SCHOOL BWAAY A BLEACH

MI NUH THINK NO SCHOOL SHOULD ALLOW ANY CHILD IN WHETHER BOY OR GIRL WITH THEIR SKIN LIKE THIS..AND IS NOT A MEDICAL CONDITION…TURN DEM OUT

15 thoughts on “SCHOOL BWAAY A BLEACH

1. Why??? It’s not you…they hurting themselves. They have parents if they condone it then why should the school intervene.

It could also be said that anyone who creme their hair or wear makeup should also not be allowed. Why??? Because they too are not a 100% natural.

1. Thankfully, his parents (if he has any or any leadership in his life) do not own the school and I highly doubt that they sit on the school board either. What they do or don’t condone matters zero. Why shouldn’t certain slackness be kept out of our institutions? Peynado can bruk out once he finishes high school and let’s see who hires him with that raw skin.

2. I disagree as well, I don’t think schools should be allowed to turn them away from getting an education due to their choice in bleaching. Parents should be in control of their minors.

1. Trust me, these kids are not going to school to get an education. This is coming from someone who have first hand knowledge. These kids are more inclined to disrupt the classroom and prevent others from learning. Have you seen some of these kids with gold teeth top and bottom, across the front (girls too), pants below their butt (very typical in US high public schools), dread locks, etc., etc. Now we know why the public high schools in the US is predominately black and hispanic.

This boy is more than likely, very effeminate also. It is a challenge when you are teaching a class and you cannot discern a male from a female. There are girls who look 100% male and vice versa.

3. I think it is highly unethical to prevent this boy/anyone from getting an education due to them choosing to alter their appearance. Take this young boy for example, does him choosing to bleach his skin equate to him not being studious?

In any case, the Jamaican economy is in a such disarray it is highly nonsensical to prevent those that can help bring it up from doing so. After all, it is those that are more educated that have the greatest potential to gain employment.
    Also, this may be a phase this young boy is going through and may soon come to see the errors of bleaching. How far will he be behind academically by then?