SCHOOL GIRL SCORNED FOR ORAL VIDEO

Schoolgirl scorned for oral sex video
SADFACE

A Westmoreland schoolgirl was scorned and jeered when she returned to school on Wednesday because of two videos that went viral.

In one video, she appeared to be performing oral sex on a male student, and in the other video she was punched and slapped by her female neighbour for ‘shaming her family’. In an interview with THE WEEKEND STAR, the principal said that he will not expel the child, but instead will try to help her. But he noted that this is the first ‘sex in classroom’ incident he has encountered in his tenure at the school.

NO EXPULSION

“I’m not going to expel her but she needs help. We are going to try to separate her from the school community but not by virtue of expulsion. This case needs to be referred to the CDA (Child Development Agency), this little pickney too experienced,” he said. “I feel sorry for her so til, but no matter what happen, I won’t put her out. What would we be putting her out for? To walk street and do it freely? No, irrespective of what she has done, we are not heartless, we can’t do that.” Reports are that the child withdrew herself from school for two weeks after the tape was leaked, and she is said to have ‘textbook symptoms’ of an abused child according to the principal.

“We have been looking for her to try to reach out and help. We get to realise that she had oral sex with four boys, but only one incident was videotaped. We have been looking for her to try to reach out and help.” Communications Manager of the CDA Rochelle Dixon told THE WEEKEND STAR that as soon as the school notifies the agency they will be on the case.

“In a situation like this, the first step would come from the school guidance counsellor as we would have to wait until they call us in and provide additional counselling. So we would go into the school, especially since the issue has gone viral and persons may be looking down on the child. We need to contact the guardian and schedule a counselling session with both of them to assess the situation. The counselling intervention is best in these cases,” she said.

11 thoughts on “SCHOOL GIRL SCORNED FOR ORAL VIDEO

1. I wonder if anyone has bothered to hear the little girl’s version of events? How does she feel n got to say about all this?

Therein lies the key to resolving whatever is going on with her,is she even remorseful??

2. I wonder who’s doing the videotaping (example a porn producer, a pimp, or a friend of the males), and like how times hard a yaad, the question is: is she doing the oral sex with the males for money? Or, is she doing it for fun and satisfaction, or to be known as the area’s well-known best blow job expert, and not aware that she is not being videotaped?

3. I wonder who’s doing the videotaping (example a porn producer, a pimp, or a friend of the males), and like how times hard a yaad, the question is: is she doing the oral sex with the males for money? Or, is she doing it for fun and satisfaction, or to be known as the area’s well-known best blow job expert, and not aware that she is being videotaped?

4. She has to move from that neighborhood and transfer to an undisclosed school in a different parish. The next school term starts in January so they have to move fast. The family should not discuss anything about where she is and where she has gone with anybody in the community, no matter if they think they are a friend, just do dem business in silence, and keep details to demself. Even a boarding school may not be a bad idea.

1. Ppl still gonna recognize her any where she go in that parish be cuz her face is all over those two videos. She would have to move out the parish completely.

5. A hope dem find har… Tings like dis will Mek she wah kill herself. Poor ting she exposed. Mi feel it fi har bad

6. Damn so them just out the girl business. One incident was taped but we get to understand it happened with 4 boys. Geez.
    Hope they find her and get to the bottom of things

7. Boy some of these young girl you dont even know how to help them. One likkle one me take in because her parents was at them wits end so me think a new environment could help. she went to boyfriend house & his family member raped her. promiscuous so til, all get ketch a sex inna church.

Not even 2week she dey a mi yard she introduce sex argument to mi son who younger than er. Sorry for them situation but me will only help from afar

1. Unless you are a trained social worker, psychiatrist or psychologist you need to leave some things to the professionals. When they have completed treatment then you as a regular person can take them in your home.

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply