yankee boi fi F him up. This one have me bringle, Jah know. These people lack decorum me a tell you. Man a look stripe off old woman(laugh off a him)….big pussyhole dat. Boi look dutty like him all suck battyhole.

3. Mama send a big neck Yankee bwoy fi lick him inna him face. Tell di bwoy fi gi him a propa beating but don’t kill him. I don’t know if u could sue him that’s why I resort to violence (Yes I know I am not right to say this). Dem bwoy yah a mahma man, after him get di lick inna him mouth, I bet he won’t do that again. Women know what you are doing and who u are doing it with

4. I’m not for man putting his hands on a woman but that gyal suzie love bully ppl with her big drum pan mouth .. remember years ago she went viral cussing on the buss she love walk & start trouble then go for parside man …she is a big trouble maker … fletcher don’t trouble nobody at all …. why didn’t she & her daughter fight her man that release her vagina pic no but tru fletcher quiet she get what she deserved long time

5. This niggah is a bum from the 90s. Is Marcia Kirkpatrick dutty baby father. him no take care a him daughter is the free name brand them him defend from marcia this old stay bad stink mother sucker. why him don’t go and beat him wutliss madda who stand up inna dance every night an BEG people fi buy her food. little dick niggah go bathe

6. Zero tolerance for physical abuse.But what do u say about a woman that hit a man first? Yuh disrespect the man. He play your voice note inna the dance (which that was not right either) Unnuh did wha jump him. Your daughter came at him then you and him f**k unnuh up. Suzie yuh nuh tired? Come on now big woman ting, yuh nuh tired? The other day yuh shit went viral. Not a good look. Mi think yuh would cool out humble yuhself and STOP gwan like yuh bad. Then now yuh have yuh daughter a spar wid like yuh bff wid big ganja spiff inna her hand. Yuh sick stomach. Yuh only gwan like yuh bad wid yuh big mouth and tunnel nose. Suzie yuh ago gwan till all yuh sons dem run whe leff yuh. Cause yuh have been nothing but a disgrace to them. No example yuh set fi yuh youth dem. 5 pickney 5 baby daddy. Yuh Grandmother left yuh a house now yuh gwan like yuh rich. Yuh behavior different, even worse now. Yuh sister who is a NYPD officer don’t deal with you cause yuh so f**g disgusting. Go clean up yuh dutty ways and STOP gwan like yuh a bad gal cause yuh soft..Yuh ago get a proper beating one of these fine days… Keep it up.

7. He’s a little bitch for doing something like that. They should go for him when he least expect it and mash him up with cast iron or a bat.

8. Y’all bitches talking like it’s ok for a woman to put their hands on a man and it should be ok ….unuh move unuh nastiness an gweh Dem waan fight man Dem fi get some man tump dung

9. Dear parents,
    if your daughter hits my son!
    my son is instructed to f**k that bitch up,
    Period!!!!!.

a she rush him first. women these days don’t know them place.

10. Damn Marcia this is who you lef Jimmy for and your house in Long Island? You should be ashamed of yourself. I’m sure fletcher beats the shit outta Marcia too this is why he felt it was ok to beat dem woman ina dance. Marcia I hope you feel Shame you need to go give your life to God like Michi Boo. One big set of wutless people Jah know star!